Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Lakeland Village # 480 - remodelado, perto de esqui, 2BR + Loft

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 6 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2. 5 quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

O refúgio perfeito para o seu fim de semana de esqui! Apenas 4 minutos para Heavenly Village. Nossa Lakeland Village Condo é a mais recente remodelação em Lakeland Village. O condomínio foi completamente redesenhado a partir de cima para baixo. Tudo em casa está muito bem decorado, limpo e novo. Esta casa oferece dormir confortável e de jantar para até 6 adultos e 3 crianças (5 máximo se adultos solteiros). A localização é fantástica, a apenas 100 jardas da praia, 150 jardas para a piscina à beira do lago, 2 milhas para Heavenly, e 3 milhas para os casinos. Caminhar para restaurantes.

Esta casa é perfeita para uma viagem de esqui para duas famílias, com transporte gratuito fornecido para Heavenly Mountain Resort apenas 2 milhas de distância, faz esqui com as crianças divertido e fácil. Armazene seus esquis no armário bloqueio privada na entrada.

Depois, o grupo pode se reunir na sala de estar na frente da lareira com o jogo em, ou sair no balcão, enquanto os cozinheiros estão ocupados na cozinha.

A casa tem dois quartos no andar de baixo: o mestre tem uma cama king size e casa de banho privativa com banheira de hidromassagem, e segundo quarto tem duas camas queen size e banheiro em frente ao hall. No andar de cima do sótão aberto é ótimo para as crianças (ou adultos que receberam o último). A cama de solteiro mais do dobro beliche pode acomodar até três pessoas.

Tudo na cozinha é novo, com bancadas em granito, aço inoxidável aparelhos e moderna mesa de jantar rústica, com capacidade para 6, e bar que acomoda 4. A sala de estar bonita tem uma parede de pedra grande com lareira a gás, e sofá secional confortável. Wi-Fi e TV a cabo estão incluídas.

Os fundamentos da aldeia Lakeland são incríveis. Você não vai encontrar uma praia mais agradável em South Lake Tahoe. Paisagismo com grandes comodidades, incluindo campos de ténis, praia privada, cais, piscinas, banheira de hidromassagem e sauna e uma área recreativa para crianças. Como nosso hóspede, você terá acesso a todas as comodidades.

Esta unidade lindamente atualizado está disponível apenas através de RnR Vacation Rentals. Alugar através RnR permite que você escolha a sua unidade e inclui acesso a todas as comodidades, incluindo as piscinas, banheiras de hidromassagem, praia, arrendamento da praia equipamentos, fitness center, esqui com desconto e aluguer de snowboard, e café gratuito no átrio.

IMPORTANTE: Esta casa não está disponível através da empresa de gestão hoteleira Aston e não inclui o acesso ao Kids Camp Aston, o Aston van de transporte, pequeno-almoço continental, ou serviço de toalhas. Nós temos a abundância de lençóis e toalhas para seu uso em casa.

Há SUP no local e aluguel de caiaque no aluguer de verão e de esqui e snowboard no inverno. Preorder seu equipamento de neve de Powderhouse Ski e Snowboard e economizar até 25%. Eles estarão esperando por voc�� no Powderhouse loja a poucos passos da sua porta da frente.

2 passes de estacionamento estão incluídos para 2 carros.

SLT VHR Permitir: 007280

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
RnR Vacation Rentals - Reservations
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 19, 2017

Características

Características dest sobrado em Bijou 1

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para montanha
  • Resort turístico
  • Vilarejo
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Uma cama king size, duas camas queen size, 1 beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

72% Complete
20% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Lakeland Village # 480 - remodelado, perto de esqui, 2BR + Loft
classificação média de 4.586207 baseada em 29 avaliações
4

Perfect location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay (two adult couples) was comfortable. The end-unit was very clean and well-equipped, nicely decorated. There is show of wear/dark areas on the stairway carpet - it is a heavy traffic footpath so it's understandable, but it's also important for you to know it's as clean as can be. We were barefoot when indoors and all flooring felt clean. The kitchen had everything we needed: appliances are in good condition, plenty of dishware/bowls/utensils/cookware. The master bed/bath is nice; however, there is a slight musty smell that we couldn't track down. There is a water stain on the wood ceiling near the exterior and adjoining wall - that may be the source and should be looked at. Second bedroom is good although a bit tight to walk around the beds. The 2nd bathroom is narrow, so it's usually one person at a time when using. Showers in both bathrooms are roomy and updated with tile. Toilets are ADA height which is helpful (husband has Parkinson's). Linens in bedroom and towels in bathrooms are of very good quality. Having a couple of plumper pillows as an option would be good. The living area is very comfortable: no saggy sofa cushions, great fabric, ottoman is easy to move around. TV's are great but we couldn't find a listing of channels so searching for stations was kind of a hassle. Unit is located near the beach and there are plenty of beach chairs/loungers available. For skiers, the unit is a very short drive to Heavenly. CVS store is next door, and Safeway is a few blocks away. For those who like to walk, Stateline is less than a mile away. We recommend Base Camp pizza and Izabella's (Italian food). If you like Mexican food, head for Blue Agave on the north shore (it's that good). We stayed at Lakeland Village for several summer vacations right after it first opened in the 70's and it's been a couple of decades since our last stay. Nice to see the complex has been kept up, contemporary and updated.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Thousand Oaks, CA
5

Great Family Tahoe Vacation Condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with this condo! Very clean and well equipped! Close to beach and other South Lake Tahoe locations. Would DEFINITELY stay here again! Only VERY MINOR negatives were squeaky door hinges in both bedrooms and bathrooms and only 2 washcloths. THANK YOU for a wonderful place to stay for our family reunion!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: RnR Vacation Rentals - www.RnRVR.com
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lincoln, CA
5

Great family vacation townhouse

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had a great week in Tahoe at this townhouse. It is centrally located and has everything we would need or want.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Salt Lake City, Utah
1

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We're avid travelers and also a very clean family. We'll pay a little more for a nice clean place and we appreciate updated design and furnishings. We thought even though this place was at least 30% more than everywhere else we looked, it would be worth it. It was not. It was filthy when we arrived. There were carpet stains on the steps in the entrance of the space. The master bath had a horrible mildew smell, and the patio was filthy and we couldn't even enjoy it or BBQ there. We ate out for almost every meal with the exception of bagels and fruit. The place so hot the and the windows don't work so you can't open them. They also force you to purchase their 'insurance' services just in case there are damages. We left the condo in pristine condition and even went to the effort of stripping all the bedding off the beds out of respect to the cleaners, since that's what our family does. We did NOT damage anything while we were there. Several days after our stay, we were contacted by the property management group with an email requesting us to sign a claim form for a damaged mattress, (which was a torn mattress cover that we didn't tear), carpet stains (which were not from us and were in abunbdance when we arrived), and missing towels (which is the biggest joke because we didn't have enough towels and had to go to the front desk to request more so there were at least 10 additional towels, plus hand towels and washcloths). It sounds like extortion to me. As I mentioned, we're a very clean, responsible family and we were hardly in the condo. We certainly weren't there long enough to cause any damage or create the stains they claim we did. I wonder if other travelers staying here or anywhere with R&R Property Management have experienced these same type of ludacris allogations. I would never stay here again let alone recommend it to someone else. I would also never stay anywhere managed by R&R.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We feel terrible that Ginger had such a disappointing stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. While we respectfully disagree with Ginger’s assessment of the home, our future guests can rest assured that any and all feedback is addressed promptly to maintain the highest quality of standards.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Carmichael, CA
5

Beautiful home for your vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is beautiful, and in the perfect location. This was a family Vacation with our 3 daughters ranging in age from 9 months to 19 years. The property is exactly how it appears in the images on the rental website. Our only disappointment was that the beach club and pools were closed- which has nothing to do with the owners of this unit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
London, XX
5

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the property. Everything was easy to find and RnR were extremely helpful throughout. They were also very responsive to any queries or questions we had which was great. It did get a little chilly downstairs but the portable heaters worked a treat. The only issue we had worth mentioning was that the wifi on the living room TV was a little spotty but not a major issue. Also, the reception on the resort were generally helpful, but some of them could have done a little better.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review, Wee-Tsen. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation at our Lakeland Village #480 townhouse! It was quite chilly in Tahoe during your snowy holiday stay, you did the right thing making use of the multiple portable heaters. We will take a look at the location of the Wifi router in the home to see if any improvements can be made. Sorry to hear you had some less than stellar encounters with the resort employees, but we here at RnR Vacation Rentals are always only a phone call away should you ever need anything during your trip. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Noites mínimas adicionais e aumento das taxas podem ser aplicáveis ​​para férias
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível