Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!

Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 5. 5 banheiros, acomoda 14

Prepare-se para ser hipnotizado pela grandeza que ��� o Lago Pointe Retreat. Exquisite no design e decoração, esta casa está situada no prestigiado Lake Pointe Comunidade adjacente de Wisp Resort. Hospedagem 4 suites elegantemente decorados mestre, vários espaços de vida, e uma abundância de amenidades, esta casa é a escolha ideal para qualquer reunião de família. Criar refeições deliciosas no estado abarrotado de arte da cozinha, desafiar um amigo para jogo de bilhar ou desfrutar o por do sol a partir do deck envolvente expansiva. Janelas abertas brilhantes adicionar a quantidade perfeita de luz solar para a Grande Sala contemporânea, criando o espaço de encontro perfeito para amigos e familiares. Nos meses mais quentes, caminhe até seu boletim de doca onde você pode nadar, pescar, ou atracar o seu próprio barco. Na temporada de inverno, esta casa torna-se um paraíso esquiadores como as encostas são apenas uma curta caminhada (a apenas 520 quilômetros do guichê de Wisp)! As escolhas não vêm mais fácil do que isso! Ligue hoje para reservar a sua próxima escapada montanha na casa mágica conhecida como Lake Pointe Retreat.


Administrador Profissional
Jodi Refosco
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 26, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em McHenry

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • 3 camas king size, 2 camas queen size
Entretenimento:
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(32 avaliações de viajantes)

62% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 32 avaliações
Washington, DC
5

Couples thanksgiving week treat

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoy the home very much. It was very inviting. The only downfall is that our garbage cans outside were filled. Therefore we had to leave our bagged up trash bags in the foyer of the home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Washington, DC
5

Couples thanksgiving week treat

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoy the home very much. It was very inviting. The only downfall is that our garbage cans outside were filled. Therefore we had to leave our bagged up trash bags in the foyer of the home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

A little disappointing.......

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I just spent our third autumn week at Lake Pointe Retreat and were sad to see that a lot of things were broken or unusable. We called Taylor Made three times and they responded quickly, but we didn't bother reporting other things like the non-working fireplace in the living room, the dead microwave, the oven that took twice as long to cook as it should, and the front door lock that took 5 minutes to open because it needs replaced. It's a shame, because the home is just lovely and has five master suites which my friends and I really enjoy. We will be considering other options for next year's trip.

Manager responded on 10/27/2016:

Cheryl, We want to thank you for your feedback and bringing these items to our attention so that we can resolve them. We truly apologize that you had to deal with non-working items during your stay. We always try to make sure everything is in working condition for your stay because you here for such a short time frame. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

A little disappointing.......

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I just spent our third autumn week at Lake Pointe Retreat and were sad to see that a lot of things were broken or unusable. We called Taylor Made three times and they responded quickly, but we didn't bother reporting other things like the non-working fireplace in the living room, the dead microwave, the oven that took twice as long to cook as it should, and the front door lock that took 5 minutes to open because it needs replaced. It's a shame, because the home is just lovely and has five master suites which my friends and I really enjoy. We will be considering other options for next year's trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Cheryl, We want to thank you for your feedback and bringing these items to our attention so that we can resolve them. We truly apologize that you had to deal with non-working items during your stay. We always try to make sure everything is in working condition for your stay because you here for such a short time frame. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Buffalo, NY
5

Wonderful time with family

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had wonderful time the house was perfect for the family gathering.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Buffalo, NY
5

Wonderful time with family

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had wonderful time the house was perfect for the family gathering.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Os seguintes datas têm uma exigência de 3 noites de estadia mínima: Dia do Presidente, Memorial Day, Quatro de Julho, Dia do Trabalho, Ação de Graças, e da véspera de Ano Novo. Check-ins durante a semana de

    Ação de Graças estão sujeitas a uma taxa adicional de 15% adicionado para as taxas acima.

    Mínimo de três noites necessária em junho-agosto para todas as propriedades semana parciais.

    Check-ins no fim de semana do Ano Novo estão sujeitos a uma sobretaxa de 10% adicionado para as taxas acima.

    Preços e amenidades estão sujeitos a alterações sem aviso prévio.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível