Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!

Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 5. 5 banheiros, acomoda 14

Prepare-se para ser hipnotizado pela grandeza que ��� o Lago Pointe Retreat. Exquisite no design e decoração, esta casa está situada no prestigiado Lake Pointe Comunidade adjacente de Wisp Resort. Hospedagem 4 suites elegantemente decorados mestre, vários espaços de vida, e uma abundância de amenidades, esta casa é a escolha ideal para qualquer reunião de família. Criar refeições deliciosas no estado abarrotado de arte da cozinha, desafiar um amigo para jogo de bilhar ou desfrutar o por do sol a partir do deck envolvente expansiva. Janelas abertas brilhantes adicionar a quantidade perfeita de luz solar para a Grande Sala contemporânea, criando o espaço de encontro perfeito para amigos e familiares. Nos meses mais quentes, caminhe até seu boletim de doca onde você pode nadar, pescar, ou atracar o seu próprio barco. Na temporada de inverno, esta casa torna-se um paraíso esquiadores como as encostas são apenas uma curta caminhada (a apenas 520 quilômetros do guichê de Wisp)! As escolhas não vêm mais fácil do que isso! Ligue hoje para reservar a sua próxima escapada montanha na casa mágica conhecida como Lake Pointe Retreat.


Administrador Profissional
Jodi Refosco
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em McHenry

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • 3 camas king size, 2 camas queen size
Entretenimento:
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(38 avaliações de viajantes)

57% Complete
26% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!
classificação média de 4.4210525 baseada em 38 avaliações
Towson, MD
3

My stay at Lake Pointe

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice but in desperate need of some upgrades. The cleaning staff could have done a better job. The deck needed attention. We paid several thousand dollars to stay there and felt we were overcharged quite a bit for what we got.

Manager responded on 8/30/2017:

Hi David,

Thank you for reviewing Lake Pointe Retreat. I am glad to see by your rating that you were happy with our service, but I apologize for any housekeeping or maintenance issues you experienced. We appreciate your business and always want our guests to feel they received a good value. I will share your feedback with our management team to see where we could make improvements at this home.

Kind regards,

Stacy

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Towson, MD
3

My stay at Lake Pointe

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice but in desperate need of some upgrades. The cleaning staff could have done a better job. The deck needed attention. We paid several thousand dollars to stay there and felt we were overcharged quite a bit for what we got.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi David, Thank you for reviewing Lake Pointe Retreat. I am glad to see by your rating that you were happy with our service, but I apologize for any housekeeping or maintenance issues you experienced. We appreciate your business and always want our guests to feel they received a good value. I will share your feedback with our management team to see where we could make improvements at this home. Kind regards, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Fredericksburg, VA
4

Lake Pointe

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented for a family reunion. For the most part, it was a great house. No place is perfect. There was a common complaint throughout the week. The internet connection was not great. It had to be reset at least 2 times. The other big complaint is the tv downstairs. It was broken, infixable upon arrival. It was reported and we were told it would be replaced. It was not replaced. It is something that could have been fixed. The people there were great. No complaints there.

Manager responded on 8/8/2017:

Hi Kari!

Thank you for your review of Lake Pointe Retreat. I apologize that the WIFI didn't work well and that we didn't get the TV replaced while you were here. It has since been replaced and is working great! We really hope to see you again!

Regards,

Lisa

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Fredericksburg, VA
4

Lake Pointe

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented for a family reunion. For the most part, it was a great house. No place is perfect. There was a common complaint throughout the week. The internet connection was not great. It had to be reset at least 2 times. The other big complaint is the tv downstairs. It was broken, infixable upon arrival. It was reported and we were told it would be replaced. It was not replaced. It is something that could have been fixed. The people there were great. No complaints there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Kari! Thank you for your review of Lake Pointe Retreat. I apologize that the WIFI didn't work well and that we didn't get the TV replaced while you were here. It has since been replaced and is working great! We really hope to see you again! Regards, Lisa
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
ABINGDON, MD
5

Lake Point Retreat Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation. The house was better than we expected because of the loft area. It created another sleep area for the children beside the 5 bedrooms. There was only one concern and that was the path to the lake. It is was rather steep and no steps so the wet dirt made it slippery. The house itself is laid out nicely and well furnished for our 12 occupants. Location is convenient to every thing. We recommend this property to any one.

Manager responded on 8/7/2017:

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! It is great to hear that your family had a good time at Deep Creek and that the home worked well for you. I apologize for any issues with the walk to the lake. I will pass this along to the home owner so that they can share it with their HOA. Give us a call when you are ready to come back!

Thanks again,

Stacy

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
ABINGDON, MD
5

Lake Point Retreat Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation. The house was better than we expected because of the loft area. It created another sleep area for the children beside the 5 bedrooms. There was only one concern and that was the path to the lake. It is was rather steep and no steps so the wet dirt made it slippery. The house itself is laid out nicely and well furnished for our 12 occupants. Location is convenient to every thing. We recommend this property to any one.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! It is great to hear that your family had a good time at Deep Creek and that the home worked well for you. I apologize for any issues with the walk to the lake. I will pass this along to the home owner so that they can share it with their HOA. Give us a call when you are ready to come back! Thanks again, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Os seguintes datas têm uma exigência de 3 noites de estadia mínima: Dia do Presidente, Memorial Day, Quatro de Julho, Dia do Trabalho, Ação de Graças, e da véspera de Ano Novo. Check-ins durante a semana de

    Ação de Graças estão sujeitas a uma taxa adicional de 15% adicionado para as taxas acima.

    Mínimo de três noites necessária em junho-agosto para todas as propriedades semana parciais.

    Check-ins no fim de semana do Ano Novo estão sujeitos a uma sobretaxa de 10% adicionado para as taxas acima.

    Preços e amenidades estão sujeitos a alterações sem aviso prévio.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível