Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!

Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 21 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 5. 5 banheiros, acomoda 14

Prepare-se para ser hipnotizado pela grandeza que é Lake Pointe Retreat. Requintado em design e decoração, esta casa está aninhada na prestigiada comunidade Lake Pointe, adjacente ao Wisp Resort. Hospedando 4 mesas master elegantemente decoradas, espaços de vida múltiplos e comodidades em abundância, esta casa é a escolha ideal para qualquer reunião familiar. Crie refeições deliciosas no estado da arte superdimensionada, desafie um amigo ao jogo de bilhar ou aproveite o pôr do sol deslumbrante do convés envolvente expansivo. As janelas abertas brilhantes adicionam a quantidade perfeita de luz solar à Sala Grande contemporânea criando o espaço de encontro ideal para amigos e familiares. Nos meses mais quentes, vá até o seu desfiladeiro, onde você pode nadar, pescar ou encaixar seu próprio barco. Na temporada de inverno, esta casa torna-se um paraíso para esquiadores, pois as pistas estão a poucos passos de distância (a 520 metros da janela do bilhete da Wisp)! As opções não são mais fáceis do que isso! Ligue hoje para reservar o seu próximo refúgio de montanha na casa mágica conhecida como Lake Pointe Retreat.

Para sua conveniência, esta casa oferece wifi gratuito.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Jodi Refosco
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 22, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em McHenry

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • 3 camas king-size, 2 camas queen-size, 1 cama de solteiro, 3 outras camas
Entretenimento:
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(42 avaliações de viajantes)

59% Complete
23% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lakefront casa sensacional com banheira de hidromassagem!
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 42 avaliações
Windsor Mill, MD
5

Couples paradise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was beautiful and clean. The location was amazing literally across the street from all the wisp activities at the resort. We had 5 couples it's was perfect due to having 5 master sweets. Each couple had their own personal space and a full bathroom in each room. The dining area was the perfect size to seat everyone comfortably. The only issue we had was that the gas grill did not have propane and everyone left 4 the day so I had 2 purchase propane.. We would definitely stay at Lakepointe retreat again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I am so glad that you and your friends had a good time and that the home worked well for you. I apologize for the propane. For future reference, that is something we provide and would gladly have delivered to you. We look forward to seeing you at Lake Pointe Retreat again! Best, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Washington, DC
5

I loved this house so much

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our view we great. I love all of the sizes of each room. Beautiful kitchen. Love the peace. All stores and activities were so close. It was snowing,g when we came. They kept the roads clear. They have 24 hour on call engineers I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I will be back very soon

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Toya, Thank you for reviewing Lake Pointe Retreat! It is great to see that you had a five star experience. I am glad you enjoyed the home and its location. Let us know when you are ready for another fun getaway! Thanks again, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Baltimore, MD
3

The Forgotten Princess

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've been visiting Deep Creek annually for about the last 8 years. Always renting a different property. The location of this property was awesome. It was literally a couple hundred feet from Wisp. The house was very nice but could use some TLC. The kitchen chairs are coming apart (We put them back together ourselves). The internet worked half the time. The kitchen appliances was the biggest disappointment. Only 1 burner on the range works effectively. The oven was beautiful but cooked poorly. With a little time and attention this property could be one of the best.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Andre! Thank you for your review! While I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the convenient location of the house, I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Since your stay, we did have the internet provider over to the home and they were able to diagnosis and fix the issue with the internet. I will have a maintenance tech check out the stove and chairs. We greatly appreciate you letting us know about this items and hope you come back and see us again soon! Regards, Lisa
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Waldorf, MD
5

Family Fall Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacation! My family and I decided to make this a yearly vacation. Every house we've rented is as beautiful as advertised. Customer service, AWESOME! The houses are always prep with everything you need for cooking and entertaining. I have no complaints. Can't wait for the next trip. THANKS!! PATRICIA

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Patricia, Thank you for the review and for your kind words! It is so great to hear that you have made this a family tradition. I am glad you had a good time and look forward to seeing you next year! Thanks again, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Towson, MD
3

My stay at Lake Pointe

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice but in desperate need of some upgrades. The cleaning staff could have done a better job. The deck needed attention. We paid several thousand dollars to stay there and felt we were overcharged quite a bit for what we got.

Manager responded on 8/30/2017:

Hi David,

Thank you for reviewing Lake Pointe Retreat. I am glad to see by your rating that you were happy with our service, but I apologize for any housekeeping or maintenance issues you experienced. We appreciate your business and always want our guests to feel they received a good value. I will share your feedback with our management team to see where we could make improvements at this home.

Kind regards,

Stacy

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Towson, MD
3

My stay at Lake Pointe

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice but in desperate need of some upgrades. The cleaning staff could have done a better job. The deck needed attention. We paid several thousand dollars to stay there and felt we were overcharged quite a bit for what we got.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Resposta do proprietário: Hi David, Thank you for reviewing Lake Pointe Retreat. I am glad to see by your rating that you were happy with our service, but I apologize for any housekeeping or maintenance issues you experienced. We appreciate your business and always want our guests to feel they received a good value. I will share your feedback with our management team to see where we could make improvements at this home. Kind regards, Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Os seguintes datas têm uma exigência de 3 noites de estadia mínima: Dia do Presidente, Memorial Day, Quatro de Julho, Dia do Trabalho, Ação de Graças, e da véspera de Ano Novo. Check-ins durante a semana de
    O Ação de Graças está sujeito a uma majoração de 15% adicionada às taxas acima.

    Mínimo de 3 Noites em junho-agosto para todas as propriedades da semana parcial.

    Check-ins durante a semana de Natal e Ano Novo estão sujeitos a uma majoração de 15% adicionada às taxas acima.

    As tarifas e amenidades estão sujeitas a alterações sem aviso prévio.

    Você deve ter 25 anos de idade ou mais para alugar uma propriedade com Taylor-Made.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível