Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casarão em Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros4
Área 215 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 10


Administrador Profissional
Emerald
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 10, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Praia mais próxima
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Disney World - 3 milhas

      Celebration Golf Club - 5 milhas

      Sea World - 14. 5 milhas

      Universal Studios - 17 milhas

      O Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando - 24 milhas

      Do Kennedy Space Center Visitor Center -50 milhas

      Cocoa Beach - 55 milhas

Características

Características desta casarão em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 215 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal
  • Cada quarto tem um televisor de tela plana LED de 32 ".
Entretenimento:
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4/5 -
(28 avaliações de viajantes)

32% Complete
46% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 30 avaliações
5

Wonderful location and home

  • 5 de 5

We travel often to Orlando and love Emerald Island as our first choice. This trip we didn't know until the night before that we would be able to go so we appreciated the last minute booking. The owner made the booking easy. We'd definitely stay again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope that you will visit soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Myles Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

The home was perfect for my family! We will be staying again soon!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The house is a great place to stay. Lots of room for a big family.

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time. So many wonderful memories mad. The kids love the pool and so did the grown ups. The house is really nice. When we go back we will begin staying here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing home

  • 5 de 5

The house is amazing. The resort is nice as well. I would stay again. My family enjoyed the pool and we were close to all the attractions.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Loved the house setup but too many issues

  • 1 de 5

As we were 7 the setup of the house was perfect. But there were so many other issues we had to deal with. The phone was not working due to a disburse with their carrier. As we were from out of country we suffered extra cost to use our cells. We paid extra to have the pool and hot tub heated but it was still not warm enough to use at night. The owner did give us half our money back. A jet in the hot tub was reversed and would suck your skin in and bruise your skin if your accidentally leaned on it. It was painful and left marks. The walls and callings were dirty, the furniture well worn. There was a leak underneath the sink in the kitchen and in the ceiling in the garage. A few other issues but I am sure you get my point.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay! We informed you that the phone service was not being provided early on in the check-in instructions, only internet and cable TV. We've never had an issue before with any guests from out of the country regarding this since everyone now uses cell phones for effective communication. However, we would like to inform you that this issue has now been resolved and local phone service is available. Pool heat was operating as it should and as the temperature gets cooler at night, the pool water essentially would also remain cool. Temperature for pool heat is set at certain temperature so it just maintains that but would still feel cooler at nights. The other issues you mentioned are maintenance issue and nothing that we could have foreseen happening. As you know, our management company is very friendly and available to take care of such things as they come up. We took care of this issue during your stay. The walls get dirty from frequent visitors which is expected. After every departure, we don't have the time to repaint so we take care of this on a quarterly basis. The ceilings get dirty from the air vents and not always accessible for the cleaners to clean daily. We always address the issues that arise during our guests stay to make the accommodation more home friendly and comfortable.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Pearl River, Louisiana
4

Nice Property

  • 4 de 5

We travel to Disney at least once a year and stay in Emerald Isles. Our family enjoys the parks thoroughly, but at the end of the day we want to spread out and relax. These large homes allow us to do so. This property had what we needed, it was clean and spacious. We had to call the management company for a few things, but they did what they were supposed to do and resolved what needed attention. This house has what you need to have an enjoyable stay! I would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Kissimmee, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall/Winter
out 27 2017 - jan 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 428
 
 
Nightly Rate
jan 16 2018 - jan 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 428
 
 
Fall/Winter
jan 17 2018 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 428
 
 
Easter
abr 1 2018 - abr 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 543
 
 
Christmas 2018
dez 23 2018 - jan 1 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 543
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 451
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro de Danos R$ 194,32

*Published rates include departure cleaning and pool heat for the months of October-April for 7 night stays and longer.
Add cleaning fee of $105 for shorter stays.
Pool heat for $25/day for shorter stays.
Travelers will need to accept term of the rental agreement.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Cancellation:
• Between 30 to 90 days: Full Refund
• Within 30 days: loss of 50% of Rental

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível