Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

DISNEY HAVEN VILLA EM Emerald Island Resort, EXCELENTE LOCALIZAÇÃO E FACILIDADES

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros4
Área 2.317 sq. ft.
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 10

Disney Haven Villa vem com 5 Quarto, 4 Banheiros, 2 suítes master, piscina / spa, sala de jogos, totalmente climatizado e dorme 10.

O espaçoso mestre principal no nível do solo tem uma casa de banho que tem um walk-in closet, esquina banheira e uma cabine de duche walk-in. Há também um quarto duplo no térreo com banheiro em frente ao hall. No nível superior, há dois quartos duplos que partilham uma casa de banho e também uma segunda suíte master com casa de banho privativa.

A sala de estar é uma grande sala espaçosa, com um pé direito de 17 pés A área da cozinha está totalmente equipada com uma gama fogão, forno de microondas, máquina de lavar louça e grande frigorífico / congelador.

Há também uma área de jantar separada, bem como uma sala de serviço com máquina de lavar e secar roupa. A casa também tem uma grande garagem dupla.

A casa está localizada em um belo condomínio fechado de Emerald Island Resort, rodeado por uma exuberante vegetação da Flórida, é o mais recente resort de luxo full-instalação para atingir a área de Disney. O enrolamento, estrada arborizada que leva à entrada colunatas impressionante para o resort dá um gostinho do que está dentro.

Emerald Island casas de férias estão localizados dentro de um resort tipo de comunidade, oferecendo uma piscina comunidade, além da piscina privada na casa. As casas do clube também oferecem outras facilidades, tais como centro de fitness, jogos de arcade, quadras de tênis e outras áreas do estilo resort. Eles têm tripulado entradas porta privacidade. Estas casas são grandes para qualquer coisa de um único tipo de família de alojamento, ou família extensa, a grupos que viajam juntos que teriam várias casas em estreita proximidade um do outro.

Áreas de lazer comunitárias:

Trilha da natureza

Portão de entrada

Clubhouse Grande

Comunidade piscina com hidromassagem / Spa

Internet Cafe com PCs online (Fee serão aplicadas)

Gym & sala de ginástica

Quadras de vôlei de areia

Parque infantil

Arcade Game

Área de piquenique / Churrasco

Juntamente com todas estas comodidades do resort, Emerald Island casas de férias estão convenientemente localizados para supermercados, uma loja de droga e vários restaurantes, incluindo Outback Steak House e, a menos de duas milhas do Carrabba desta comunidade.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Emerald
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 25, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2317 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular

Avaliações

Bom! 3,9/5 -
(25 avaliações de viajantes)

DISNEY HAVEN VILLA EM Emerald Island Resort, EXCELENTE LOCALIZAÇÃO E FACILIDADES
classificação média de 3.88 baseada em 27 avaliações
5

Amazing home

  • 5 de 5

The house is amazing. The resort is nice as well. I would stay again. My family enjoyed the pool and we were close to all the attractions.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Loved the house setup but too many issues

  • 1 de 5

As we were 7 the setup of the house was perfect. But there were so many other issues we had to deal with. The phone was not working due to a disburse with their carrier. As we were from out of country we suffered extra cost to use our cells. We paid extra to have the pool and hot tub heated but it was still not warm enough to use at night. The owner did give us half our money back. A jet in the hot tub was reversed and would suck your skin in and bruise your skin if your accidentally leaned on it. It was painful and left marks. The walls and callings were dirty, the furniture well worn. There was a leak underneath the sink in the kitchen and in the ceiling in the garage. A few other issues but I am sure you get my point.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay! We informed you that the phone service was not being provided early on in the check-in instructions, only internet and cable TV. We've never had an issue before with any guests from out of the country regarding this since everyone now uses cell phones for effective communication. However, we would like to inform you that this issue has now been resolved and local phone service is available. Pool heat was operating as it should and as the temperature gets cooler at night, the pool water essentially would also remain cool. Temperature for pool heat is set at certain temperature so it just maintains that but would still feel cooler at nights. The other issues you mentioned are maintenance issue and nothing that we could have foreseen happening. As you know, our management company is very friendly and available to take care of such things as they come up. We took care of this issue during your stay. The walls get dirty from frequent visitors which is expected. After every departure, we don't have the time to repaint so we take care of this on a quarterly basis. The ceilings get dirty from the air vents and not always accessible for the cleaners to clean daily. We always address the issues that arise during our guests stay to make the accommodation more home friendly and comfortable.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Pearl River, Louisiana
4

Nice Property

  • 4 de 5

We travel to Disney at least once a year and stay in Emerald Isles. Our family enjoys the parks thoroughly, but at the end of the day we want to spread out and relax. These large homes allow us to do so. This property had what we needed, it was clean and spacious. We had to call the management company for a few things, but they did what they were supposed to do and resolved what needed attention. This house has what you need to have an enjoyable stay! I would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Value!

  • 4 de 5

This property gave my family everything we needed for a great vacation. The proximity to Disney as well as restaurants and grocery stores was very nice. The other reviews mentioning the dating are indeed accurate but given the value, it was easily overlooked. One thing to note is the house is very quiet which means that if someone is moving about upstairs, the whole house can hear them. This could be important to those who sleep lightly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Location, Beautiful Estate (Emerald Island)

  • 4 de 5

This was the twelfth time in Orlando, stopping at Villas on all but one occasion. Although this was not the best villa we have stayed at it did tick all the boxes. Location 10/10, Emerald Island 10/10, Size of villa 10/10 (family of 10). Pool inc Heating 10/10. The only negatives are lack of TLC. This is a fantastic villa just lacking some love. We didn't complain to the management company as none of the items spoilt our holiday. I would like the owners to take my comments below as constructive criticism.

1. Only 1 teaspoon

2. Only 9 standard knives

3. Mixed bag of dessert spoons

4. Blind in upstairs bathroom damaged

5. Chairs around pool not fit for purpose when wanting to use the table outside. They are lounging chairs not dining height chairs.

6. Areas of decoration needs attention.

7. Netting to roof of pool area damaged in 2 places.

8. Ceiling very dirty around vent (high level) Mentioned in other post.

9. Pool cover needs replacing as when it is used pieces are falling off it into the water.

None of the above would prevent me booking the above villa again, if the above small items were addressed.

Chris Windle & Family

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great locarion very close to parks.

  • 3 de 5

Very clean villa but a bit dated on the inside not a complaint at all just prefer it if it was a bit more modern. Things like a proper American fridge needed with ice cold water supply etc. Outside nice pool but no chairs to sit around the table to eat and very uncomfortable relaxer chairs no cushions. Wouldn't take much to modernise it and make me want to stay their again. My wife had a very bad cut from a very faulty hairdryer again looked very old and the fan cover fell off resulting in open fan blades where someone could easily have lost a finger. I did inform the owner but the response was so unsympathetic and they just said sorry theirs nothing we can do. Yes their is you can apologie in a way that you mean it and get it replaced. Again I gave the owners a chance to respond for a second time but again they failed to reply. It's a shame really as a proper apology would have resulted in me just recommending a couple of bits not turning into a negative comment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: You never mentioned any of the other things to our management company nor the owner during your stay except for the cut from the hair dryer. We would have been able to address these items right away. We've recently added more lounge chairs and tables in the pool area. Most of the patio/pool furniture doesn't come with any cushions as it's outdoors all year long. We're sorry to hear about the cut, but this things can happen anywhere at any time. and you can't blame the owners. Let me refer you to our policy which you agreed to and signed for as it's listed on our rental agreement: 5. Liability for Personal Injury: Owner shall not be liable for any personal injuries sustained by the renter, members of renter’s family, servants, employees or visitors regardless how such injuries may occur. Renter agrees to hold owner harmless from any such personal injury claims. Owner is not liable for any damage to renter regardless of the cause of injury.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Golf mais próximo(a)
2.5 Miles
Praia mais próxima
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Disney World - 3 milhas

      Celebration Golf Club - 5 milhas

      Sea World - 14. 5 milhas

      Universal Studios - 17 milhas

      O Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando - 24 milhas

      Do Kennedy Space Center Visitor Center -50 milhas

      Cocoa Beach - 55 milhas

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Kissimmee, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall/Winter
set 5 2017 - dez 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 443
 
 
Christmas/New Year
dez 23 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 523
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 459
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 332,53
Seguro-Fiança R$ 186,85

POOL HEAT IS AVAILABLE FOR 5 NIGHTS AND MORE AT AN ADDITIONAL COST OF $25/DAY.
*Easter & Christmas/New Year rates included pool heat*
Travelers will need to accept term of the rental agreement.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Cancellation:
• Between 30 to 90 days: Full Refund
• Within 30 days: lost of 50% of Rental

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada