Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Papaya House - New Home - Clearwater

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 185 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Escolha mamão fresco durante a sua estadia nesta casa recém-construída uma localização central para todas as melhores praias e atividades na área de Clearwater / Dunedin. Tome uma curta caminhada ou passeio de bicicleta ao longo da Pinellas Trail ao centro histórico de Dunedin e do centro de Clearwater. Aproveite os melhores pores do sol na área, enquanto você passear ao longo da orla Edgewater Trail apenas alguns quarteirões de distância. A uma curta viagem vai levá-lo a Clearwater Beach ou Honeymoon Island. Uma milha a partir do estádio de treinamento de primavera Blue Jays e 4 milhas do estádio Phillies.

MUITO QUIETO. Localizado em uma rua residencial de volta, sem o trânsito e arborizado estacionamento em frente.

Totalmente mobilado com 3 quartos 2 casa de banho única família. Decorado com um tema moderno e contemporâneo praia. A suite principal tem uma cama king size, closet, acesso ao alpendre, casa de banho completa com banheira e chuveiro e uma televisão de tela plana. O primeiro quarto de hóspedes tem uma cama queen size eo terceiro tem uma cama tamanho completo.

Aproveite as noites frias no aconchegante exibido em Lanai (varanda).

A cozinha está totalmente abastecido com pratos, copos / copos, talheres, panelas e frigideiras e todos os acessórios que você precisa para preparar suas refeições favoritas.

Esta casa tem um layout moderno aberto para maximizar o prazer da sua reunião de família. 2 carros na garagem anexa.

2 cruzadores de praia estão disponíveis para seu uso, juntamente com equipamento de snorkel, 2 placas de skim, e artes de pesca.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
owner/property manager
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
50%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 30, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Clearwater

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 185 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 2 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(20 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Papaya House - New Home - Clearwater
classificação média de 4.65 baseada em 20 avaliações
5

Beautiful home. Very comfortable.

  • 5 de 5

I enjoyed staying in this home. There was 5 of us total that stayed in this home and it fit us very comfortably. They basically had everything you need in the kitchen (spices, plates, bowls, cups). So check the cabinets before you run to the grocery store. The best part about this home is how close it is to a lot of amazung beaches. The only downfall is that the wifi didnt work at all, but that wasnt really a big deal for us. We were barely in this house, but it was very comfortable when we were.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The house was wonderfully comfortable

  • 5 de 5

You felt like you were home, when you first walked in

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

A LOVELY HOME NESTLED IN A POOR NEIGHBOURHOOD

  • 4 de 5

We had a wonderful month at this home. It was in a great location for getting to many places to see. Dunedin town just a mile away, Blue Jays ball field a 20 min. walk, Clearwater Beach only a short distance and same for Honeymoon Island( both amazing beaches with white powdery same), half hour to Tarpon Springs(a must see),great trails (Pinellas Trail and the Riverfront trail)to walk or bike very close by. The house itself was lovely and had most things we needed for our stay except for a few little items we had to purchase. Kevin the owner was very quick to answer our e- mails if we had any issues and also very prompt in solving whatever the issue was. Very comfortable and spacious home but the neighbourhood was a little sketchy to drive into. Got used to that but did not always feel comfortable walking around. We don't have a problem with dogs and we're very grateful to find this house which was dog friendly but the whole neighbourhood was full of great big dogs and most houses had signs up beware of dogs so with only a 12 pound dog ourselves going for a walk and having these big dogs trying to jump over fences,off leases was somewhat unsettling. Once a dog(not on lease) which I did not realize till it was to late attacked our dog. In the process of trying to save ours from this big brutal dog we both came home with some war wounds. Nothing that had to be checked out but enough to send both my dog and myself into shock and never walked near that area again. You could hear roosters and hens at all times of the day. The house right behind us had hens and just down the street had both. Daytime if we were around it was nice and quiet behind our back fence but when the family came home it was hard to sit in the lanai due to the yelling at the children by the parents and the language was atrocious. We mostly moved inside if we happened to be out there when they were home. As for the maintenance of the home. Kevin needs to come check out a lot of details and get them fixed. No outdoor lights anywhere, we ended up fixing a few so it was not so dark out front to see for anyone coming or just our last dog run in the night. No cold water tap(broken) in tub in master bath so I had to carry containers of cold water from the kitchen if I wanted to have a bath, the lanai was dirty and had cobwebs all over it,we cleaned it up as we had visitors coming, light bulbs were blown out over kitchen island, could say more but no more space but Kevin needs to do maint

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Asheville, NC
4

It worked out fine

  • 4 de 5

Good location between Dunedin and Clearwater. We loved to ride bikes (that were provided) into Dunedin for restaurants and pubs. Dunedin is a really pleasant little town. The house was comfortable and nicely decorated. Many times we relaxed out on the back porch. The garage was a nice addition. The neighborhood was quiet. All was not perfect however. There were several cleaning and maintenance issues with the house when we arrived that we had to work through. The owner and property manager were responsive and the problems were resolved.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Not even one star

  • 1 de 5

What an awfull experience we had .. We got there at aprox 9:00 pm , after 20 traveling hours with 2 toddlers , just to find the house unbelievable dirty, filthy sheets on the beds, filthy bathrooms (disgusting), trush cans full of garbage, filthy table cloth .. we could not take a shower at all , we had to sleep on top of the bed covers dressed. Only if i could attach pictures of what we found there .T򠑔he toilets kept plugging, the bathroom tub was leaking in one bath, and even if there are 2 bath we had to take showers one at the time, so having a party of 8 people that was a huge inconvenience. I contacted the owner/manager, and he seemed concearned about all this and sent a cleaning person the next morning and advised me that he will reimburse me the cleaning fee plus a one night stay, wich would've changed this review to a different level. Only if he wouldn't have disappeared after that , not checking on us after i told him the toilets keep pluging and the bath tub is leaking. We checked out , and i kept leaving him voicemails with no response at all. It is been 2 weeks since we left , and he hasn't reached back to me. As far as the area where this house is located not in the best area with no normal grocery store near by.

Highly not recomended !!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry you feel this way. At this point I cannot explain why you found the house in this condition. The cleaning crew cleaned the house prior to your arrival as they do for every arrival. In all the years i have been renting the house, I have NEVER HAD ONE SINGLE COMPLAINT and ONLY 5 STAR REVIEWS. I responded to every request while you were staying at the house. I never agreed to refund the cleaning fee since I had the house was cleaned while you were staying there and after you departed. I agreed to refund one nights stay which I did.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

Nice house, well located!

  • 5 de 5

This house is an amazing place to have a great time! This house is close to clearwater beach and most attractions. It's probably the bigger house we rent for our vacation; a lot of space with everything clean. The rooms are great too! And the two bathrooms was very appreciated with my familily!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
12 Miles
St. Petersburg Clearwater International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Historic Downtown Dudedin
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Clearwater Country Club
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Marguerite's Cafe
Praia mais próxima
4 Miles
Clearwater Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Clearwater, Florida central - Costa do golfo

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.360
R$ 8.181
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 314,66
Cleaning Fee R$ 471,99
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 786,65

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada