check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Key West Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Mandarim

Ilhas no córrego # 4 - Hideaway do Papa - Perto S'most Ponto! Piscina aquecida.

53 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 1 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Bahama Village

Studio, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4

Localizado em

Hideaway do Papa é um histórico Inn Key West com todo o charme da época de Hemingway e da comodidade de estar a apenas uma quadra da Duval Street. A combinação perfeita de localização, atmosfera e valor.

Sinta o seu comunicado de tensões como você aproveitar o sol tropical quente. Ouça os ventos alísios sussurrante através das palmas, soprando cada uma das suas preocupações longe ...

Se você está procurando um sabor de Old Key West, Hideaway do Papa é o lugar para você!

Estadia mínima:

Entre em contato com Key West Casas de férias em relação estadias mínimas e tarifas especiais. requisitos de estadia mínima aplica nos fins de semana (no mínimo 3 noites), Inverno / Primavera temporada (2 de janeiro - 30 de abril - mínimo de 5 noites), feriados e eventos especiais (Fest Fantasy & Natal / Ano Novo - mínimo de 7 noites).

Indivíduo fazer a reserva deve ser de 25 anos ou mais com a identificação adequada e ser um ocupante do imóvel

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Key West Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Mandarim

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 53 avaliações de viajantes

Ilhas no córrego # 4 - Hideaway do Papa - Perto S'most Ponto! Piscina aquecida.
classificação média de 4.283019 baseada em 53 avaliações
Garfield, NJ
5

Wonderful little oasis in tropical paridise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfection! The rental office was wonderful for one. I had an issue with a very large (yet common) palmetto bug as soon as we arrived and they jumped right on making me know that none would come back. The pool was clean, cool and refreshing and large enough to fit multiple people. The grounds were tropical with daily iguana visitors. The room was perfection! Bed was large and comfortable, kitchen clean with everything we needed, altho we never needed it. Bathroom updated and clean and perfect. I was beyond pleased with my vacation choice and would recommend anyone to stay her. Walking distance from Southern Most point for Sunrise!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Senoia, GA
5

Last goodbye

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Room,pool and courtyard were so quaint and very clean. Myself and teenage daughters felt very safe no matter what time we came or went. Only recommendation would be to replace sofa bed mattress. Other than that it was great experience ????

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Jefferson, MD
5

Pats review

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
3

Grerat Property sketchy Property Managment

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location Pretty grounds and roomy by comparison. We did not get the room that we booked and paid for we were given an inferior room and not compensated in any way. Cleaning service was daily if not thorough. I would stay here again if I could be guaranteed the room I chose.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rooms, grounds and location. I can see by your reservation that you were originally booked in Torrents of Spring Papas 1 for the week of 21-28 January but had to change your dates on January 15th because of a broken ankle and we were able to accommodate the change for you instead of having to cancel your reservation and forfeit your deposit. Unfortunately as you remember, Torrents of Spring was not available when you changed your reservation on January 15th as it had been booked back in November. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the room you chose during your reservation change and look forward to your coming back to try all of our rooms in Paradise!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kilbride, ON
5

Great spot to stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental property is a great place to stay if you are planning a vacation to Key West. The accommodations are clean and well maintained. The pool and courtyard are beautiful and a great place to relax after a day of visiting the sites of Key West. Staff with KWVR are friendly and helpful. Location is a sort walk to Duval St.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Largo, FL
3

MY STAY

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

MY STAY WAS AMAZING. BUT THERE WAS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO PHONE IN CASE OF EMERCY

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Bahama Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro