Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Homestead Glen Arbor 1 bedrm. cozinha completa. varanda fechada. lareira Wi-Fi

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4

condomínio aconchegante aninhado nos bosques - um grande pequeno retiro para desfrutar de tudo o Glen Arbor tem para oferecer. Em The Homestead em Glen Arbor 1 quarto e 1 casa de banho completa. Um condomínio nível com cerca de 10 passos para navegar até a porta da frente. Acomoda até 4 pessoas.

1 cama de casal e 1 sofá-cama. cozinha completa com máquina de lavar louça. New, TV de tela plana na sala de estar. WIFI também. Proteção varanda é perfeito para relaxar com um bom livro. lareira de madeira cria uma atmosfera agradável quando a neve está caindo fora. Caminhe até a colina de esqui, lojas e restaurantes na "aldeia". 2 milhas para Glen Arbor para grandes lojas e restaurantes. Faça uma viagem de caiaque abaixo do Crystal River também. A pé da praia do Lago Michigan dentro do resort ou dar um passeio norte a bela praia Good Harbor. Menos de 10 minutos para o sono subida das dunas do urso. 40 minutos para Traverse City.

Os lençóis são fornecidos. Não ar-condicionado. As comodidades Homestead Resort (piscina, ténis, etc.) não estão incluídos. Não tenho.

aberta o ano todo. Irá considerar estadias semanais ou curtas durante toda a estação. mínimo de Verão de 3 noites.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de algumas horas
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 19, 2017

Localização

Características

Características dest condomínio em Glen Arbor

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Atividades de Lazer:
  • cassinos
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Bom! 3,8/5 -
(70 avaliações de viajantes)

38% Complete
25% Complete
15% Complete
12% Complete
7% Complete
Homestead Glen Arbor 1 bedrm. cozinha completa. varanda fechada. lareira Wi-Fi
classificação média de 3.7571428 baseada em 70 avaliações
Berrien Springs, Michigan
1

If you are going to cook forget about it.

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In the middle of the woods lots of bugs outside and inside.The inside needed to be bombed. The previous renters left the pots and pans filthy. The selection of utensils is in adequate in the kitchen. There is a huge space by the screen door to allow for rodents to come in. Some of the windows were broken so you couldn’t open them. If you are looking for a quiet place this would be the place. The place could use a good cleaning.7

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We appreciate insects are a nuisance. Here in the north where fruit trees and nature abound you will not get away from them. In the fall we have fruit flies and no amount of poison gets rid of them We include bug notes in our rentals on how to deal with them. Other repairs have been cared for at the rental.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful area

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Homestead is a beautiful place! We did have an issue with a "non-dog" condo having previous renters who must have snuck in a dog because we did have dog odor issues, but the place was very nice

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Caledonia, MI
4

Glen Arbor Homestead- South Village 7

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location. Furnishings dated and appeared purchased from a yard sale. Tv in the bedroom didn't work and maintenance called. Tv wouldn't be replaced till after we left the property. Living room and bedroom had 3 electric appliances each plugged into a single outlet. Dirty but Inexpensive rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry you were not happy with the condo. Some of the furnishing are older but much of the furniture was purchased new in the last 5 or less years. We offered to replace the bedroom TV during your stay but you did not return the call to accept the offer. (it has been replaced)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
La Vista, NE
5

Nice place for a couple

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We made plans fairly late, but were very happy with our choice. The studio was bigger than we expected. Nice & quiet. There were quite a few steps to get from parking to the condo. Not a problem for us, but something to be aware of. Close to Glen Arbor, not far from Leland or Traverse City. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ann Arbor, MI
4

Love The Homestead

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cozy little cabin in the woods with a queen size bed and pull-out couch. The queen bed is in its own separate room and very comfortable. The sleeper sofa is not so comfortable and in the main living room which wasn't ideal. The appliances are old, but do function and it was nice to have a fridge, stove, sink, microwave to utilize. There was no air conditioning, but it managed to stay cool with all the shade. I would have preferred to only have two people staying in the cabin since there is very little room. Having said that, I still really enjoyed my time!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Glen Arbor Getaway

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice but we didn't have access to any pools because we didn't stay through the Homestead as we have in the past. The tub didn't drain right but Up North responded to our call. A fan for circulation would be nice or a screen door for air flow. Towel bar missing off wall.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. We will add fans and repair the towel bar. Thank you!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada