Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Original Poolview Condo, recentemente remodelado - Capacidade 8 - 2 quartos 2 casa de banho completa

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 102 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Lake Erie e toda a sua glória são passos deste grande unidade nos condomínios Put-in-Bay. Esta localização privilegiada dispõe de acres três anos e meio e mais de 500 pés de propriedade lago prime. A piscina lago, grande área gramada e doca completar esta grande área. Entrar no interior da unidade do condomínio, os hóspedes são recebidos com um plano aberto lindo. Os espaços de cozinha, estar e jantar são combinados, dando o grande fluxo de unidade e facilidade para entreter. Todos os itens que você precisa para preparar e servir uma refeição pode ser encontrada na cozinha. Fazer algumas refeições durante sua fuga PIB é uma excelente maneira de poupar algum dinheiro durante as férias. Há dois quartos e dois banheiros completos neste condomínio, com dormir por até oito pessoas.

O Condos Put-in-Bay, nas margens do Lago Erie são um ótimo lugar para chamar de lar durante a sua próxima viagem para as ilhas. Com uma localização soberba e acomodações confortáveis, a escolha é muito clara. Esta unidade pode ser alugado com unidades adjacentes para abrigar o seu grande grupo. Além disso, o serviço de táxi está disponível para levar seu grupo em qualquer lugar na bela Put-in-Bay.

Os fins de semana em Put in Bay Ohio são populares para a vida noturna e ficar longe da rotina de trabalho diário, sem ir muito longe de casa. Durante a semana, você pode relaxar e desfrutar ritmo mais lento do Pôr-Em-Bay em um ambiente familiar. Com a Island Club Rentals, você pode visitar Put-in-Bay e desfrutar de sua própria casa e você pode até mesmo alugar um carrinho de golfe no local para se locomover. Por favor, deixe-nos saber como podemos tornar as suas férias em Put-in-Bay um grande!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Island Club Rentals
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 15, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Put-in-Bay

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 102 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 2 camas queen size, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • festivals
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,1/5 -
(44 avaliações de viajantes)

40% Complete
38% Complete
11% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Original Poolview Condo, recentemente remodelado - Capacidade 8 - 2 quartos 2 casa de banho completa
classificação média de 4.068182 baseada em 44 avaliações
Humble, TX
2

Pine-Sol smell & sticky floors

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although we liked the location of the unit and found the employees friendly and helpful, we were disappointed in the condo itself. The floors throughout were very sticky, and the place smelled too strongly of pine sol. The lake access was not very well kept, and the pool was just satisfactory (more like a motel pool). The pillows were very lumpy, and the beds were very squeaky. The condo was a nice size and good location for staying away from the rowdy crowds.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for enjoying our condos and yes, it is away from the rowdy downtown crowds and allows some peace and quiet while exploring the island.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chicago, Ill
1

Horrible

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Arrived to island club. Manager lets us in the house. Few hours later get a call that we are in the "wrong house" owner and manager proceeds to argue with me then I get assaulted. The owner claims that I was in the managers face and there we're "witnesses" that I "punched her in the face" lol after the incident we made up and we're moved to a different house. The manager and I were fine after the incident but the owner is still keeping my deposit for "arguing with the manager" horrible place horrible staff horrible everything and they rip people off. I payed 2 grand for two nights at that place and he claims that I "didn't pay that" lol stay away people

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the fake review. You clearly booked Poolview Condo #5 but you talked your way into Island Club House #5 instead. When you were asked to please move to your correct rental unit, at which point you were QUITE intoxicated, you started a fight with our manager which is captured on cell phone both video and audio. You disrupted the stay of the guests who were supposed to be in House #5 as well as other guests in the neighborhood as well as numerous taxi drivers who had to get of their vehicles to restrain you and your group. The manager was never fine with you spitting in her face and abusively arguing. You clearly violated the contract. Thank you for allowing us to respond and provide the actual facts.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ritman, Oh
4

Family Vaca

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. Exactly what we were looking for. The pool was cloudy and I had an allergic reaction (the chemicals might not have been set right). Everything else was awesome!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
New Baltimore, MI
4

Worthy of a stay!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The grilling area and the kitchen were the best and roomiest. The condo #5 for 8 was realistic and comfortable. Didn't expect the hefty staircase (#5 and #6) to lug all our supplies - but doable. The "pool-view" was barely that. The pool was fine, but closed at 7pm. The balcony was roomy. The keypad entry was fantastic for all guests coming and going freely. No "WIFI" as advertised and ironically when we called "Dottie" as stated in the instructions for problems - she returned the call saying there was a recent storm which no one in the area witnessed. Also, I read in a previous review there was no WIFI in 2015 either - definitely a $$ concern there - should credit patrons who didn't have. Didn't expect to get woken up by construction right outside our window ( or shall I say drywall - as it was covering the master bedroom window completely). Overall, close to Miller Ferry and golf cart rental and new Muscle Fitness gym. We would definitely stay again - just knowing all this going in - will help others.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lewis Center, OH
5

PIB Girls Weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, a very good experience. Despite issues with the weather on Friday, we still had an excellent time and I was extremely satisfied with how they handled the weather situation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Birchwood, Tennessee
4

2017 smallmouth trip

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Every thing was great except the parking! I know fishermen do not represent the majority of business. Parking is now terrible and electrical outlets are rare.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada