check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Tiffany Wollacott

Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

6 Red Cardinal-4 Row & Passos para a praia.

8 Avaliações
Pessoas16
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Ocean Course Villas

5 Quartos, 5 banheiros, acomoda 16

Localização, localização, localização! Este maravilhoso 5 quartos, 5 de banho, quarto casa fileira com piscina privada aquecida * está apenas a 2 minutos a pé da praia e do Sea Pines Beach Club. acesso conveniente a caminho da praia a partir do portão da piscina faz uma curta para o stress-free praia. Não só esta casa tem uma excelente localização com muito estacionamento, ele também tem todas as comodidades para umas férias de família perfeita.

Ao entrar na casa, existe uma sala de estar com assentos confortáveis ​​e uma mesa de jogo. Se você quer jogar cartas ou fazer uma refeição, esta tabela dupla finalidade tem capacidade para 4 com vista para a área da piscina. Além isso, você vai encontrar a sala de jantar, cozinha e sala de estar principal. A sala de jantar tem capacidade para 8 e assentos adicionais para 2 no bar cozinha. O acesso à varanda de tela e área da piscina maravilhosa está fora da sala de estar. O alpendre com vista para a piscina 18x14. Se você preferir ficar um pouco de sol, o deck da piscina é o local perfeito para relaxar.

Como para a cama, não há muito espaço para toda a família. O primeiro andar tem 3 suítes master. A suíte master do primeiro equipado com rei cama e casa de banho está localizado à esquerda da porta da frente. À direita da entrada algumas escadas são 2 suites rei mestre adicionais com banheiros privativos. O segundo andar tem 1 quarto com 2 camas queen size e um banheiro privado. Há também um quarto com 2 camas de casal e uma casa de banho. A den é equipado com um tamanho queen sofá-cama.

Não o suficiente pode ser dito sobre a localização desta casa! Localizado logo depois do caminho da praia você é apenas uma curta caminhada para a praia e você está ao lado do novo Sea Pines Beach Club. O clube de praia oferece refeições, instalações sanitárias e um bar frente para o mar fabulosa. A localização central desta casa permite fácil acesso a todos Sea Pines tem para oferecer.

internet sem fio gratuita.

7 tela plana TV.

5BR, 5BA. 3K, 2T, 2D, 1QSB.

Acomoda 16.

3500 pés quadrados

* Pool / Spa pode ser aquecido por US $ 300 para a semana. Por favor, pergunte ao fazer sua reserva.

Tamanho piscina de 12 x 28 x 5 e 7 Ft Spa

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tiffany Wollacott (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,5
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

6 Red Cardinal-4 Row & Passos para a praia.
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 8 avaliações
2

Expected more

  • 2 de 5

I was expecting so much more from this house after reading the reviews. Sad to say that we were disappointed. Yes it is close the the Beach Club, but that is a mixed blessing. We walked there for dinner our first night which was lovely. But after that we never needed to use the Beach Club again. We were left to with deal with the crowds. The walkway behind the pool has a constant stream of beach goers and you can see them from the pool and family room. Not a big deal but is distracting. That same walkway, while convenient, is crowded and dumps you into a sea of people on the beach. You have to walk past all the blue umbrellas to have some room to set up. We found an alternate path further down the road that helped but it is out of the way.

This house feels like a corporate rental...not homey. Also, the house appears to be in the process of getting updated, which it definitely needs as well as good cleaning. There are lots of messes from previous renters. Blender broke...we bought a new one. Lights on the microwave are burned out. The entry 'room' is quite large and oddly decorated. There is a card/pool table and two comfortable chairs that face away from the tv. The desk is the most useful part of that room.

The master suites off the entry are fine but very basic. The master bathrooms are in need of updating. Small showers with dirty, filmy doors. I like the extra sink in the closet area so you get ready while the shower is in use. I would say that more hangers are needed for that size of a house. We had to steal them from the kids' closets.

The third bedroom off the entry is nice and had the same small shower but at least has been updated with tile and granite. Our teenaged girls shared that room and liked it.

The 3 teenaged boys loved the two upstairs bedrooms and sitting area. They brought their Xbox and movies and had a great time hanging in their bachelor pad. The sitting room has older wicker furniture and the bedrooms and baths are dated.

The screened back porch is ok but the cushions on the furniture are extremely dirty. Black marks all over them and a pop tart or something stuck to the bottom of one. Ceiling fans are needed as it gets really hot out there.

We would not return to this house. It was the most we have ever paid and did not live up to the hype.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your review of 6 Red Cardinal. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your vacation in this beautiful home. We are very sorry for the computer glitch that advised you that this home was ready for check in at 11:30 AM. Unfortunately for your family the location to the Sea Pines Beach club was not something you enjoyed. The pool area of this home is completely fenced to allow you privacy from the beach path. We strive for every guest to have the very best vacation and we've addressed the minor maintenance issues that you mentioned in your review. This home just did not seem to be the right home for you. We hope you have a great time on your next trip to Hilton Head. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Huntersville
5

Jessica

  • 5 de 5

We had an amazing week! This house had a perfect layout for three kids and six adults. The house was beautiful and the location was perfect- so close to the Beach Club. I will absolutely stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Charlotte, N.C.
5

Great house, great location!

  • 5 de 5

What a wonderful place to have Thanksgiving. Parents, teens, college kids and grandparents. Plenty of beds, bathrooms and TVs. A really short walk to the beach. The house was extremely clean and equipped with all the essentials. Plenty of space for togetherness and yet lots of space when you wanted sometime for yourself. We hope to rent this house again as it sure fits all our needs and wants.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great location and space

  • 5 de 5

Our rental experience for our vacation was excellent. The house provided ample space for our large family and parents/in-laws. Everything was very clean and updated. The owner was a pleasure to work with and checked-in to make sure everything was going well and to see if we needed anything. We wanted to stay closer to the beach club and this was a perfect location. Maybe a 2 minute walk to the beach. It is also next to the bike trail which we used to go to South Beach, Harbour Town, the nature preserve and all over HH. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and it was easy to oversee the kids either from the large glass windows overlooking the pool or from the screened-in porch while reading a book. A supply of cards, games and puzzles kept the kids entertained during the evening. The upstairs TV area provided a nice getaway for the grandparents to watch their nightly TV shows. The kitchen had an ample supply of cooking and dining supplies. The fridge was large enough to hold plenty of food for the week. We did an equal mix of eating out, getting carry out and cooking in the house.

We would recommend this house for future visits.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fantastic vacation home steps from the beach

  • 5 de 5

Roger was great to work with in renting this vacation home and answered all of my questions promptly. The house was perfect for our multi-generational family vacation with two separate bedroom wings and another bedroom on the main level which worked great for grandparents that aren't used to climbing so many steps. The three living spaces allowed the kids and adults plenty of space to do their own thing, but still come together at the dining table or main family room to play together. The hot tub worked great and the pool got a lot of use from our group.

This house is right off a beautifully paved beach access adjacent to the new Sea Pines beach club which is a great amenity to have next door. There was live acoustic music on the beach front deck of the beach club during our stay which we enjoyed very much, and the restrooms at the beach club were fantastic to have so close to the beach.

The location of the house was perfect as we rode bikes to South Beach to enjoy The Salty Dog and also rode bikes to the Baynard plantation ruins and to Harbortown.

Our family would definitely rent this house again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 24, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Pittsburgh
5

Has it all.

  • 5 de 5

Great location, very spacious, new, clean.

Pool, hot tub, screened porch.

Private tv's or watch all together in common area.

Kitchen fully loaded, plates, glasses, silverware and any appliance you can think of.

Bathroom for every bedroom with plenty of towels and wash clothes.

A tv/game room with bumper pool as a bonus.

We'd come back and will unless we buy something of our own.

We've been going to hh for over 30 years so we've stayed in a few places.

You won't be disappointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Sea Pines é a principal estância em Hilton Head com inúmeras comodidades e atrações. Nossa casa está em uma passagem de 50 jardas diretamente para o novo Sea Pines Beach Club. Esta é a instalação PREMIER OCEANFRONT em Hilton Head Island. O restaurante Costa é um dois níveis, dentro de restaurante / fora com fogueiras privadas adjacentes muitas mesas. O bar envolvente à beira-mar é à beira-mar com sazonal de entretenimento noturno. O andar de cima elegante Ocean Lounge oferece dramáticas vistas do sol e nascer do sol. A localização faz esta casa um VALOR DE ALUGUEL DE FÉRIAS FANTÁSTICO.

Além disso, nossa casa é também cerca de 100 jardas dos novos 12.000 m² Sea Pines Plantation Golf Club com a Low Country inspirados Live Oak Restaurant. Há também vestiários expansiva e pro shop para os jogadores em qualquer oceano ou campos de golfe Heron.

O Premier escolha de Hilton Head Island Resorts, com um espírito aventureiro. Embarcar em um Hilton Head Island resort de férias diferente de qualquer outro. Situado dentro do 5.000 acres comunidade Sea Pines, The Sea Pines Resort tem encantado gerações de viajantes e hóspedes há mais de 50 anos .. Temos agora convidamos você a fazer parte deste legado. Mergulhe no esplendor, história e luxo que definem o original do resort Hilton Head Island - sede do torneio anual de golfe PGA TOUR, RBC Heritage. Explore as infinitas oportunidades de aventura, indulgência e relaxamento que existem aqui, desde o golfe incomparável e tênis premiado com acomodações de luxo de classe mundial e restaurantes gourmet. Reserve o seu aluguer de férias Hilton Head at The Sea Pines Resort, e descubra um dos retiros de férias mais encantadoras da América.

• Localizado dentro do 5.000 acres comunidade Sea Pines, abrangendo um terço de Hilton Head Island, SC

• Rodeado pelo Oceano Atlântico e Calibogue Sound, com vistas deslumbrantes

• Composto por quatro bairros distintos, com refeições abundantes, compras e entretenimento

• Apenas 45 milhas de carro de Savannah, Georgia

• Acessível por dois aeroportos da área, Aeroporto de Hilton Head Island e / Hilton Head Aeroporto Internacional Savannah

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Os preços apresentados acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Ocean Course Villas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • 3 camas king size, 2 camas queen size, 1 Sofá-cama cama, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem