Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

100 'Lago Huron fachada queda specials $ 150 NOITE 2 min noite

Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Cabine, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 1 Banho (Sleeps 10)

Passear no passeio de Estado Park- bikes- ter uma fogueira rugindo na noite ....

Você vai adorar a 100 'praia privada e um acre gramado quintal. Esta cabine A-frame de 3 quartos é ideal para férias em família. Tome o seu café vendo o sol nascer no deck com vista para o belo Lago Huron e adormecer as ondas que dobram a costa. As crianças vão adorar brincar na areia e ondas e desfrutar s'mores em torno da fogueira enorme praia à noite. Pé ou de bicicleta para o centro Harrisville, lojas, restaurante e State Park. Preços baseados no número de ocupantes. Pets ok $ 50 de taxa.

Palavras-chave: Lago Huron, praia, frente ao lago, casa de praia, casa de campo, acima do norte de Michigan, Harrisville, acomoda até 10, casa, animais de estimação

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 22, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana em Harrisville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes
  • *Absolutely NO parties or reunions. *No day guests without permission.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
Geral:
  • acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
Cozinha:
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Cama de casal (5)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Acessibilidade limitada
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • natação
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(8 avaliações de viajantes)

62% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
100 'Lago Huron fachada queda specials $ 150 NOITE 2 min noite
classificação média de 4.25 baseada em 9 avaliações
Ortonville, MI
5

Perfect getaway in a clean, lovely cabin on Lake Huron

  • 5 de 5

Upon arrival we found the cabin to be very clean and perfect for my family. Lake Huron is in full view from the lovely deck, the fire pit is perfect to stay warm in the evening and relax with the crashing waves. The beach is nice and sandy (some rocks here and there from past high waters). I could not say anything better about this place, fantastic getaway!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/07/2015
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Metro Detroit
5

Perfect Place for Vacation!!!

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at the cabin for 4 days. There were three smaller families that came to visit together, and we enjoyed our time up there, even though the weather wasn't as good as we would have liked it to be.

It is nice and cozy. There are two porches, one in front of the house and one in the back, which is a lake view one. Our families were extremely satisfied with the property.

In future, it would be great if wifi was added, and if owners had a some kind of a vessel boat or canoes that could be used by guests.

Thank you Elaine and Jane for a smooth and easy transaction.

June 21st to June 24th, 2014.

Sincerely,

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/06/2014
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Everything a Beach House Should Be!

  • 5 de 5

If you have ever stayed at a lake house before, then this A-frame should meet or exceed your expectations. The house was clean (the first floor was freshly painted and had new flooring) and it was decorated with an "up north" theme that made it cute and homey.

The beach is wonderful! We were luck enough to stay during a period of warm, sunny weather, and Lake Huron was perfect for swimming! The beach does have pebbles, but not even worth mentioning in my book had others not commented on it before. The fire pit is large and the owner had chairs and benches around it. We bought firewood from a nearby, self-serve vendor for $5 and had more than enough for the evening. We cooked hotdogs and roasted marshmallows over the fire and talked the evening away as the sun set and the stars filled the sky.

For fun, we walked the beach to Harrisville State Park, shopped at local stores (Northern Accent is a great store and Moose Tales was really cute!), and we ate dinner at The Dugout and the food was really good!

If it happens to rain during your stay, there are board games in the house and a TV & DVD player. There is also a binder filled with local activities, which we did use and do things from it. One thing I have not seen mentioned before is that there is a bowling alley, a pizza place (Harrisville Pizza), and a grocery store near by. There is also a food mart at the BP gas station, which could come in handy if needed.

Overall, I would give this vacation 5 stars. The house was comfortable, the beach was awesome, and there is plenty to do in the area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/09/2013
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Maryland
5

Relaxing Week at the Lake

  • 5 de 5

We truly enjoyed our visit to the A-frame cabin in Harrisville. The cabin really is beachfront and during the weekdays, there was none else near us, so it felt like we had even more beach to ourselves. The water is clear there with waves on a windy day. The beach is sandy with some pebbles that are typical of the Great lakes. The shoreline is shallow for a long ways out. My husband must have swam out a hundred yards and he could still touch bottom.

The cabin itself is a rustic 70's A-frame. You aren't paying for a modern luxury cabin, but what you get is well kept and clean. It was clear that the owners have made some improvements. Overall it was a simple rustic place. There was plenty of room for the three adults and two dogs who were there that week, but I don't think I would want to go beyond six adults in this cabin. The kitchen was well supplied with utensils and pans, the bathroom was clean and tidy, and the beds were reasonably comfortable. We didn't use the TV all week, but we were glad it was there. We did have trouble with cell service and had to go up on the road if we had to make a call.

If you go be sure to bring some warm clothes. There is a small heater, but this is not an all season cabin. The only improvements we would make are more lighting in the living room and having a rake available to clear the goose droppings on the beach. One surprise is that there is a ramp to the cabin and wide doorways so some wheelchair users would be able to stay there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/08/2013
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your great suggestions- we will add more lighting in the main living area and include a rake for the beach. It's always wonderful to know how to make our guests more comfortable. Before next season we will be replacing the flooring in the main level and painting the main level bedroom. We replaced the bathroom vanity and faucets and sink after your stay...and painted the main level this year too. FYI Geese only visit our beach about every 10 years. Glad you had a nice stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
livonia, MI
3

Lake Huron every year

  • 3 de 5

This property was very private and had a really large space outside. It was the perfect place for a family to take a pet. We brought our 2.5 year old yellow lab and we were able to take her out the door to the lake without any worry that she would bother anyone. She swam all she wanted without worry. The neighbors have dogs and were very nice too. However, our priority was that our kids could swim without having to dodge large rocks. I even asked if the water entrance was rocky (and specifically said that we would find another place if it was) and I was told that I would not be disappointed because it was all sandy. It was sandy on the SHORE, but the entrance was loaded with rocks. We had to go down about 3 houses to a public access site that was sandy once in the water, so we could swim without hurting our feet. That is a deal-breaker for me. Yes, this is an A Frame, so the upstairs is hard to get around in if you are an adult. Luckily we were outside most of the time on either of the two great decks. The property was clean but outdated. It's best features include the large space outside, the great view from the deck, all the privacy, and of course, the ability to bring mans best friend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/01/2013
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I was sorry to hear that this visitor was troubled with what she considered a rocky bottom. Our grandchildren play in the water and have never complained about "rocks". My sister has a place on the lake further north and they have "Rocks"....our beach has pebbles (small smooth stones;). There is also a sandbar about 3 feet out that our kids, and grand kids have always played on, without water shoes etc. We have never had complaints regarding the swimming conditions and have enjoyed years of fun playing in the water; we take out ROCKS whenever they appear assuring a pleasant experience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2
Michigan
2

Nice Beach

  • 2 de 5

We recently stayed at the cabin with our children and two grandchildren. The best feature of this rental is definitely the beach. Very nice, sandy and lots of room to spread out and have a great campfire.

The interior of the house left a lot to be desired. The downfalls of an A-frame were not as bad as there have obviously been no updates to this property in some time. There is no true dining area, just a long table with some folding chairs that you would have to pull out into the living room area to use. Luckily, we were able to eat all of our meals outside on the deck, but it would have been very inconvenient for us if the weather had not cooperated. The sleeping arrangements are very crowded and the beds old. Four double beds upstairs that are hard to sleep in because of the A-frame walls. We have stayed in a lot of rentals and this one really needs to have some updates.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/08/2012
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We opted to leave the table (long wooden seats 8 comfortably) against the wall to leave more living space. It's very convenient to pull it out if needed and we've never had any problems with this arrangement. We do have lots of additional outside seating as well so it's always worked out. The cabin is dated in decor but very clean and stocked to accommodate visitors. We've never had anyone complain about the beds and personally find them comfortable. The majority of the time visitors are outside enjoying the beach and beautiful Lake Huron.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
120 Miles
Boyne Mountain Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.9 Miles
The Dug Out
Golf mais próximo(a)
0.7 Miles
Loggers Trace-Springport Hills
Ferrovia mais próxima
33.4 Miles
Amtrak Station Bus Stop
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.9 Miles
The Dug Out

O Campo de Golfe é só atravessar a rua; há pesca e passeios de casa luz por perto. As áreas públicas disponíveis para lançar um barco ou jet ski.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Harrisville, Michigan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 864
A partir de
R$ 901
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 5.148
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning R$ 202,24
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 183,86

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada