Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

** Queda grande venda $ 330 ++ ** 11 FLR PENTHOUSE DIRECT vista para o mar VARRIÇÃO **

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.300 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 6 - 10 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Fabulous Penthouse 2 Quarto com uma grande varanda privada e deslumbrantes vistas do oceano

Este elegante Villa no Ocean Tower com vista para o Oceano Pacífico, lagoas de praia de areia e piscinas no premier comunidade resort residencial de KoOlina, The Beach Villas. Nosso resort fica de lado a segunda praia da lagoa, ao lado da classe do mundo de Disney Aulani Hotel e Marriott Ihilani Hotel, The Beach Villas é um dos resorts à beira-mar mais luxuosos do Havaí. Nós nos orgulhamos de 5 estrelas de luxo e comodidades, 2 piscinas, 3 jacuzzis, milhas de praias e passarelas, marina, cruzeiros marítimos, observação de baleias fora de sua varanda, e uma curta de 25 minutos para a bela cidade de Honolulu.

Convenientemente localizado perto do Aeroporto Internacional de Honolulu e da cidade de Honolulu, mas longe das multidões e agitação agitação da maioria dos resorts, The Beach Villas Resort está em uma classe por si só para o luxo e tranquilidade. Venha desfrutar de uma relaxante estadia de primeira classe neste fabuloso Villa ao lado do belo Oceano Pacífico.

Esta unidade é ESTRITAMENTE FUMAR

HI identificação fiscal 57.971.137-01

Naia Nui Rentals, LLC

808-397-0392

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Joan P
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 19, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Kapolei

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 11
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1300 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25 ...
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
  • House Rules provided prior to Check In and upon arrival
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Luxuosas banheiras de imersão em ambos os banheiros.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • sofá-cama queen na sala de estar.
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • Luaus
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(25 avaliações de viajantes)

96% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
** Queda grande venda $ 330 ++ ** 11 FLR PENTHOUSE DIRECT vista para o mar VARRIÇÃO **
classificação média de 4.88 baseada em 29 avaliações
Atherton, CA
5

Beautiful property, pictures can't tell the whole story

  • 5 de 5

Beach Villas are wonderful! The pictures look great, but the view from the unit is just amazing and not captured adequately from the pics. When you open the sliding doors all the way it brings the entire ocean into your unit.

The entire property is amazing and well maintained. Pools are great. The whole place is an oasis. We'll definitely be back again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Gorgeous views, overall great experience

  • 5 de 5

Cherie contacted us soon as we arrived at the airport and offered us early check in and showed us the place very friendly and professional. We will stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

The property was beautiful but the unit was not in the best condition

  • 2 de 5

I have stayed at Ko Olina before and had a wonderful stay. This time the unit was a disappointment. It had a beautiful view but the unit was dirty and the furniture was damaged and in need of replacement. This is a high end property with a high nightly price, this unit being not held to the standards expected for this property. The dresser was broken, the couch has a sink hole so bad you can’t use the Center section with out getting pinched by the Springs . I contacted the property manager and he sent the cleaning company up to clean but didn’t do a good job, still very dirty after cleaning. They replaced the dresser, dish ware and silverware and several missing items but still not meeting the property standards. This unit needs some major TLC but has potential if done with quality and not making it look like you shop at garage sales to furnish the unit. Unfortunately I felt like this units only goal is to make money and not quality which I believe is the standard for this property. We will return to Property but not back to this unit. This property can be amazing with help. Buyers beware!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha, We thank you for your comments and are sorry for your unhappy experience. Since 2008 we have received hundreds of 5 Star reviews from thousands of guests, and this villa has ONLY 5 Star reviews. You had been staying in this villa nearly a week before we heard from you. When the Property Mgr came to discuss your needs you told him you were incensed that there were no ceiling fans in every room and demanded they be installed. He explained that was not possible as each owner outfits villas differently. You demanded a more powerful blender that would crush ice better. You threw plates on the counter complaining that the place was so cheap it gave plastic plates, when in fact Ken, they are REQUIRED at the grills so we supply them plus ceramic plates in each unit. You complained that silverware and plates were mismatched. This villa had been used along with 2 other villas for a large party the previous stay, and they did mix up the dishes and our cleaners missed this. We apologized and within 1 hour Ron supplied you with a new blender, new silverware, new dishes and measuring cups. You complained of dust, after being there a full week with doors wide open. We provided a same day full clean with linen change at NO CHARGE as our good-will response. Within 1 day the dresser (which had been on order) was delivered to your villa. You also claimed the sofa had a depression from damage, but careful assessment confirmed the damage occurred during your stay, not before. Despite every effort to immediately address every complaint, oddly AFTER nearly 1 week in the villa, you still delivered a poor review. We agree, this is not the condo for you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Great Falls, Montana
5

Great get away place!

  • 5 de 5

This is a great place if you’re looking to get away from it all. I have stayed in several places in Hawaii and this is the best. I liked that it was away from all the traffic and people of Waikiki. We cooked breakfast and lunch most mornings at the room. We loved the small shopping center with everything that you would during your trip. My son loved the 1.5 foot pool with the sand in it. We had to go there everyday…which was nice it was next to the bar!

Thanks again Joan.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazingly Relaxing

  • 5 de 5

If you're looking to unwind--this two bed, two bath unit is the answer! You still get amazing ocean and lagoon views without the crowd noise. In addition, the fitness center and adult pool and hot tub are right below. It was really hard to leave. The Disney Resort is right next door if you have kids or want a fun and delicious breakfast buffet. Otherwise, just stay in the quiet and lovely space of this resort. It was relaxing and clean with gorgeous views!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fantastic stay with an amazing view!

  • 5 de 5

Our group (3 adults and 2 grade school children) had a wonderful time staying at this unit. Everything is just as described with the added bonus of a ton of beach gear in the closet which came in handy on more than a few days. The beds were very comfortable and especially loved the mattress in the master bedroom. Our greeter, Jay, met us at the property and did a great job of giving us a tour and walking us through everything. Super easy check-in and check-out with very little required of us. The kids loved the pools and pretty much lived in them everyday except when lounging in the perfectly calm waters of the lagoon. This was our first time to Ko Olina and we were very happy to have picked this unit and the property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Neil, We are thrilled to hear of your great stay with us at the Beach Villas, and agree that the view from this villa is just breathtaking. It sounds like your kids became water babies in the pool and lagoon - what fabulous memories they will have for years to come! We look forward to welcoming your return to Ko Olina soon. Warm regards, Joan and the Nai'a Nui team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
18 Miles
Honolulu International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
Ko Olina Beach Bar at the Beach Villas
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Ko Olina Golf Club
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
H-1
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Monkey Pod
Praia mais próxima
Ko Olina Lagoon 2
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Kapolei, Havai

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
May 2018
mai 1 2018 - mai 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.271
 
 
Summer 2018
jun 1 2018 - ago 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.626
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.626
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 1.625,81
Seguro de Danos R$ 220,51

Thanksgiving Rates for 2014 higher. All rates subject to change until confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada