Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

** LAKEFRONT FUGA ** folhas de outono cores em mudança ** cair para ele !!

Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 3.200 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Algumas casas LAGO existe simplesmente casa do lago convida-o a nunca sair

Venha para a FUN,

FIQUE para as memórias !!

memórias inestimáveis ​​esperam por você no este de uma casa do lago tipo sobre as águas cristalinas do belo Lago Powers. Apenas uma hora ao norte de Chicago, em Powers Lake, Wisconsin, este local é ideal para o seu refúgio de verão. Reunião de familia? Bacharel ou festa de despedida? Homens / meninas fim de semana? retiro de férias?

etapas do sono da sua própria praia privada. Este lago casa recém-renovado inclui toda nova área de estar com sofás de couro, TV de tela grande, som surround e incríveis vistas da água. O seu próprio bar privado para servir seus amigos e uma sala de sol para absorver tudo são ambos incluídos no primeiro andar. A nova cozinha com respiração tendo armários de nogueira e uma grande área de alimentação está pronto para seu cozinheiro chefe interno para chicotear acima de refeições gourmet para as massas. No andar de cima desfrutar de dormir acomodações para até 14 pessoas, juntamente com uma área de estar incluindo outra TV de tela plana. Viajar com vários jovens? Sem problemas! Os arranjos de dormir são facilmente separados para que os adultos podem obter seu descanso enquanto as crianças podem ficar fazendo memórias de infância.

O seu barco ou jet skis pode ser lançado nas etapas lançamento do barco público da casa do lago. Powers Lake tem grande água clara, com uma barra de areia divertido no meio para relaxar e perder os dias de distância.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
John
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características desta casa no Burlington

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3200 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 21
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes
  • No Prom parties
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
  • Nível principal com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 4 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Mesa de Ping Pong Grande ecrã Plasma HD TV Conjunto de poker com chips Jogos de tabuleiro variados

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(64 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
20% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
4% Complete
** LAKEFRONT FUGA ** folhas de outono cores em mudança ** cair para ele !!
classificação média de 4.53125 baseada em 66 avaliações
5

Wow!

  • 5 de 5

The pictures of the lake house on the internet did not do justice! It is way more then what we had expected. Open arrival the house was spotless. The kitchen had what you needed for whatever you wanted to make. The living area is very spacious and the bar was the best one in town. The up stairs was also very spacious with three bed rooms and a living area.Honeslty, the only bad thing about the lake house was the upstairs shower didn't have much pressure but hell anyone can live with that! Or one of the 2 bathrooms on the main floor also had a shower, that worked great! Also the views from the house of the lake are amazing! I will be defiantly coming back to this place soon. Thank you for the great stay!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! Our crew at the Lake House really appreciates your words of encouragement. It is our mission to provide you with a great stay on your vacation getaway. We now have added ROKU with WIFI and high speed internet for your entertainment. John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great time at The Lake House!

  • 4 de 5

I had a great time with our group of 14. The house looks like it might have been a local watering hole before so makes well for large groups. Big kitchen that is stocked with silverware/plates/cooking supplies. The grill on the deck is a perfect addition also. Things that would be a great addition is more lighting on the outside deck and cooling upstairs is not the greatest. Some of the rooms got pretty hot in the 90 degree weather compared to downstairs. Lastly, the fire pit area is across the street with much room to swim/hang on the private beach. I would recommend renting a boat, we had a blast doing that. Thanks John! We'll be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Bachelor Party

  • 5 de 5

Great spot for a bachelor party. Golf near by, ping pong table, bar inside, beach with fire pit, bar on water with unreal deals (The Rock Bar)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Not Satisfied at All

  • 1 de 5

We rented this property for 2 nights, we were a group of 12 people. I just want to be honest in writing my review and I wanna be sincere in narrating what happened to us.

First of all, the property was not located at the lake, in fact, there is a street between the cottage and the lake. I was tricked and I was deceived when I booked the place because the pictures show that the house is located on the beach by the lake. SO, BE AWARE

Second, High-speed wifi was included in the amenities, but the reality no internet was available. We had a hard time chasing the phone signals since the area is not well served by phone signals unless your carrier is AT&T. SO good luck with no internet and bad phone signals.

Finally, the owner is a dollar digger. I hate writing negtive personal comments, but this guy has forced me to do so. Along with renting the property, I paid a cleaning fee, service fee, property fee, AND ADDITIONAL DAMAGED ACCIDENTAL PROTECTION fee . These fees have to cover any cleaning expenses or any damage it might occur. Before we checked out, we cleaned everything, the fridge was empty, all the dishes were clean, we just forgot to clean out the stove. we checked out at 10:00 am as Johnn " the owner" told me that the cleaning crew would arrive by 10:30. 5 days later, John contacted me that the stove was dirty and it would cost more to clean it and he had to charge me extra from my refundable deposit. I told him I already paid the cleaning fee and the accidental damage protection, so you could utilize these fee to clean the stove. He deducted a partial payment from mysecurity deposit just for cleaning the stove!! The stove was cleanable, I swear the cleaning would cost less than 20$! The security deposit was a guarantee if we damaged anything but he used it for the cleaning purpose. I filed a complaint against him through HomeAway and contacted my credit card bank to dispute the transaction.

Also, john claimed that we left the windows opened and we left the door unlocked although I am 100% sure all windows were locked because it's a winter time. Nobody would leave the window open on March in WI!! he claimed that the electric bill would be high. Despite if it's true if we had left the windows opened, we Checked out by 10 am and his cleaning crew supposed to arrive at 10:30. If the cleaning staff had have arrived on time, Johnn would not have been worried about the HIGH ELECTRIC BILL.

The worst experience ever I had !!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello, We received your message through HomeAway an hour and a half after your departure that stated: "Hi John, Thanks for the great service you offered while we were staying at your property. We has a fantastic experience thanks a lot. I just wanna follow up about the incidental deposit. When should I receive it back ?" Only after we contacted you about the stove damage was there any communication about you being unhappy with anything about your stay. If you had made contact regarding WiFi Issues or anything else, we would have been more than happy to help you! We are sorry to hear your cell phone carrier did not provide good service at The Lake House. As you can see in all other reviews here, communication is great between the guests and owner so most cell phone services do in fact work at this location. The WiFi information was in the Guest Book which also had all other instructions for your stay from providing a guest list to owner (which wasn't received) to cleanliness after check-out. It seems as though the guest book wasn't read or followed which again lead to a communication breakdown. Photos of the stove were provided after the stay to provide documentation for the additional cleaning charge. We apologize you did not agree with this but the condition the stove was left in was not normal use and took hours of soaking and careful cleaning to remove debris without ruining the stove top. It is not typical that we have to charge additional cleaning fees as the guest book provides detailed information on what needs to be done prior to check out. The Lake House is across the street from the lake, which many people have said in their reviews, it is public knowledge and not hidden. All of the houses on the sandy north shore of the lake have a street in between the homes and lake. Again, we apologize you did not see those details prior to booking. We hope in the future there will be clear communication and expectations between you and your vacation rental hosts. Thank you for staying at The Lake House
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2
5

Clean and Ready

  • 5 de 5

The house was great for our group. Plenty of room to sleep, right across the street from lake. Bar area was great. We had lots of fun!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank You Amanda, Our crew at the Lake House dreams of guests like you! We know it is hard to look online and accept a property that fits your needs. Thanks again for the 5 star review John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

Friends trip!

  • 5 de 5

This was my second stay in this home. Once with family and this time with friends! It is the perfect space for a weekend trip with friends. We went skiing at Wilmot and got massages in lake Geneva, only like 15 mins from both which was super convenient. The view from the house is amazing of the lake, the sleeping arrangements are great and the fact that the house was converted from a bar gives it a unique feel. I will definitely be staying here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you all your positive comments!! The crew at the Lake House work hard to deserve 5 star reviews! Please come back, John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
OHARE CHICAGO
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
GRAND GENEVA
Ferrovia mais próxima
16 Miles
FOX LAKE
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
HWY 50
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Mad Dan's
Ski mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
GRAND GENEVA
Praia mais próxima
20 Metros
PRIVATE LAKE HOUSE BEACH
Automóvel: necessário

VISITA LAGO DE GENEBRA

Apaixonar-se por Lago Genebra é fácil ... Talvez seja a forma, a água brilha fora do lago ou a forma como o pôr do sol bate nas árvores. Ou talvez seja a sensação incrível de voar através do ar e rindo com os amigos em uma linha de aventura zip, ou subir em um balão de ar quente, muito acima uma matriz brilhante de água e mansões paisagísticos. Ou talvez ... é apenas uma tarde de relaxamento e conforto em um dos muitos spas da área, ou dar um passeio no centro de Lake Geneva, navegando nas lojas exclusivas ou parar para uma mordida para comer. Seja qual for sua escolha, Lake Geneva oferece eventos, cores, sabores e maravilhas para todos e cada temporada.

Primavera: trilhar o caminho da costa do lago, cruzeiro do lago, percorrer as lojas, e à noite, encontrar uma fogueira fora para mantê-lo quente. Verão: praias, passeios de barco, paddleboarding, jet ski, caiaque e uma infinidade de opções de cruzeiro - lago vida no seu melhor. Queda: ver a folha colorida queda de um balão de ar quente, siga a costa através de barco de cruzeiro e desfrutar de uma infinidade de eventos, desde Oktoberfest para Happenings do Dia das Bruxas ao redor do lago. Inverno: esqui, caminhadas com raquetes de neve através das madeiras, snowboard, trenó e tirolesa inverno aventuras. E quando é hora de sair do frio, você pode relaxar com uma massagem, aconchegar por um incêndio ou jantar com vista para o lago.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa no Burlington, Wisconsin

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer 2018
mai 1 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.243
A partir de
R$ 2.618
qui,sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.120
A partir de
R$ 1.494
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 7.490
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 617,89
Taxas para animais R$ 561,72
Depósito de Danos R$ 1.872,4

NO PROM PARTIES!!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada