check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ming

Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Belas 6 Quartos, 4 Bath 3 Mile para a Disney

14 Avaliações
Pessoas12
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 6 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Kissimmee

Piscina virada a sul, fechado Villa tem 6 Bedrm, 4 Bathrm completa

Esta 6 quartos, 4 banheiros vivenda situa-se o 5 estrelas premier fechado e vigiado comunidade resort de Windsor Hills que a apenas alguns minutos dos parques temáticos da Disney. Windsor Hills é consistentemente votado o número um comunidade aluguer de casa de férias na área de Walt Disney World.

A moradia tem um sul privada voltada para piscina, spa, wi-fi gratuito, chamadas locais gratuitas e norte-americanas e sala de jogos que tem mesa de bilhar, air hockey e pebolim.

Este 6 quartos (uma cama king size, duas camas queen size, uma cama, e 4 camas de solteiro, um berço de bebê), quatro casas de banho completas em casa é uma escolha perfeita para famílias grandes ou grupos. Todos os quartos tem nova TV de tela plana de 32 'HD de. Sala de estar tem mobiliário novo, com jogadores TV HD de tela plana de e DVD, Pátio tem 40 'HD TV de tela plana e churrasqueira a gás. A privada exibido em piscina e spa são perfeitos para aqueles dias que você só quer sentar e apreciar o belo sol da Flórida. Com esta casa você tem todos os luxos que você precisa para fazer umas férias de sonho uma realidade.

Esta villa apenas 3 milhas da Disney, assim que você vai gastar mais tempo desfrutando dos parques e menos tempo no trânsito. Isso realmente ajuda quando planear o seu dia nesta parte emocionante da cidade. Visitar os parques temáticos da manhã, ir para casa no início da tarde para um mergulho relaxante, em seguida, voltar ao longo dos parques para um jantar eo espectáculo pirotécnico.

A casa fica a uma curta distância do lazer comunitárias que incluem um Clubhouse, Lagoa Estilo Pool, Escorrega de Água, Theater, Fitness Center, Quadra de tênis / basquete, campo de jogos e voleibol de areia.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Ming (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 14 avaliações de viajantes

Belas 6 Quartos, 4 Bath 3 Mile para a Disney
classificação média de 4.357143 baseada em 14 avaliações
5

Clean & Comfortable!

  • 5 de 5

This property was perfect!! The owner was a pleasure to work with - she was always quick with an answer to my questions and all of the information needed for check-in was readily available. I was there with a group on a business trip and the house layout worked perfectly for us. Everyone had their own room and space to relax at the end of the day. The house was exactly as pictured and all of the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely choose this property again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

GREAT experience!

  • 5 de 5

Honestly, this was one of the smoothest vacations I've had in a while. Ming was very attentive with answering any questions and concerns my family had. From the beginning of the process all the way to check out, she replied promptly and clearly as what had to be done.

The villa itself was absolutely beautiful. The entire estate was spotless upon entering, just like the pictures shown. No surprises there. It came with convenient household items such as plates, cutlery, mugs, blowdryers, etc. It really feels like it's your own vacation home. The kids loved that there were TVs in every room, as well as the pool and jacuzzi in the back. The pool at the clubhouse is absolutely beautiful as well, with a nice little fitness center to burn off some of the food we binged on.

All in all, it was a great experience! I would definitely recommend Ming and her villa, it was reasonably priced, beautiful, close to all the tourist spots, and she was absolutely wonderful to work with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful and welcoming...everything was superb..T

  • 5 de 5

The home was clean it had everything that it shows on website..the kids enjoyed the Waterpark and I enjoyed peace and tranquility...the rooms were extremely spacious and enough bathrooms nobody has to wait a turn..

I will definitely be back thanks Ming

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Not as advertised

  • 1 de 5

We waited all year for our vacation in what we thought was going to be a beautiful home. Don't rent this home if you have stayed in other rentals in HomeAway as it is far from what the pictures show. The house was dirty with dirty windows, bugs upon arrival, stains all over the carpet and furniture and comforters. Cabinets in kitchen and bathroom were peeling and chipping and some falling off. The coffee pot had mildewed old coffee grounds in it and the cups and toothbrush holders in all bathrooms were black at the bottom. Pans were black, dirty and had old food on them. Lights weren't working, weeds were all over patio with broken patio furniture, pool sticks were broken or didn't have tips on them. Kitchen drawers were dirty with broken utensils, slats were missing from blinds, toilets were dirty. This is only mentioning SOME of the problems. Internet would go in and out, cable in family room would do the same, shower wouldn't drain in upstairs shower, toaster didn't work.

Although Ming was delightful to work with, when asked for compensation because of these issues, communication stopped and now have to take more action. The manager did replace the cookie sheets, 2 of the comforters and upstairs guest bathroom with new cup and toothbrush holder. He replaced the pool table equipment. They weeded the patio and replaced the lights. However, when you pay this much, you want the home to be ready for you and not have things replaced days later. You want to stay somewhere that is nicer than your home and this certainly was not. The entire family was in agreement that this house was a horrible place to stay. We have rented many, many homes in Florida and have been pleased and have NEVER complained about a home before, in fact, many we have rented several times. We wanted more bedrooms this time. If you are looking forward to a nice vacation, as we were, think twice about renting this home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying in my vacation home. We are sorry for some of the issues you had after you arrived. Our staff met with you at the vacation home and fixed all the issues you had brought up at the time. You didn’t tell us you had WiFi and cable issues during your stay, otherwise, we would have called the cable company to trouble shoot on the spot as well. The only reason we stopped communication with you is that you threatened us with a lawsuit and contact with Homeaway etc., if we don’t compensate you the amounts you want. We had to seek legal advice before we replied to you. We are sorry you are dissatisfied with the vacation home, staff, and services. We will be taking note of everything to improve the house further for future guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

A perfect match

  • 5 de 5

We stayed for 12 days and shared the property with two other families, there were 9 of us all together. We all had our own "space" to go when we needed time to ourselves, and there was plenty of space to share and enjoy each others company. The property and community is fabulous... clean, safe, and easy to navigate. Ming is great to work with, she is quick to respond to any questions prior, during and after your stay. The check in/out was easy! We will definitely be looking to stay in this property again :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

An enjoyable stay for my whole family

  • 5 de 5

This house is beautiful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is extremely close to all of the Disney Parks. Excluding traffic, it's about a 5-minute drive. My son LOVED the game room, and we all enjoyed the indoor pool (though it offers no privacy from neighbors). The resort pool is awesome as well. We wished we had stayed longer just to be able to enjoy the community some more. The house easily accommodated my party of 8. There is a crib in property, in addition to a pack-n-play. Multiple strollers and a high chair were also provided. There were only a few minor problems. There was an issue in one of the bedrooms that if you plugged something into one outlet, it caused all of the other outlets not to work in that bedroom and on the one wall of ther master suite. We also discovered that the can opener provided in the property was broken. We called the management company to see if they could bring a replacement but they never got back to us. I guess that's not high on their list of things to do. Overall we had an amazing stay. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
19 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar
Ferry mais proximo(a)
6.6 Miles
Grand Floridian
Golf mais proximo(a)
0.6 Miles
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
6.4 Miles
Grand Floridian Monorail Station
Rodovia mais próxima
6.2 Miles
I-4 W
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
1.1 Miles
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Praia mais próxima
2.7 Miles
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
early Dec.
nov 28 2016 - dez 15 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 555
 
 
christmas and new year
dez 16 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 841
 
 
Mid winter
jan 27 2017 - fev 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 690
 
 
early spring
fev 27 2017 - abr 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 757
A partir de
R$ 790
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
east holiday
abr 8 2017 - abr 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 841
 
 
spring continue
abr 18 2017 - mai 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 757
 
 
early summer
mai 26 2017 - jun 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 757
 
 
summer
jun 19 2017 - ago 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 875
R$ 6.054
 
 
early Autumn
set 29 2017 - out 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 723
 
 
Thanks giving holday
nov 18 2017 - nov 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 908
R$ 6.054
 
 
Christmas and new year
dez 16 2017 - dez 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.329
R$ 9.300
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 656
A partir de
R$ 757
sex,sáb,dom
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 555 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.009
Taxas 13,5%

The optional items are not included in the price
*** Pool/Spa Heating $195.00 per Week. $30.00 per day
***BBQ Grill $60.00 per Week. $10.00 per day
The price quoted on the "Book it Now" & "Detailed Price" buttons does not include this fee.
Free WIFi
Free US Call

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • golfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro