check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Manager

Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Francês

Elysee Penthouse e Terraço, minutos de distância do Champs Elysees

29 Avaliações
Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites


Descrição apartamento por Temporada Faubourg-du-Roule

2 quartos, 2. 5 casas de banho sotão penthouse com ar condicionado

Pop art inspirou superior loft andar em um luxuoso 1930 edifício art deco na prestigiosa Avenida Hoche com magníficas vistas sobre Arc de Triomphe a partir do terraço da sala de estar.

A propriedade fica a poucos minutos de distância do Champs Elysees, Faubourg St Honoré, belo Parc Monceau e lamentar mercado gourmet do Poncelet.

O apartamento é decorado em todo com o maior mobiliário europeu designer (Minotti, Moroso, Poltrona Frau, Zanotta, Knoll) e possui controle individual de ar-condicionado em todos os quartos.

▸ Sala & Sunset Terrace

2m de comprimento (7 pés) lareira a gás ● tectos de controle remoto dupla altura loft com clarabóias telhado ● terraço com estrado Sunset-enfrentando com vista para o Arco do Triunfo, Avenue Hoche e Parc Monceau ● Mesa de jantar e bar para 6 pessoas ● Centro de entretenimento com 55 ' TV, DVD + blu-ray, docking station para iPod, canais internacionais e desportivos cabo.

▸ Cozinha com aparelhos high-end

Frigorífico e congelador ● ● máquina de lavar louça convencional + forno de microondas ● gás dupla e churrasqueira fogão máquina ● Nespresso abastecido com cápsulas

▸ Quarto principal com casa de banho

cama queen size com high-end Pirelli colchão ● Casa de banho com profundo embeber banheira ● chuva chuveiro e pia dupla ● escada flutuante para o Chill-out lounge

▸ Chill-Out Lounge Mezzanine

Day-cama conversíveis em uma cama king size ● 40 'TV, leitor de DVD e docking station para iPod iluminação ● Mood com luzes LED de controle remoto

▸ segundo quarto com chuveiro En-suite

cama queen size conversível em 2 camas individuais ● Iluminação ambiente com luzes LED de controle remoto / TV, leitor de DVD e docking station para iPod ● banho com chão ao teto em mosaico e chuva chuveiro ● terraço adornada com área de estar e vista para Sunrise virada a torre Eiffel

▸ Outros Quartos / Instalações

quarto para hóspedes com pia mão armário ● Lavandaria com máquina de lavar e secadora separada ● Calvin Klein banho ● conjuntos de toalha de luxo ● lençóis de algodão egípcio com 500 threadcount

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Owner / Manager (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Francês


baseado em 29 avaliações de viajantes

Elysee Penthouse e Terraço, minutos de distância do Champs Elysees
classificação média de 4.862069 baseada em 29 avaliações

Very pleasant stay in the 8th!

  • 5 de 5

The neighborhood is great! Out door markets, patisseries, restaurants, brasseries, very near to several metro stops, great building, very responsive owner though we never met him. Had a minor issue and he called right away. The living area looks great but there is no place really comfortable to sit -- modern furniture is often like this. The attempt to make the apartment esthetically interesting was done at the expense of comfort. No dining table, just a high top. Kitchen cramped for people who like to cook or more than one person in there. Grill didn't work well. We arrived very early into Paris as most do and having to wait til 3 to move in was not easy -- but the person who takes care of the property did her best to let us drop off our baggage and get in a little early and was very helpful and responsive during our stay. The apt was immaculate! The apt is a little pricey but we shared it with another couple so doable. One bedroom is more private than the other, but the less private one has the better bathroom but without any storage for clothing. There are steps going up to a loft (we never used it and the owner is very careful not to call this a bedroom) so we used the steps for our clothing. Lastly, there is a washer and dryer but it takes hours and hours. Maybe better instruction on how to use it would make a difference. Same with the microwave -- we couldn't figure out how to use it as a convection oven - but apparently it is one. But, stay here if you can swing the cost. You will love it, and yes we would go back for sure! And the gas fireplace - what a great touch!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Thousand Oaks

Your #1choice

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was a perfect place to stay and enjoy beautiful Paris ! The location couldn't have been more perfect ! The layout worked perfectly for our two couples . We loved having the living room to relax in , have a glass of wine after a long day of sightseeing ! The apartment was full of light with a great view of the city . David was great ! He was always available to answer any questions I had during our stay . I highly suggest this property for anyone traveling to Paris . Hands down , the place to stay 😏

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Family of 4 Paris Vacation Paradise

  • 5 de 5

This is exactly what you want from the home rental experience. David, his staff and the apartment were first class amazing.

Some highlights:

- 3 blocks from Arc de Triomphe and many great restaurants of course

- Beautiful furnishings, interior, appliances all extremely high end

- Great ventilation from AC or many windows

- Too many finishing touches to mention, but the mood lighting, blue shower lighting and outdoor automatic shades were over the top

- Everything you need for meal and drinks preparation

- Washer dryer - perfect

- Rain shower heads

- Complete guide book and manual to answer most any question you have

- 24/7 text support for questions that pop up

I shopped for a very long time, chose this place and am delighted that I did. You will not be disappointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Excellent Place. Felt right at home. Extremely relaxing and owners were available for questions.

  • 5 de 5

Wanted to thank David and Mrs. Rosario for a wonderful experience.

The place was immaculate and was our first experience with VRBO away from the states.

Felt like I was a Parisian! Thank you for making everything so easy for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

A very special place

  • 5 de 5

I echo the chorus of people who have extolled the wonderful attributes of David's apartment. As I write this review, there are way too many superlatives swimming around in my mind: the location is perfect - the 8th is more wonderful than I imaged. Look out the front terrace and you see the Arc de Triumphe. Look out the back terrace and you see the Eiffel Tower. To your right is the ever beckoning Parc Monceau (I love that place). Two blocks away you find the Rue Poncelet market street. The apartment is well-equipped, especially for those of us who like to cook. The apartment is exceptional in all its comforts. The photos indicate a true picture of its sleek and sexy interior. But those images belie what a wonderful experience you will have staying in this apartment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Property is 10 years old and the pictures are probably just as old. Dont let the photos full you.

  • 1 de 5

I have owned my own VRBOs in US, and I would not be able to rent this property the way is was maintained. 10 years ago, when the owner decorated it the apartment it look probably alright, but as of today I found the following wrong.

Floor is only painted grey for a look that seems as it would be nice per the photos

The main Coffee table is broken and cracked, and I guess per the maintenance lady it's been that way for a while.

The towels are old and not kept up.

The lever in one of the showers is broken

The location is great, but the unit next this one is under construction. So if you want a nap during the day it's impossible.

The upstairs loft is only cushions for kids, we are told...

There is no oven other than a microwave and all the cabinets and refrigerator are IKEA. CHEAP!!!!! He tried.

We should have known the owner lives in Singapore and I'm sure he is not at the unit much to take care of it. He relies on others who are not knowledgeable about VRBO's quality, and I should have know after trying to contact the owner who is always on vacation, that it was not going to be a good fit.

We left after one night, so disappointed, and ashamed I made an excuse that my son was in the hospital. We went down the street and got a hotel for $1,000 more dollars than the cost of the VRBO.

Beware as this owner has two other properties and manages properties for his friend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ross, we are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our apartment. We’ve had countless happy guests, as seen in other reviews. Unfortunately, you didn’t let us know of your concerns before leaving, so we will address them here. ●The floor is a grey-colored resin. The matt finish has made the flooring look older than it is, so we do plan to change it to a different finish this year. That said, our floor is well-maintained and cleaned regularly - albeit with a matt look. ●Yes, the coffee table does have a crack. As the table is made from a single slab of marble, there is nothing we can do to fix it. And we have decided not to replace it, as it is a beautiful piece of marble. Furthermore, as the crack is simply a crack (not a gape) and the table is reinforced by metal, it does not pose any danger/inconvenience. ●We always have additional towels and we regularly buy new sets, so could have easily replaced your towels with brand new ones, if asked. We’re sorry you were given towels that were old and have instructed our housekeepers not to let this happen again. ●There was an issue with one of the taps, which we fixed with a short visit from the plumber. Minor maintenance issues do occur occasionally. Apologies that it happened during your stay but if we knew, we could have fixed it immediately with minimal disruption to your visit. ●The unit next door is not under construction. Perhaps there were some repairs happening in the building on that day but there is no ongoing construction. ●The upstairs loft is furnished with daybed mattresses for adults or children to lounge on. We do not advertise the loft as a bedroom, but these mattresses can be used to sleep on. ●The oven is a dual microwave and conventional oven, and can be used for roasting. Yes, the cabinetry in the kitchen is from IKEA. We like the black gloss finish and decided to go with these fittings because of our limited kitchen space. We have deliberately placed designer furniture in the living room, dining area and bedrooms. As mentioned by other reviewers, I am always available to answer questions from my guests, no matter where I am. I closely monitor the upkeep of this apartment and stay in it regularly. It saddens us that you didn’t enjoy our apartment and we are sorry that you didn’t give us the chance to address your issues before you left. We believed that your son was ill and were quite concerned for his health. We are glad to know that he wasn’t rushed to hospital.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1


Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Miles
Paris Charles de Gaulle
Automóvel: desnecessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento na Faubourg-du-Roule, Paris

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Low Season
nov 1 2016 - dez 20 2016
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.328
R$ 7.966
R$ 32.455
Holiday Season
dez 21 2016 - jan 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 13.277
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.660
R$ 9.958
R$ 38.725

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.844
Housekeeping Fee R$ 553

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento na Faubourg-du-Roule

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 6
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 100 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para monumento
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro) , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , bidé
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem