Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beautiful New Cabana com vista para a montanha !!

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 130 m²
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 casas de banho completas com Loft e vista para a montanha.

Colina da Águia Cabins apresenta uma cabine bonita para alugar. Venha experimentar alguns dos melhores do Great North Woods tem para oferecer. Calmo, localização no topo em um lote 8 acre. Esta propriedade privada 3 quartos, 2 cabine de banho completa com um loft é espaçoso e luxuosamente decorados. Recursos da Cabine incluem: uma cozinha totalmente equipada com todas as comodidades necessárias e eletrodomésticos, sofá de couro confortáveis ​​e cadeiras, TV 39 'tela plana w / satélite, DVD player, Wi-Fi, telefone, uma espaçosa sala de lama para mudar e um grande wrap around deck com uma bela vista para a montanha. Todos os lençóis e toalhas. Podem dormir confortavelmente até 6 pessoas. (Cap Max. É 6) Fácil acesso a trilhas snowmobile. Localizado perto Primeiro Connecticut Lake doca para barcos e área para piquenique. (NH Lic # 058867)


Proprietário
Derek LeVasseur
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 25, 2017

Características

Características desta cabana em Pittsburg

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 130 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
  • Cancellations: 100% if prior to 30 days; within 30 days if cabin can be re-rented - 100% refund, if not, owner only responsible for security deposi
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • local isolado
Geral:
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 3 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • 3 quartos; 6 pax
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Florestas
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • trenó
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • mountain bike
  • montanhismo

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(31 avaliações de viajantes)

Beautiful New Cabana com vista para a montanha !!
classificação média de 4.935484 baseada em 31 avaliações
Cumberland, RI USA
5

Gorgeous cabin in the woods!

  • 5 de 5

The Eagle Hill Cabin was exactly what we expected based on the pictures. It was clean and well equipped with everything you could need. Our next trip to Pittsburg will include staying here for sure!

My family and I stayed for two nights to go on our Moosing Adventure. The location of the cabin was great as "Moose Alley" was only a short drive up Route 3 from cabin and restaurants were only a short drive in either direction as well.

The three bedrooms worked great for us. Two up and one on the main level which worked out well for one of my family members that has difficulties navigating stairs. Plus both levels contain a bath. We seemed to have plenty of towels for our 4 person group, although there is no washer/dryer available - not sure of Derek's process (linen changes) for longer stays so I can't review on that.

The kitchen is well stocked with everything you could possibly need during your stay if you like eating in. There is even a crockpot for those folks that may want a home cooked meal at the end of a day out on the trails.

The owner Derek was very easy to work with during the rental process and makes certain you have all the information you need prior to your stay. We were also greeted with a welcome bottle of wine! Thanks Derek!!

Note: cell service in many areas of Pittsburg is non-existent, however; I had service. There were two folks with Verizon and two with Sprint in the cabin. I'm on Verizon as well as my husband, I had service but he and the others did not. Perhaps their phones aren't as smart as mine . Not to worry though, there is a house phone available if you aren't lucky enough to find service like me. Dish TV / Internet worked well for all our needs while there.

I'm 100% certain if you select this warm beautiful cabin for your stay; you will not be disappointed. And like myself, it to will become your home away from home for your future Pittsburg stays.

Thank you for sharing your home Derek!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
New Boston, NH
5

Beautiful Cabin!

  • 5 de 5

A group of 5 of adult men had an awesome time at this home! We stayed 3 nights for snowmobiling. The cabin had ample room for all of us and anything you would need while you were there with plenty of parking for our cars and trailers. It is very secluded with a gorgeous view! Having use of the garage to store our snowmobiles out of the weather is a definite plus! Access to the trail system was very easy directly from the home. You really do need 4 wheel drive in the winter to navigate the private roads. That however is what I would expect for a private home in the Pittsburg area. The owner is great and calls to check in on his guests to make sure everything is all set. He also leaves a great welcome gift! I would recommend this for anyone looking to snowmobile in the north country. It would also be great during the rest of the year as the Connecticut Lakes are right there for fishing and boating!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

No better place to get away!

  • 5 de 5

For the second time my friends and I have selected the Eagle Hill Cabin for our annual snowmobiling trip to Pittsburg NH. This cabin has become our favorite place to stay as it is absolutely beautiful and in a great location. When you think log cabin in the mountains, this is what you think of, and the type of place that you want to stay at. There is a feeling you get staying here that just can't be replicated anywhere else, and it's why we won't stay anywhere but here. The cabin has everything you could need, more than enough space for our group, and one of the few homes you can rent that you get access to the garage. Being able to store our sleds in the garage at night, out of the weather, is such a huge bonus and makes for those morning rides all that much more enjoyable knowing that your sled isn't buried in snow, or covered in ice. The cabin has all the amenities you could need, and makes the stay all that much more enjoyable. The views from the deck and windows are spectacular and there is no shortage of wildlife that comes around. It's easy to get to and conveniently located just minutes down the road from Young's. For snowmobilers, it's easy to get onto trail 139 and just a short ride to Young's for gas and whatever else you need before you start your day of riding, or a pit stop on the way home at the end of the day.

As far as owners go, you'd be hard pressed to find someone better than Derek to deal with. Derek is easy to reach, responsive, and is extremely helpful and accommodating. Treat him and his cabin with the respect they deserve, and he'll do the same in return. I've been fortunate enough to have had the privilege to stay here twice, and I look forward to many more trips, including some summer/fall vacations for kayaking, hiking, and fishing.

The Eagle Hill Cabin truly is, a home away from home. Thanks Derek for opening up your home to me and my friends!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Merrimack NH
5

Perfection

  • 5 de 5

This cabin was everything and more! Views are beyond amazing! Derek was an absolute pleasure to work with and my husband and I can't wait to stay here again in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Massachusetts
4

The Perfect Getaway

  • 4 de 5

The cabin was extremely nice inside & out. Kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes, pots & pans and anything else you would need. Beds were very comfotable and everything in the house was in very good condition. The owner was great to deal with and answered all questions we had in a very timely matter.

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is what I feel is the property managers issue. We had 1 bedroom with no power due to a tripped circuit breaker (which renters do not have access to circuit breakers). The property manager was there in about 30 minutes and reset the breaker. The other issue was a smoke detector with a low battery that I replaced myself. Although the overall expierance with renting this cabin was 5 star, we felt the property manager should've checked the cabin before we arrived and these issues would've been avoided.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Michael, Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear my property manager came to reset the circuit breaker as soon as you called. I can understand the inconvenience and feel bad you had to experience that. We have found whenever someone plugs in an air mattress, the circuit breaker trips. I have since replaced the circuit breaker itself. I also totally understand the annoyance with the smoke detector. Those short beeps are not only loud but very annoying. At home, I often find myself running around half the time just trying to figure out which one it is. Then, as soon as I pull the battery on one detector, a different beeps and I realize I pulled the wrong battery. I just wished the detector was beeping while my property manager was there. Please know we replace the batteries in the smoke detector and CO2 sensor twice a year. Now I know to stick with Duracell instead of the cheaper EverReady. Thank you for staying at my place and am glad you enjoyed the cabin.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Just Right

  • 5 de 5

The property was perfect for us the 2 bathrooms were great for 4 old guys on a long weekend . The cabin had all we needed and more, it was great to watch the Patriots on TV and have a phone available. The cabin was clean and had lots of pots and pans . We found everything we needed at the cabin. This was our first stay here and we booked it again for 2016. The owner Derek responded promptly and was very helpful making our stay very enjoyable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
175 Miles
Manchester, NH
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1.2 Miles
Murphy's Steak House
Ski mais próximo(a)
64 Miles
Kingdom Trails, East Burke, VT
Praia mais próxima
0.04 Miles
1st CT Lake beach and boat dock
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Pittsburg, New Hampshire

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter 2017-2018
dez 15 2017 - abr 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 766
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 606
R$ 3.939
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 797,45
Taxas 9,0%

NOTE on fees for occupancy above 4 people: Price is $20 per person/per night IF staying only 2 nights. If staying 3 or more nights then it is $10 per person/per night. HomeAway will NOT be able to accurately calculate this with your rental estimate.
Stay 6 nights, get 7th night 50% off.
3 night minimum on holiday weekends. July 4 weekend requires 4 nights stay.
Weekly rental required in month of February and July
3 night minimum for the winter season.
CANCELLATION POLICY: 100% refund prior to 30 days before arrival.
After 30 days, a full refund will be made if the property is successfully re-rented for the cancelled period. If the property cannot be re-rented for the cancelled period, the owner is liable only for the return of security deposits.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível