check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Charles Cain, Tim Turner & Frances Turner

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

A cabine Zig Zag, o seu perfeito Montanha Get Away, Hot Tub, Wi-Fi

27 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Rhododendron

Cabine, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 1. 5 banheiros, (Sleeps 8-10)

Esta cabine personalizada é um 3 quartos, 1 e 1/2 casa de banho Cabine de luxo completamente atualizado em 2010 com a nova 7 pessoa Hot Tub. O quarto principal é uma suíte master com cama king size log, 42 'TV de plasma com cabo, Blu-ray, e 1/2 banho. O segundo quarto é mobiliado com uma cama queen size, TV 32 'LCD e cabo. O 3 º quarto com 2 camas de beliche do registro individuais. A grande sala possui uma lareira rio rock, 42 ​​'TV de plasma, cabo, Blu-ray, móveis de couro com sofá-cama e log acentos de mobiliário. cozinha completa é preenchido com todas as comodidades de casa. The Resort at the Mountain, um premier campo de golfe de 27 buracos fica a 5 minutos. Mais de 10 restaurantes maravilhosos também dentro de 5 minutos da cabine. Zig Zag Village é uma comunidade de férias pequena que fica no Rio Sandy. Aproveite a comunidade trilhas e campo de ténis e quadra de basquete. A cabine é de 10 milhas do acampamento do governo no Monte Hood, incluindo 5 áreas de esqui, caminhadas, mountain bike, rafting, slide alpino, bungee jumping, jantar elegante e relaxamento completo!

Palavras-chave: Casa de férias, Mt. Capa Cabin, Mount Hood Cabin, Zig Zag Cabin, Zig Zag Casa de férias, chalé de esqui, Ski Cabin, Mt. Hood Ski Cabin, Rhododendren Cabin, Rhododendren Casa de férias

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Charles Cain, Tim Turner & Frances Turner (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,5
baseado em 27 avaliações de viajantes

A cabine Zig Zag, o seu perfeito Montanha Get Away, Hot Tub, Wi-Fi
classificação média de 4.5185184 baseada em 35 avaliações
San Francisco, CA
5

Great for a perfect getaway!

  • 5 de 5

The place was exactly as described and the owners were very attentive. The cabin is in a quiet location close to a lot of outdoor activities and was exactly what I was looking for. SO much so that I added an extra night onto the trip near the end of the reservation. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so happy you had a great time at our home. We appreciate your wonderful review & look forward to you staying again in the future. Hood to Coast Vacation Rentals Staff
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

It was alright, will be going elsewhere next time.

  • 2 de 5

My fiance and I got this place with our 5 children, age range 2-10. It was alright. There were a lot of things that came up though that we didn't like.

For starters, once I turned on the kitchen sink the faucet leaked bad from the base and at a middle seam. I called one of the phone numbers provided and had to leave a voicemail. The next day we found that the leak wasn't just on top, the cabinet under the sink was completely flooded. I called the other number provided and had to leave a voicemail again. We constantly had to change out towels under the sink to prevent flooding onto the kitchen floor. No one returned my calls the entire trip.

On top of this, the front and back porches are very slippery when wet. I slipped a couple times and multiple children slipped and fell just walking from the stairs to the front door. The hot tub was set at 80° and the buttons seem slightly broken so it took us till the 2ed night to get it up to 100° just for my fiance and kids to enjoy it. The bed in the master bedroom is extremely high up, I'm 5'6" and needed a step stool to get on it. The top of the bed reaches just above my belly button. There are 4 remotes for the livingroom tv and took us 25-30min to figure it out because nothing was labeled. No light switches labeled and there are tons of them, so we turned on everything to find the right one. They could have put in brighter bulbs, it is slightly dark throughout the whole house. Also we were a bit disappointed when we arrived. The pictures make this place look open and big, it's not. At the time of travel I was 36 weeks pregnant. It was supposed to be our time with the kids before the baby got here and I spent most of it stressed with this house.

Positives: lots of games for the kids and very nice furniture. It was a roof over our heads and out of town... We did go hiking and really enjoyed the beautiful area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize for the leak you had to deal with in the kitchen. We have 3 phone #s in our rental agreement & in the guest book so if you cannot reach one owner, there are 2 others. The message you left stated you were staying at the Lodge . This home is called Zig Zag Cabin. One of the owners you left a message with called our Wine Lodge house phone # a few times & left several messages, due to no one answering. He also called the phone # of the guests at the Wine Lodge with no answer. If you have any issues at our home please don't hesitate to call the other #s provided. We are very quick to resolve any issues ,if we are made aware of them. Please leave the name of the home in your message so we are aware of which home to call. On a side note we have had 3 reservations since yours & have had zero complaints about the kitchen sink. Our home is located in the woods. As a result of that there are lots of trees with leaves. During the Fall, Winter & Spring there is a lot of leaves that fall on the decks,they are slippery. If we would have been made aware of the hot tub heat we would have been able to talk you through resetting the heat mode to standard. A lot of times our guests mess with the buttons on the tub & set the heat mode to economy ,which makes the temp go down to 80 degrees. Our king size bed in the master bedroom is extra plush & numerous guests have let us know how comfortable of a bed it was for them. I'm 5 ft 3 " & just step on the heavy duty rails & get in the bed. I love it. There are directions on the wall in the living room on how to work the TV . We have brand new bright LED bulbs in our fixtures throughout the house. Our housekeeping checks them after every cleaning to make sure they are all functioning. We pride ourselves in resolving issues with our homes promptly. If you do not reach someone please do not hesitate to call the other #s provided.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful secluded cabin in a friendly village!

  • 5 de 5

The cabin was great, it was secluded and beautiful. The cabin itself was in good shape, the only problems I had was the the light in the backyard where the hot tub was wasn't working, as well as the outside surround sound for the stereo but besides those two small problems, our stay was perfect. We had 5 people and an old dog, the cabin had some board games and good television. Overall, we were pretty satisfied with the cabin, and most definitely will be coming back! :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Cozy Zig Zag Cabin

  • 4 de 5

We loved the cozy cabin, hot tub, and location in the woods. Most comfortable VRBO bed we've ever slept in (the king). Nice place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great area & cabin

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed our stay. The cabin is quite comfortable and well appointed; nothing we wanted was missing, and it is quite quiet. Great location.

As mentioned in a different posting, it is a bit dark during the day, but that's because it's nestled among tall trees. We'd definitely go back. There are two decks (front and back) and it would have been nice if they'd done more with them, but that was a minor drawback.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Cute and Cozy

  • 5 de 5

We loved the outdoorsy decor at this luxury cabin! It was too cute. Updated appliances and very comfy beds. Even the kids said the bunkbeds were more comfortable than their beds at home. The king bed was pure luxury!!! Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

When we arrived the cabin had not been cleaned, however, we called the numbers provided and the owners were VERY responsive and took care to see that a cleaning crew got there ASAP.

Our group included two grandmas and 6 grandkids. The cabin was the perfect size for us, but I wouldn't recommend any more than this. All the 6 kids could get in the hot tub at the same time and really enjoyed it. The fire ring area was very small and didn't work too well for roasting marshmellows with this size group.

The kids all loved the trails and finding the Sandy River where they found a nice sandy beach area to play. However, the river was too far away for us to keep an eye on them from the cabin. I think their favorite part was the day we went to the lovely community pool. It isn't far away however, it is rather challenging to find as the trail to it is unmarked and it is in the middle of the woods - how cool is that!!! I wish there would have been parking close to the pool because one of the grandmas was recovering from foot surgery and had to walk with crutches and a boot.

During the day we went white water rafting in Maupin at High Desert River Outfitters (highly recommend - check for Groupons and Get My Perks for discounts). Another day we went to Ski Bowl and did the Alpine slides and other activities. The last day we went on one of the less challenging hikes in the helpful informational book that was at the cabin.

Also, I would suggest bringing refillable water bottles for your outdoor activities rather than buying bottled water because the water from the kitchen sink is super cold and tastes AMAZING!!!

In the evenings we enjoyed playing some of the board games at the cabin and watching movies. There are flat screen TV's in the living room and two of the bedrooms.

With this size of a group we would have enjoyed being able to eat and sit outside on the back deck, however, there were only two chairs. It would have been nice if there was a picnic table so we could eat outside and not come in wet from the hot tub. We loved all the forest around this cabin and it calls your name to be outside enjoying it. Thank you for a lovely vacation!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Rhododendron, Mount Hood

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas Break #1
dez 16 2016 - dez 21 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.011
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas Break #2
dez 22 2016 - dez 27 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.011
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas Break/New Years
dez 28 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.011
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
MLK Weekend
jan 13 2017 - jan 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 823
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Presidents Weekend
fev 17 2017 - fev 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 823
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
May Special
mai 1 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 446
A partir de
R$ 583
sex,sáb,dom
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Memorial Weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 823
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Remainder Of May
mai 30 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 446
 
 
4th of July
jun 30 2017 - jul 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 823
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Labor Day Weekend
set 1 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 823
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
October Special
out 1 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 446
A partir de
R$ 583
sex,sáb,dom
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 565
A partir de
R$ 668
sex,sáb,dom
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 857
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 171
Cleaning fee R$ 308
Taxas 7,0%

Over Christmas & Over New Years there is a 4 night minimum

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana em Rhododendron

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Free Long Distance
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wood Fireplace
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 berço
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 bunk bed
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), Cribs do bebê (1), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1), camas de beliche (2)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Scape Floresta com fluxo sazonal no lado leste da propriedade, quadras de tênis comunitário, Individual Home.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada