Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

LUXUOSO FRENTE DE ÁGUA PARA ALUGAR DE CURTO PRAZO

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 139 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Localizado na cidade costeira de Pompano Beach, a Flórida fica sentada totalmente nova casa unifamiliar de 3 quartos / 2 banheiros decorada no moderno estilo "Miami Beach". A atenção aos detalhes é em todos os lugares, desde a iluminação de acento multicolor até os pisos brancos de porcelana de 24 ". Plano dividido do piso do quarto, por isso seria adequado para 2 casais ou uma família e os pais receberiam sua privacidade! Concluído na primavera de 2013, esta casa tem tudo; Generosa piscina / pátio com spa construído, 60 pés de atracação em águas profundas, 1 minuto da via navegável Intracoastal, janelas e portas de impacto, bairro tranquilo e residencial, mesmo à saída da estrada federal, a nossa "Main Street". Tudo o que você quer ou precisa está literalmente a poucos minutos; Compras de supermercado, roupas, restaurantes finos, farmácias, opções recreativas, como golfe e tênis, dentro de 5 minutos de carro, a praia a mais de 3-5 minutos de carro.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 23, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
8 Miles
Fort Lauderdale International
Ferry mais próximo(a)
8 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Pompano Beach Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
I-95
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Automóvel: recomendado

... E muitas mais actividades a poucos minutos da casa!

Características

Características desta casa em Downtown

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 139 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 4 cama de criança
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
LUXUOSO FRENTE DE ÁGUA PARA ALUGAR DE CURTO PRAZO
classificação média de 4.5238094 baseada em 21 avaliações
5

Very welcoming and clean.

  • 5 de 5

Our family truly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location is perfect for docking a boat and traveling the intracostal waterway and fishing in the ocean. The owners were helpful, polite and flexible. We highly recommend this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Beautiful Property but a not so nice owner! Please be more polite. Beware!!!!

  • 1 de 5

PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS BUYER! I checked in on a Friday & was settling in I notice the house was a little hot so I turn the thermometer a little low as it was currently set to 78 degrees inside the house. My daughter (11) was playing in the pool out back & I notice two men in the backyard with her, one in the pool talking to her and the other who look like he was cleaning the pool. I alerted my husband & he immediately when outside to inquire who they were and one of the guys said he was there to clean the pool. Very awkward. Although it’s not my property I should have been notified that someone was coming. More importantly the two men should have notified me that they had arrived and needed to clean the pool instead of starting while my daughter was in it. Next Day Saturday I woke up to the house being Hot again. So when I attempted to turn down the temperature but there had been a PASSWORD placed on the thermostat. So I reach out to Sebastien by phone and email & had no response. I left messages asking if he could either give me access to the thermostat or adjust the temperature. I later received a response around 7:00 pm that night that said “Please do not go under 76 or the ac system will broke for sure.” We had no access to adjust the temperature nor did he adjust it himself. It was my husband’s 45th Bday and I was having a dinner him. Everyone was complaining about the heat. Sunday I woke up to a hot house again and messages from Sebastien stating “Please switch off the Jacuzzi when you are not in it. Also pool heater is a $50 per day option so please plan to leave in Cash when you check out of $100.00.” That’s when I call home away and put in a claim that the owner was non responsive to the house being hot and had just asked for cash for the pool being heated when there was nothing never disclosed about an extra charge for that service. I also inquired to Sebastien about the charge and disclosure and I received a response stating “The pool heater is made for the tenants during high season November-April & that nobody asked or uses the pool during summer so he did say it or explain it.” When I spoke with Home away representative I was informed that nothing was on file about an extra charge for the heated pool & not to leave any cash. Dear Sebastien, you may not be hot in a house with the degrees being at 78-80 degrees but my family was for sure. An AC will not be broken when the temperature is being reduced. That’s what an AC is used for

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Angel, I am very sorry for your experience, just as I am about some customers which consider the rental as an opportunity to behave with a house like they would never do with their own. I 've never been confronted with customers wanting to heat the pool in July... in South Florida, where pools are more usually cooled when possible. And what is even more remarkable, is that you heated the pool, while feeling too warm in the house. And when I doubt that you would have had behaved that way with your own property, is that you let the Jacuzzi run and run and run while not beeing in it Finally, we never had any complaints about the Pool-boy and his discrete service, which like the gardening belongs to the standard package welcomed by the customers. You will understand that I take great care of this house in order to offer you the best possible experience, and I feel blessed that the large majority of my customers express their great satisfaction, sometimes also in reviews. Best regards, Christophe
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
wayne il
1

BEWARE!! MOLD !!!

  • 1 de 5

Horrible rental! MOLD THROUGHOUT HOME. Air conditioning broke just before our arrival. Could not be fixed for 1 week. No screens on windows or doors so bugs came in & bit us in the night. Had Huge cockroaches come in at night. No ceiling fan remote. Home was 80 degrees at all times. Mold was throughout the home. Owner offered us to stay 2 nights free, Why would we stay any longer with no air & dangerous MOLD!! Refused our calls for anything after that.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Kim! first of all, we are very sorry about your experience as mentioned in your report. So are we about the unfortunate failure of the air-conditioned main cooling system/engine. It had to be fully replaced (which is a major intervention) and this took a few day despite our pressure on the insurance and the quick-fixings we've tried nevertheless. All other bad experiences (mold, cockroaches when leaving the doors open - as we treat the house every month against them, ....) were connected to that problem, which we offered to compensate with more days free of charge with an air conditioned and the mold which appeared which was fixed the day of your departure. This very bad review is the result of what you threatened with in case you wouldn't get the abusive request you were asking for. A fair review remains nevertheless what is really helpful for the future customers. Best regards
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2
5

AMAZING HOME!!

  • 5 de 5

THE HOUSE IS AMAZING AND THE OWNERS ARE EXCEPTIONALLY RESPECTABLE AND NICE!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Awesome Rental!

  • 5 de 5

Rental looks just like the pictures! Awesome place to relax by the pool. Already planning our next girls trip back here!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 de 5

We had a great experience the house is perfectly located with groceries stores and restaurants near by. The kitchen and bathroom were well equip with anything you need. Bedrooms are comfortable. The waterfront pool and deck are very relaxing. Overal the house and experience was Amazing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Downtown, Fort Lauderdale e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Prix à la nuitée
set 15 2017 - mai 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.563
A partir de
R$ 2.188
sex,sáb
R$ 9.375
R$ 31.250
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 906
A partir de
R$ 1.063
sex,sáb
R$ 6.250
R$ 21.875
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 562,5
Seguro de Danos R$ 246,88

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada