check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

maya kante

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Best Kept Secret da Bay!

14 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Sequoyah

Este decorados com bom gosto 2 quartos um banheiro suíte de hóspedes ricos em Sequoyah Hills, Oakland é um retiro relaxante, com fácil acesso a toda a emoção área da baía é conhecido e amado para. É perfeita alternativa aos caros quartos de hotel, proporcionando um forno de microondas e refrigerador, mas não cozinha completa. Esta localização é verdadeiramente no centro de toda a acção. A ponte da baía de San Francisco é luta de 15 minutos de distância. Observou Campus UC Berkeley é inferior a 15 minutos de distância através da Hwy 13. Próspera da indústria da tecnologia de San Jose 'Silicon Valley' fica a cerca de meia hora. Famosa Napa Valley Winery do estão perto de 40 minutos de distância. Já para não falar tudo o que é praticamente na ponta dos dedos. Sequoyah Country Club, Chabot Parques Regional, Chabot Ciência e Observatório Espacial e Oakland Hills Tennis Club todos no bairro! atividades no bairro populares incluem golfe, ténis, caminhadas, ciclismo e embarque equestre. Histórico e lindamente revitalizada Lake Merritt & Downtown é apenas algumas milhas e está borbulhando com eventos como um sábado mercado dos fazendeiros da manhã e uma vez por mês locais feira de arte de rua (Art Murmur) wich atrair cerca de 6.000 pessoas. Compras em Piedmont Ave e Montclair Village (5 min de carro) oferece opções extravagantes, incluindo antiguidades, curiosidades e lojas típicas ou moda.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • Acessibilidade limitada
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
maya kante (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,9
baseado em 14 avaliações de viajantes

Best Kept Secret da Bay!
classificação média de 3.9285715 baseada em 15 avaliações
2

Noisy owner stays above- yelling on phone

  • 2 de 5

The owner stays above, walks on wooden floor with heavy boots. She speaks so loudly on the phone you cannot sleep. She is on speaker phone and yells. Her toilet is right above master bedroom and so it is a pain.

My son turned on the hair dryer and we lost power. The manager managed to tell the owner to reset the circuit breaker which is in the top floor. I was advised not to use the hair dryer when using heater or microwave wave. I came in at 1 am. It was raining and you need to walk down the stairs which are basically slippery wooden logs. The lighting is poor and when you carry a 40 pound suitcase, you can have an accident. ATT signal cannot be received in this house. and when I book Uber on wifi , they cannot call u back. Not recommended.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry you didn’t have a great experience. We wish you had notified us during your stay so that we could have addressed the issues immediately. We have spoken to the person upstairs and they've agreed to keep noise to a minimum. We advised against using a hair dryer, the microwave, and a space heater simultaneously as they could trip the breaker and we wanted to prevent any inconvenience to you. We are a small family owned business and we do our best to make all guests as comfortable as possible during their stays. Yours is our first complaint about cell reception, and based on your feedback we've added a cell phone repeater antenna to provide much better coverage. In addition, the landline phone in the apartment has always been available for guests to use. We provide a lock-box system to help accommodate guests who need a late check-in. As it very rarely rains in Oakland, we have never had a guest mention the steps being an issue before. Our apologies for any inconvenience. We are always striving to make the rental better for each guest as we go forward. All the best and thank you for your feedback!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great house

  • 4 de 5

We were a party of four, and stayed at this property for 3 days early in September 2016. We made day trips into San Francisco from the house.

It is a well-kept house in a nice neighborhood of Oakland. The backyard is simply beautiful! The BART station is accessible at Oakland Coliseum , and driving into SF isn't too bad a drive either (depending on the traffic and the time you set off).

Overall, we had a really nice and peaceful stay at the property and would recommend it anyone traveling in the area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Best Kept Secret - YES!

  • 5 de 5

No surprises and exactly as described. It was nicely furnished (and high quality)! We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay and found everything to be ready for us on arrival. This is a very affordable option in the bay area. The BART station was about a 15 minute drive away and made SF very accessible to us. The home is located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood which was very important to us. The apartment could use some patching in the walls and re-grouting in the bath but these are the only things we found fault with. The stairs, as others have mentioned are uneven but they are well lit so even coming back after dark it's not a big issue. Thank you Bosco and family for a nice stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Maryland
4

Good value but a few negatives

  • 4 de 5

I would give this property 3.5 stars if I could. Here is my list of pros and cons:

Pros:

1. Owner was very responsive and polite when we had a problem.

2. Good value for your money.

3. Property was clean.

4. Property is in a good area and close to major highways.

5. Owner did a good job of providing supplies.

6. Deposit refund was very punctual.

7. Beds were comfortable.

Cons:

1. The external stairs leading to the basement are tricky, particularly if they are wet and you are arriving at night (as we did). They are uneven (there is an earthquake fault line nearby) and we used a flashlight to supplement existing lighting.

2. Although the property was clean, there were some maintenance areas. In some places, the drywall needed to be patched. The built in soap dish in the bathtub was worn out and pretty gross.

3. The bedrooms had closets to hang things up but no shelving. A dresser in the master bedroom would be nice.

4. The owners make clear that there is not a full kitchen but do provide a microwave, toaster, and fridge. However there is no water source near the kitchen so we were washing our dishes in the bathtub.

5. We could not get cell phone reception (Sprint). Very unusual in a major metro area. Not the owner's fault, and they do provide free wifi and a landline.

Overall, I would recommend this property to others. Just be sure you understand the limitations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
1

Small but sufficient.

  • 1 de 5

Disappointing to get there at 9:30 PM and could find no glass or cup (glass, paper or plastic) to get a drink of water! No utensil to spread peanut butter. We knew there wasn't a full kitchen, but we did think we would not have to buy knives, glasses and coffee cups. We didn't need a can opener but you should bring one of those too...just in case!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We do our best to respond quickly to any of our guest’s concerns, and we are very sorry to hear that a guest was unable to find the cups. We have a full set of dishes, including coffee cups, bowls, plates, silverware, and a can opener. We wish we had been notified so that we would have had the opportunity to help during your stay. We are extremely proud of our numerous 4-5 star reviews, and the recurring theme from our guests is that they appreciate our responsiveness. Even at 9:30PM, we would have been happy to show a guest where to find the cups in the suite or to bring by additional supplies. We believe in putting our best foot forward and going above and beyond to make sure each guest’s stay is a great one. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon so that we may exceed your highest expectations! Sincerely, Bosco, Maya, & Che’
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
8.6 Miles
Oakland International
Barpub mais proximo(a)
7.6 Miles
In Montclair Villige
Ferry mais proximo(a)
7.7 Miles
Alameda
Golf mais proximo(a)
3.6 Miles
Chabot Golf Course
Ferrovia mais próxima
11.9 Miles
Jack London Square Amtrack
Rodovia mais próxima
1.8 Miles
I 580 & 13
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
7.6 Miles
in Montclair Village
Ski mais proximo(a)
179 Miles
Boreal Ski Resort
Praia mais próxima
10 Miles
Alameda
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Sequoyah, Baía de São Francisco

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 339
R$ 2.385
R$ 11.978
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 685
cleaning fee R$ 308
Taxas 14,0%

Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Sequoyah

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • cidade
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • Acessibilidade limitada
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem