Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Acorde com vistas do oceano neste Luxo 1 Quarto Oceanfront Villa

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 71 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 Banho, Acomoda 4

Este 3º andar, 1 quarto Kiawah Island aluguer de férias à beira-mar foi renovado e oferece belas vistas do oceano a partir do quarto e sala de estar. A principal área de estar tem um sofá-cama e 2 cadeiras confortáveis. Há também uma grande parede montada TV de tela plana na sala de estar. As portas de correr levar a uma varanda lateral com vista para o mar e praia. A cozinha completa, com balcões de granito e utensílios de aço inoxidável, está totalmente equipada para preparar refeições durante a sua estadia. Há também uma área de bar com capacidade para dois. A cozinha se abre para a área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras para quatro. O quarto inclui uma cama king size, onde pode apreciar a vista para o mar, TV de tela plana e ampla casa de banho com dois lavat��rios com pedestal e um chuveiro walk-in. Esta moradia vem com uma lavadora e secadora e acesso sem fio à internet de alta velocidade para os nossos clientes.

Em East Beach Kiawah, Windswept Villas ficam a apenas 5 minutos a pé do Santuário, com os seus restaurantes excepcionais, bares e spa e está a uma curta distância do East Beach Tennis Club e Turtle Point Golf Course.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah Island, não deixe de apreciar andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos cinco cursos de nível mundial, jogar tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação, canoagem, muitas famílias também desfrutar de acampamento das crianças e programas de natureza na noite Heron Park.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston famoso para fazer compras incrível, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, o aquário Carolina do Sul, charrete, marcos históricos e suntuoso jantar.

Taxas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A taxa de danos $ 45 não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em East Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 71 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(35 avaliações de viajantes)

Acorde com vistas do oceano neste Luxo 1 Quarto Oceanfront Villa
classificação média de 4.6571426 baseada em 36 avaliações
5

Another week in paradise!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this beautiful ocean front condo in Kiawah and it was a lovely experience. Breakfast and cocktails on the small deck overlooking the ocean every day. The condo was nicely decorated, but did not feel too formal. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and having the laundry right in the condo made cleaning those beach towels daily easy. A quick walk to the beach and conveniently located to bike racks and bike paths. This is the second rental from Akers Ellis that we have rented in Windswept Villa and have not been disappointed either time. We will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lynnville, IN
4

4455 WINDSWEPT

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

ALWAYS A GOOD WEEK WHEN I AM AT KIAWAH! Some minor problems this week as the electric in the condo was turned off due to the owner not paying a bill. Then the elevators went out which caused some issues as my wife's knees are really bad!! Condo though was nice (not top of the line, but nice) and the views were good.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Hi David, We apologize about the power issue but I'm glad we could get the power back on in a timely manner for your stay. Water got behind the control board of the elevator causing it to temporarily stop working. This is not a normal occurrence and the HOA worked very hard to get it resolved. We are so happy you enjoyed the villa! Please let us know when you are ready to return to Kiawah. We would love to host your stay again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
East Longmeadow, MA
5

Windswept 4455 May 2017

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice villa in a great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

Great location and Villa!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was wonderful and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Easley, SC
3

Kiawah Island is great but we will not stay here again!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit needs to be updated. The mattress was uncomfortable and the living room furniture needs to be replaced. Applying slip covers over old furniture doesn't make it new. Our week vacation started with no internet or cable television because the agency did not pay the Comcast bill. The issue was resolved in 24 hours, The complex does not have a swimming pool and you are not allowed to use the Kiawah resort pools unless booked directly with Kiawah Resort Rentals. This was not communicated to us prior to our arrival. The walls in the unit had numerous areas of sheetrock damage, partially completed sheetrock repair and the entire unit needed o be repainted. There is nothing we would consider "luxurious" about this unit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the island but are disappointed that you didn't have a great experience in the villa. We have passed along the issues you brought up to our property management team and the owner for the correct actions to be taken. We're sorry that you felt like the lack of a pool was not explained but it was written in the agreement that you signed in October. Again, thank you for letting us know these items.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely visit to my favorite island!

  • 5 de 5

Condo was clean, tidy and well-stocked with soft music playing upon arrival. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the condo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada