check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Kimberly Ferguson

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Bungalow Estilo, Enorme Diante do Sul Pool & Deck, Spa, Grande cerca de privacidade!

18 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Indian Ridge Oaks

Esta bela, casa piscina privada com Spa está localizado em Indian Ridge Trail Sul. recursos favoritos da casa são a sobre a piscina de tamanho com muitas espreguiçadeiras, spa, sala de jogos e uso de churrasco. A casa está em estreita proximidade com a Disney - apenas 3 milhas! A comunidade também tem milhas de trilhas para caminhada, piscina comunitária, quadra de vôlei de areia, basquete e campos de ténis, áreas de piquenique à sombra e dois grandes parques infantis para as crianças.

Este bem equipado com três quartos, duas casa de banho está bem mobilado e tem tudo que você precisa para uma estadia confortável. Venha para casa a partir de um longo dia nos parques para sua casa de férias com piscina incrível e spa.

Como você entra na casa, você vai encontrar a cozinha totalmente equipada para a direita. O ensolarado, brilhante cozinha está equipada com aparelhos de tamanho completo, mesa de jantar, e todos os pratos, utensílios de cozinha e utensílios. A sala de estar aberta com vista para a piscina e tem um sofá grande corte. Você também vai encontrar uma televisão de tela plana de 42 polegadas e leitor de DVD.

Há três quartos na casa. O quarto principal tem vista para a piscina e tem uma cama Queen Size, TV de tela plana, e banheiro com área separada vaidade. Segundo quarto tem uma sensação cottage com móveis de vime. Possui uma cama queen size e TV de tela plana. O terceiro quarto também tem uma sensação cottage com duas camas de solteiro, TV de tela plana e também tem vista para o quintal grande.

A área da piscina é simplesmente incrível! Grande e desproporcionado você vai encontrar uma mesa pequena sala de jantar para refeições ao ar livre, uma relaxante área coberta com área e muitas espreguiçadeiras sentado para banhos de sol. O spa lhe dará grande conforto no final do dia e é facilmente ligado com a tampa de um interruptor e controlado por você. Sinta-se livre para usar a churrasqueira a gás que também está incluído na sua estadia.

Acabou de adicionar é uma sala de jogos na garagem! Completo com mesa de bilhar, Ping Pong / Ténis de mesa, Jogo de dardos eletrônico, sistema de jogos Wii com o jogo, e jogos de tabuleiro. O quarto também dispõe de uma área de estar com sofá-cama, balançando cadeira e televisão. A sala também é climatizado para seu conforto !!

Outros bónus - Wi-Fi gratuito e chamadas gratuitas para a América do Norte.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
Kimberly Ferguson (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 18 avaliações de viajantes

Bungalow Estilo, Enorme Diante do Sul Pool & Deck, Spa, Grande cerca de privacidade!
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 28 avaliações
4

👍

  • 4 de 5

Nice house and god service from Kim

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location and pool was awesome

  • 4 de 5

Had an overall awesome experience with the home. A few minor things need some work, such as the front door locks could be safer. Grill needs a good cleaning and replace the diffuser inside, was rusted pretty bad. We couldn't use it. Ceiling fan in master bedroom did not work, but light was operable. Please ensure pool heat is on prior to arrival. We were told it was on and a maintenance guy was sent out to verify. However, we happened to be home when a maintenance guy showed up on a different day. He verified the pool heat was not on and turned it on while we watched. We paid for the pool heat to be on for the entire week and was only actually heated for 5 of the 7 days.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 de 5

The house (villa) was in good condition, had all the comfort we needed (excellent beds, bathrooms, wonderfull swimming pool, ...) and we felt at home immediately. Communication with Greenway (the company who rents this property) was also excellent. If we go back to Florida we'd book this house again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for letting us know you had a great time and enjoyed the house! We look forward to your return! - Kim - GreenWay Property Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great location - Perfect for what we needed

  • 5 de 5

The home was in very good shape when we arrived for a 5 day stay. The layout of the home was great and we were very comfortable. The pool area was truly a highlight for us and it was well looked after. Despite the days of rain, we did spend lots of time in the pool. We found the location close to all the things we wanted to see and do. Access to the many highways and shopping areas was easy. We have rented many homes in the area and this one is right on top. Kim was pleasant to deal with as well. Prompt to address any questions or concerns we had, which were not many. Still trying to figure out how to turn one of the kitchen lights on!!! Great place to stay

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for letting us know you had a great time and enjoyed the house! I'm sorry you could not get the kitchen light to work. We encourage guests to give us a call or contact us if you can not get something working. For this house, you have to push in the kitchen light button and then move the dimmer switch. We try to have everything we can think of for the house which guests may need in the way of instructions in the welcome book. We will go ahead and label this one for sure. Thank you again for joining us! We look forward to your return! - Kim at GreenWay Property Management and Vacation Rentals.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 de 5

We loved the house!! The house is so close to all the Disney parks which made it very convenient. Very clean. We would definitely recommend this house to our friends. Next time we go to Florida we will definitely get this house again. Love,love,love!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

2 star only because of the lovely large clean swim

  • 2 de 5

We had rented houses close to Disney before in different developments and they were worth a good 4+ or 5*.

This house however is not worthy. The neighborhood itself has not aged well and may not have a HOA. The house was clean but tired with a few of house items requiring repair or replacement like the kettle missing/broken part, curtains and blinds sagging on a wire instead of rail as well as them not keeping light out.

The air conditioning only worked in half the house, our friends had to sleep with their bedroom door open every night with the fan on to let some of the cooler air in from the other half of the house. It was awful for them every morning and night of the 10-day holiday. We reported the problem with the air conditioning the first day because we could feel the heat when we first walked into the house. The nice property manager did promptly send an engineer who looked at the air conditioning outside and he said there could have been a duct blockage. He left and said another engineer would be out the next day. The second engineer did arrive the next day, and according to him the system was antiquated due to the age and design of the air conditioning. He said that the second and third bedrooms would not be cooled efficiently due to lack of air flow (velocity). We did note that both of those bedrooms had mobile fans, so maybe this was something the owners are currently aware of and did not think it important to mention?

Cockroaches, oh my goodness, there were huge ones in the bedrooms, especially in the rooms without the air conditioning. Cockroaches also in the kitchen and garage, lots in the garage, we avoided the garage games room completely for this reason. As soon as you open the garage door and put on the light the heat hits you and you see all the cockroaches run. We also had ants every day around and in the sink, even although we sprayed the sink daily with ant spray. The spray we are assuming was left by the owner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you in advance for your feedback as we value your opinion of our services and the home. We are truly sorry you were not happy with the home. We do request guests call us with any concerns you have while you are with us so we can fix any issues or concerns right away so we are glad you called about the AC. We do our best to get the technicians out to the home right away when we receive AC calls. Upon inspections of the AC, it was working correctly and the correct temperatures were comping out of the vents. We did go ahead and adjust the dampers to get more air flow into the back bedrooms. We also suggest gusts staying in any of our homes to leave the bedroom doors open to help with overall air flow to the home. It gets pretty hot here in the summer and we always recommend guests close all blinds during the day and leave all bedroom doors open. We have been caring for the home for several years now and have not had an issue with half of the home being hotter than the rest. This is honestly our first call in regards to this issue. The AC unit is new, just 1.5 years old. We also typically have movable fans in most homes as some guests like extra fans even if the home has ceiling fans. As for the bugs in the home, please know all of our homes are on monthly professional pest treatment plans. It is always possible to see a bug or two in the home and if we are made aware of any, the pest control company is called and they retreat, typically the same day. Unfortunately, we did not know you were having an issue and therefore did not have the home retreated. Each of our homes are decorated by a professional decorator or the individual home owner. With that being said each home has different window treatments. We encourage guests to let us know if light is a concern and we can recommend a home with light blocking curtains. Please know the neighborhood /sub division does have an active HOA, (Home Owners Association), hence the regulations on garbage, recycling and parking for which we have noted. Lastly, thank you for letting us know about the tea kettle. We were unaware this was not in working order for your stay. A new electric tea kettle has been purchased and taken to the home. Thank you again for your feedback. -Kim
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

A casa está convenientemente localizado a apenas 4 milhas da Interstate I4 e apenas 3 milhas para andar Disney World Resorts. Às vezes, você também vai ouvir esta zona referida Gate Area dos Campeões como nós estão localizados na saída # 58 fora de I4

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • NOVO PARA PROGRAMA - Estamos disponíveis para a Páscoa Reservas!
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Indian Ridge Oaks

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 5 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Todos os quartos dispõem de televisões para sua diversão.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Observações:
Indian Ridge tem uma grande área de comunidade com amplos campos abertos para baseball ou softball, quadras de tênis, basquete, shuffleboard e piscina aquecida comunidade.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem