Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

TP 203: recentemente atualizado - muito bom! Serviço de praia gratuito e snorkeling!

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Apenas bonita! Azuis, verdes, amarelos, laranjas e vermelhos, todos desempenham uma parte harmoniosa neste belo condomínio à beira-mar !! ,

Esta unidade recém redecorado é simplesmente perfeito para o seu próximo férias na praia! Gozando de muitas atualizações, novo piso todo, alto-falante TV de tela plana Surround Sound, Internet sem fios gratuita, e rádio com conexão para iPod no quarto principal, New Lavadora / Secadora (adicionado maio 2015) na unidade para a sua comodidade, Tudo o que você precisa para umas férias perfeitas praia é aqui neste belo condomínio !!!

A sacada da sala de estar eo quarto principal é um ótimo lugar para relaxar a qualquer hora do dia. Passo lá fora para tomar o brilho da praia e os cheiros refrescantes da areia e água.

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diário, um adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Os Palms

complexo oferece um espumante piscina, área de churrasqueira, e uma duna walkover para a praia. Cada unidade tem uma cozinha completa e uma lavadora e secadora para sua conveniência. Os hóspedes também podem desfrutar de TV a cabo e serviço de internet gratuita de alta velocidade em cada unidade!

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 23, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Okaloosa Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas individuais, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(68 avaliações de viajantes)

TP 203: recentemente atualizado - muito bom! Serviço de praia gratuito e snorkeling!
classificação média de 4.397059 baseada em 68 avaliações
4

Repeat renter

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Being the 2nd time we have rented this condo, we do love it! But while construction was being done, the pool was out of service and that was a huge disappointment to my child. Also, the refrigerator is about to go out, it barely gets cold at all and food will ruin. The day we arrived, noticed child's feet were black from the floor. Floor was filthy day we arrived.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry for the ongoing construction at The Palms and since we found out about the construction on the pool, we called all our guests to give heads up and offer a refund if you were not going to be happy at the property for this reason. This is unfortunately all we are able to do during this type of situation as it's completely out of our control. We wish you'd have called and told us about the floor while you were here so we could have had the opportunity to address and correct the issue while you were still here. Thanks for being a repeat to The Palms 203 and we can't wait to welcome you back!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Minden, LA
4

Second-Time Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here last year and came back for more this year. Very lovely condo 203, redecorated for 2017, awesome view. We only had two problems: floor looked clean (unit was very, very clean when we arrived) but our socks and feet were black @ end of day. Also construction & renovation on bottom floor/parking lot where stairs and elevator are located, that caused issues getting to and from the unit: workmen, electric cords, dropcloths, etc., but it looks like it will be great once done! We love 203 at the Palms and will be back again after the construction is done!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: PLEASE DO COME SEE US AGAIN AT THE PALMS 203 for more updates and memories that will last you and yours a lifetime!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Tallahassee, FL
3

A+ for the Owner. C for Shorey & Brooks.

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

On the plus side: This unit has been updated since the photo was taken and it is even more attractive. Couches are more comfortable than usually found in a beach condo.. We especially like the new flooring. The view from 203 is unbeatable. This unit had everything we needed and we'd love to stay there again. On the minus side: Jackhammering from 8 a.m. or so until mid afternoon EVERY DAY including Saturday. We realize this is part of an effort to keep the entire property nice, but it was especially annoying on our floor, which was closer than others to all the construction noise. Not only could we not have a conversation on the balcony, we had to keep all the balcony doors closed in order to hear one another or the TV. Not very peaceful or relaxing. The building was (from looking at the parking lot) not even half full. S&B knew work was ongoing and should have notified us and offered a less noisy unit comparable to 203. Although this unit is particularly attractive and we do love the ceramic floors, they seemed to have been swept, but nor well-mopped. Our bare feet and socks were pretty gross for our entire stay. Otherwise, everything seemed spotless.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The Palms 203 is an ABSOLUTE GEM of a two bedroom GULF FRONT condominium on the amazing Okaloosa Island in Fort Walton Beach. Unfortunately the Homeowner's Association does have construction at The Palms upgrading the property itself which is completely out of our hands..BUT all along it was scheduled to have been finished by the end of April. We sincerely had no knowledge of the unforeseen circumstances the pushed back the schedule until it was unfortunately too late for your are honestly apologetic for this poor timing for everything to have been during your vacation. We really appreciate your positive feedback on unit 203 however, the upgrades are INCREDIBLE the condo is adorable it's one of my favorite. These property upgrades will be nice when they are concluded so please when you are looking to come vacation again next year maybe give us a call at the office and let us know you've stayed here so we can apply your repeat guest discount and get you back in this great condo post upgrades so you can truly enjoy this unit!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

We very much enjoyed our stay!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our first time staying on Fort Walton beach. We usually stay in Destin, however, we wanted to stay near our team. The drive up to the court area is a little sketchy and parking in the garage is very narrow. The staircase was dank as well. Nonetheless, once we walked in to the condo we were very happy. It's quaint, well decorated, clean and the view is beautiful. We all felt comfortable and everything else we needed was supplied. We loved this condo and will come back if we stay in Fort Walton again. We also will use Brooks and Shorey for future rentals. Thank you.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It was a pleasure to be of assistance to you during your shoreline adventure at The Palms 203! We are so pleased that you discovered this gorgeous beach front dwelling and we cannot wait to be of service to you on your next trip to the beach.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

very enjoyable!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this condo is in a perfect location. close to elevators, and beach. very comfortable. will rent again in the future! overall no complaints, just 2 suggestions, the sinks in the master bath are slow at draining, and the living room balcony door is very hard locking.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind remarks and for being our guest! We will send maintenance to take care of the master bathroom drain and take a look at the balcony door lock, thanks for letting us know! We hope to see you guys back in this beautiful unit again(don't forget to take advantage of your returning guest discount now that you have a favorite spot) You can never have enough time at the beach, revisit us soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Grand Cane, LA
4

Happy!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice and clean.. Plenty of space... My only complaints are the pool area and parking accommendations..

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad to hear your feedback, thank you for reviewing us. The pool at The Palms is a very small pool; if you are desiring a larger pool for your next stay please call one of our very knowledgeable Brooks and Shorey Resorts reservationists and they will be able to guide you to the perfect future vacation accommodations for you and your family. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful condo at The Palms 203 and had a very happy vacation! We look forward to seeing you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada