Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

TP 203: recentemente atualizado - muito bom! Serviço de praia gratuito e snorkeling!

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Apenas bonita! Azuis, verdes, amarelos, laranjas e vermelhos, todos desempenham uma parte harmoniosa neste belo condomínio à beira-mar !! ,

Esta unidade recém redecorado é simplesmente perfeito para o seu próximo férias na praia! Gozando de muitas atualizações, novo piso todo, alto-falante TV de tela plana Surround Sound, Internet sem fios gratuita, e rádio com conexão para iPod no quarto principal, New Lavadora / Secadora (adicionado maio 2015) na unidade para a sua comodidade, Tudo o que você precisa para umas férias perfeitas praia é aqui neste belo condomínio !!!

A sacada da sala de estar eo quarto principal é um ótimo lugar para relaxar a qualquer hora do dia. Passo lá fora para tomar o brilho da praia e os cheiros refrescantes da areia e água.

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diário, um adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Os Palms

complexo oferece um espumante piscina, área de churrasqueira, e uma duna walkover para a praia. Cada unidade tem uma cozinha completa e uma lavadora e secadora para sua conveniência. Os hóspedes também podem desfrutar de TV a cabo e serviço de internet gratuita de alta velocidade em cada unidade!

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas individuais, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(71 avaliações de viajantes)

54% Complete
30% Complete
9% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
TP 203: recentemente atualizado - muito bom! Serviço de praia gratuito e snorkeling!
classificação média de 4.338028 baseada em 71 avaliações
2

Not what it appears to be

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were excited when we saw that the unit had been updated. When we arrived, upon first entering the condo, the unit was small, but at first glance looked really cute. After driving 8 hrs my husband stretched out on the bed for a minute and the bed frame was broken. The middle brace had been propped up on a box of tile under the bed. The furniture was cheap and uncomfortable. We ended up having to wear flip flops all week while in the unit due to the floor leaving black all over your feet. The pool was out of order, but was also the size of the shallow end of a regular pool. The management were however very helpful in getting someone there to fix the bed as well as refunding a small amount for the pool being out of order. We still were stuck waiting on repairs being made. The only highlights were the view and short trek to the beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so surprised to have such negative feedback from your stay in this newly updated and redone lovely two bedroom condo at The Palms. Unfortunately the construction done by the Homeowner's Association did put a damper on this summer's rentals at The Palms, as it was scheduled to have been complete before summer, we have been working hard to make sure we've stayed on top of the updates on property so we can keep our guests informed. The compensation is our way of giving our apologies for the inconvenience even though we do have a no refund policy for these specific type issues. We're glad the compensation was appreciated but we're really disappointed to have the negative feedback on the brand new furnishings, furniture specifically in this condo. When you were looking for a rental initially we hope you noticed by our detailed pictures of the property that the pool at The Palms truly isn't one of great size. When you rent at The Palms you're getting amazing two bedrooms with the MASTER and the living rooms of all condos having direct access to the private Gulf Front balconies. These are super budget friendly units to rent and you don't even have to worry about noises from the pool and sunbathing area interrupting your morning coffee or your afternoon beverage. The Palms unit 203 has gorgeous new furniture, furnishings, decor, paint, balcony furniture-everything PLUS the guest bedroom is getting all new furniture soon. Thank you for staying on the beautiful Emerald Coast we hope you make it back for another visit.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Smackover, AR
3

my stay in 203

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

my experience with the palms was ok. but i will say this, i will not stay again where a condo is under renovations. i just dont' understand why this was done in the peek of vacation season. having to navigate around workers and equipment was not enjoyable. i never knew when the parking garage was going to be closed or when i would have to move my vehicle so they the workers could work in that area. and the elevator was out and walking stairs with luggage or beach stuff wasn't fun at all. my suggestions would be to schedule repairs in the WINTER MONTHS. but the condo was nice and clean. and moderatly stocked. i just think for what i paid, i could have had a better experience elsewhere. i will be more informed about my stay next time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback from your stay at The Palms in this gorgeous unit 203. The Homeowner's Association of The Palms Condominiums did take on a construction project that was always scheduled to be finished by summer but unfortunately things have arisen in the process pushing back the construction schedule. This construction schedule is completely out of our control and we have no say-so in these renovations at all. We have been keeping track and staying informed of everything and as soon as we knew the construction schedule was delayed like it was, we called every one of the guests we had scheduled to stay there and gave everyone the option to cancel with full refund. We did offer compensation to those who chose to stay and enjoy their vacation and you did accept this refund as compensation for the inconvenience but you chose to continue with your vacation here. The condo you rented is absolutely a gem and this is totally unaffected by any construction, and we hope you were able to enjoy this lovely condominium. Please know we have in our policy that we do not give compensation for any maintenance issues, so we hope you keep this is mind in regards to your opinion of Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We hope you travel back to Fort Walton Beach again in the future for another break from reality.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Gretna, LA
4

Great stay!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My only complaint is that the pool wasn't up and running yet and the elevator was very slow. Other than those two things, we loved it and will definitely be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: What an amazing two bedroom condo this unit has become this year with it's endless upgrades and updates, you cannot go wrong renting unit 203 at The Palms. Yes unfortunately the pool has experienced some issues we've been working hard to stay on top of the progress and make sure all guests have as much notice as updates to the property aren't far from being finished and it's truly going to make this property feel back up to standards, classy and comfy. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding during this time and for staying positive throughout your stay. We have the most beautiful beaches ever and we're so grateful you came and stayed with us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts. This condo is getting more upgrades this fall so please please keep in touch with us so we can keep you updated and we'll get you booked again for your next getaway!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Repeat renter

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Being the 2nd time we have rented this condo, we do love it! But while construction was being done, the pool was out of service and that was a huge disappointment to my child. Also, the refrigerator is about to go out, it barely gets cold at all and food will ruin. The day we arrived, noticed child's feet were black from the floor. Floor was filthy day we arrived.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry for the ongoing construction at The Palms and since we found out about the construction on the pool, we called all our guests to give heads up and offer a refund if you were not going to be happy at the property for this reason. This is unfortunately all we are able to do during this type of situation as it's completely out of our control. We wish you'd have called and told us about the floor while you were here so we could have had the opportunity to address and correct the issue while you were still here. Thanks for being a repeat to The Palms 203 and we can't wait to welcome you back!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Minden, LA
4

Second-Time Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here last year and came back for more this year. Very lovely condo 203, redecorated for 2017, awesome view. We only had two problems: floor looked clean (unit was very, very clean when we arrived) but our socks and feet were black @ end of day. Also construction & renovation on bottom floor/parking lot where stairs and elevator are located, that caused issues getting to and from the unit: workmen, electric cords, dropcloths, etc., but it looks like it will be great once done! We love 203 at the Palms and will be back again after the construction is done!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: PLEASE DO COME SEE US AGAIN AT THE PALMS 203 for more updates and memories that will last you and yours a lifetime!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Tallahassee, FL
3

A+ for the Owner. C for Shorey & Brooks.

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

On the plus side: This unit has been updated since the photo was taken and it is even more attractive. Couches are more comfortable than usually found in a beach condo.. We especially like the new flooring. The view from 203 is unbeatable. This unit had everything we needed and we'd love to stay there again. On the minus side: Jackhammering from 8 a.m. or so until mid afternoon EVERY DAY including Saturday. We realize this is part of an effort to keep the entire property nice, but it was especially annoying on our floor, which was closer than others to all the construction noise. Not only could we not have a conversation on the balcony, we had to keep all the balcony doors closed in order to hear one another or the TV. Not very peaceful or relaxing. The building was (from looking at the parking lot) not even half full. S&B knew work was ongoing and should have notified us and offered a less noisy unit comparable to 203. Although this unit is particularly attractive and we do love the ceramic floors, they seemed to have been swept, but nor well-mopped. Our bare feet and socks were pretty gross for our entire stay. Otherwise, everything seemed spotless.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The Palms 203 is an ABSOLUTE GEM of a two bedroom GULF FRONT condominium on the amazing Okaloosa Island in Fort Walton Beach. Unfortunately the Homeowner's Association does have construction at The Palms upgrading the property itself which is completely out of our hands..BUT all along it was scheduled to have been finished by the end of April. We sincerely had no knowledge of the unforeseen circumstances the pushed back the schedule until it was unfortunately too late for your are honestly apologetic for this poor timing for everything to have been during your vacation. We really appreciate your positive feedback on unit 203 however, the upgrades are INCREDIBLE the condo is adorable it's one of my favorite. These property upgrades will be nice when they are concluded so please when you are looking to come vacation again next year maybe give us a call at the office and let us know you've stayed here so we can apply your repeat guest discount and get you back in this great condo post upgrades so you can truly enjoy this unit!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas