Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

SL 505-FRENTE DE ÁGUA EXQUISITIVO, UNIDADE DE ESQUINA, WIFI, GOLFE LIVRE, CADEIAS GRATUITAS

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.273 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Procurando relaxar na praia. Temos o condomínio perfeito para você ... Este encantador condomínio de 2 quartos e 2 banheiros é perfeito para 2 casais que procuram se afastar do estresse diário. Este condomínio possui cama king size em cada quarto. Unidade de canto na extremidade ocidental do edifício que permite que este condomínio tenha mais imagens quadradas do que qualquer outro condomínio de 2 quartos em Summerlin. TV de tela plana de 47 "na sala de estar com leitor de Blu-Ray e uma televisão de tela plana de 32" no quarto principal..

- Geladeira de aço inoxidável de alta qualidade

- Microondas de aço inoxidável de alta qualidade

- Superfície superior de aço inoxidável de alta qualidade

- SERVIÇO LIVRE DE PRAIA

- FILMES GRÁTIS

- GOLFE LIVRE

- CRUZEIRO LIVRE DE DOFIN

- FREE SNORKELING

- WIFI GRÁTIS

- Estacionamento grátis

- Grelhas no local para uso

- Piscina frente ao golfo

- Acesso direto à praia via calçadão

Todos os hóspedes do Summerlin podem usar a piscina do resort, churrasqueiras e calçadão para ir diretamente para a praia. Nossas unidades neste resort também têm acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade. Estas unidades são um ótimo lugar para ficar, se você está aqui por alguns dias ou alguns meses!

TODOS OS NOSSOS PESSOAS DIÁRIOS E SEMANAL RECEBEM O SEGUINTE PACOTE DE VISITANTE COMPLIMENTÁRIO: 2 CADEIRAS DE PRAIA E GUARDA-CHUVAS INSTALADAS PARA VOCÊ NA PRAIA (1 DE MARÇO A 31 DE OUTUBRO); 18 GRUPOS DE GOLFE COM 1/2 CARRINHO NO SHILIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DIARIAMENTE; UMA PASSAGEM LIVRE PARA UMA CRUZADEIRA DE DOLPHIN DE 2 HORAS DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - OUTUBRO), 1 PASSO DE ADULTOS PARA SNORKELING DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - SETEMBRO); NOVOS ALUGUEL DE FILME, ACESSO GRATUITO À INTERNET.

POR FAVOR, VISITE AS INSTALAÇÕES DE VISITAS PARA VISAR INFORMAÇÕES SOBRE O ENTRETENIMENTO E AS ATIVIDADES DISPONÍVEIS NO NOSSO PACOTE DE VISITE COMPLIMENTADO (ALGUNS EXCLUSÕES SE APLICAM).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 1273 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 camas king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(96 avaliações de viajantes)

85% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SL 505-FRENTE DE ÁGUA EXQUISITIVO, UNIDADE DE ESQUINA, WIFI, GOLFE LIVRE, CADEIAS GRATUITAS
classificação média de 4.8125 baseada em 96 avaliações
Longview, TX
5

Very comfortable and convenient

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the first time I stayed at this property. I really loved the location it was close to Destin without being in the middle of the hubbub. This stretch of the beach is quiet and family friendly. It was a huge bonus to have beach chair and umbrella set free. The pool was clean beach access was easy and we loved that there were grills on the property. Our unit was perfect for us. The view was excellent. We also really liked that there was a keypad on our doer so acces was easy and we didn’t have to keep up with a key. I would recommend this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maryville, TN
4

Incredible Views!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfortable condo with great beach service! Easy access to the beach and pool, too. Rental company was unresponsive to request for access code. Actually had to call 3 times before I reached someone. Not the most professional response when I questioned the accuracy of departure date. Online request for dates were overriden and had to leave a day early. Will never use Brooks & Shorey again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that the condo was comfortable for you and that you were pleased with the beach service. We are sorry that you had trouble reaching us over the phone and overlooked your departure date. Unfortunately we find it hard to believe that you couldn't reach us by phone. Our staff answers every call immediately within business hours 8:30am - 5pm and our records indicate that we provided you with the door code at 3:43 pm central time - there is absolutely no delay in there. As far as the departure date goes, every single correspondence that we sent to you and the contract that you signed and sent a copy of shows the same departure date, on top of verbal confirmation over the phone. Our company values every customer and we strive to provide excellent customer service. We still hope that you give a chance to visit Okaloosa Island in the future, it surely is a beautiful place to spend your vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Danville, KY
5

Excellent condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Exceptional customer service from property management. The unit was spotless and well kept. Easy access to the beach and loved having beach service included. Since we cook our own seafood(fresh from Gulf Coast Seafood) we appreciated the owners providing a well equipped kitchen. We will stay in this unit again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Sounds like you are pro beach-goers and know how to do things the right way!! Freshly caught seafood is the best treat in the world!! So glad you found our local and convenient Gulf Coast Seafood, and that this condo had all the inventory you needed. Summerlin is a great property, well-kept and private, and with the master bedrooms being on the Gulf, you can't find a better two bedroom condo setup on Okaloosa. Thank you kindly for all your positive comments, we can't wait to have you back!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Luling, LA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We originally booked a different condo. When we arrived to the first condo, their was work being done and the workers had blocked off the pool with scaffolding and tools. I called Brooks and Shorey immediately and they moved us with no hesitation to a new and nicer condo. We loved our stay. The condo was great, well equipped and had a great pool. Will definitely stay there again next year. Property management exceeded our expectations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: FANTASTIC!!! We are absolutely ecstatic that this worked out so well, we apologize for the unexpected surprise you had when you arrived to your property maintenance issues are all handled by the Homeowner's Association of each property and they don't necessarily tell the condo management companies details of the ongoings. We did not have any notice of this exact situation so we are so happy and thankful for your patience and cooperation. We're glad we had this beautiful condo at the SUMMERLIN to get you in..your ratings say it all. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words, they really mean everything, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our beautiful Emerald Coast. Please be sure to call us directly to make your next reservation so we can make sure your discount for being a return guest of ours is applied!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Hiltons, VA
4

Much needed getaway

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay here. Nice location. Great view. Nice roomy condo with everything we needed. My husband and I are looking forward to a trip back to Florida in the spring! We would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: What a great review. We agree the view is gorgeous. We are elated that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to booking your next beach getaway.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
raymondville, MO
5

Loved it

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found 505 to be wonderful. This was our 3rd stay at the Summerlin condo and they were all great. If we have the opportunity to come again we would love to stay here. It was clean and the views from the deck was really great.I read one of the reviews that the carpet was dirty. The carpet is a little worn but this condo is on the beach and you have sand everywhere.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are so happy to hear about your fantastic stay, we agree Summerlin 305 is just so cozy and perfect for all your vacation needs, we surely hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível