Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

SP 302: condomínio BEACH FRONT com VISTA INESPERACTATIVA e uma GRANDE DISPOSIÇÃO

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 3 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Um maravilhoso 3 quartos / 3 banho de condomínio no local de veraneio no 3º andar! Todos os azulejos, exceto os quartos, armários espaçosos, varanda enorme, banheira principal + chuveiro separado, balcões de cozinha e granito, cozinha totalmente equipada com todos os aparelhos necessários para garantir a sua tranquilidade enquanto prepara as suas refeições preferidas dos seus entes queridos, Lavadora e secadora na unidade. Não precisa se preocupar em perder as chaves, pois esta unidade possui uma entrada sem chave.

Esta praia 3 quartos condomínio frente é impressionante! Grande disposição com o quarto principal no lado da praia com a sua própria entrada para a varanda, cozinha de bom tamanho com bancadas de granito, outra entrada para a varanda da frente da praia é da sala de estar. Espaço suficiente para acomodar todos os seus convidados e membros da família na mesa do jantar com assentos adicionais no bar do café da manhã. As VISUALIZAÇÕES são inacreditáveis, você poderá aproveitar a bela paisagem que a Okaloosa Island oferece para relaxar na sua varanda! Summer Place é uma propriedade maravilhosa, com uma área de piscina que todo mundo adora. Você pode desfrutar da maior piscina da Ilha ou relaxar e relaxar na banheira de hidromassagem! Este condomínio também oferece acesso garantido à Internet sem fios. Excelente localização na Ilha Okaloosa, a pé para o Okaloosa Pier e restaurantes, muito próximo ao centro Fort Walton Beach e apenas 7 milhas de Destin. Você vai adorar este condomínio! FREE LONG DISTANCE CHAMA PARA EUA E CANADÁ !!!

Todos os convidados no Summer Place

as unidades podem desfrutar de Internet de alta velocidade gratuita, belas paisagens à beira-mar, uma área de piscina junto à praia com duas piscinas e uma banheira de hidromassagem, uma pequena instalação de ginástica que tem vista para a área da piscina e acesso directo à praia.

TODOS OS NOSSOS PESSOAS DIÁRIOS E SEMANAL RECEBEM O SEGUINTE PACOTE DE VISITANTE COMPLIMENTÁRIO: 2 CADEIRAS DE PRAIA E GUARDA-CHUVAS INSTALADAS PARA VOCÊ NA PRAIA (1 DE MARÇO A 31 DE OUTUBRO); 18 GRUPOS DE GOLFE COM 1/2 CARRINHO NO SHILIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DIARIAMENTE; UMA PASSAGEM LIVRE PARA UMA CRUZADEIRA DE DOLPHIN DE 2 HORAS DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - OUTUBRO), 1 PASSO DE ADULTOS PARA SNORKELING DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - SETEMBRO); NOVOS ALUGUEL DE FILME, ACESSO GRATUITO À INTERNET.

POR FAVOR, VISITE AS INSTALAÇÕES DE VISITAS PARA VISAR INFORMAÇÕES SOBRE O ENTRETENIMENTO E AS ATIVIDADES DISPONÍVEIS NO NOSSO PACOTE DE VISITE COMPLIMENTADO (ALGUNS EXCLUSÕES SE APLICAM).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 23, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 camas king size, 2 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(73 avaliações de viajantes)

69% Complete
20% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
SP 302: condomínio BEACH FRONT com VISTA INESPERACTATIVA e uma GRANDE DISPOSIÇÃO
classificação média de 4.5753427 baseada em 73 avaliações
Temperance, MI
4

302 summer place

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a nice stay at 302 summer place. Great views and quiet complex! The pool area is very nice. Only suggestion is carpet in bedrooms is very worn and appears dirty. Should be replaced soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you greatly for staying at the Summerplace Condos on Okaloosa Island in our wonderful unit 302. This condo was totally repainted this past winter off-season and an upscale set of Polywood balcony furniture was also added. The condo has new owners, and it's up to them what they invest in their property, we'll be sure to get your comment through. Thanks again for coming and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Anderson, IN
3

It’s Ok

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean and everything worked. All Materesses were very uncomfortable and need replaced. Walls are thin. Could hear about everything above us. It’s ok,

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the mattresses weren't comfortable for you. We will pass your recommendations on to the owner. Hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Jonesborough, TN
5

excellent condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is by far the cleanest condo I have stayed in. The mattress in Master BR needs replacing but we thought it was ok. Would definitely stay here again if we need a 3 BR unit. Loved the tile floors. Kitchen supplies were very adequate.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Brooks and Shorey is excited to hear about your amazing stay, we surely hope you will visit us again, sometime soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Franklin, TN
4

Carpet old but overall enjoyed

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we enjoyed our stay. However, we were not admitted into the unit until after the designated check in as it was not ready. Mostly clean. Still had cup rings on bedside table in guest room. The carpet in both front bedrooms needs to be replaced. It felt crunchy underfoot. There was an overwhelming de odorizing smell upon check in that thankfully cleared up within a few hours. Hot water heater had a little trouble keeping up with our group. (We did not put in any complaints though) Could use some sprucing up but the location is SUPERB!! Wonderful views and pools. Loved the high sitting chairs on the porch for morning coffee. Thank you for our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not get checked in promptly at 4 pm, unfortunately on busy days some of the units may take up to 6 pm to be ready. Our condos are individually owned and we will pass your comments about the wear on the carpets to the owners. We are happy that you had a fantastic stay and hope you will return in the future to enjoy our beautiful beach and the Gulf of Mexico.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kodak, TN
5

Top notch views and location!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was exactly as we were looking for, convenient to the beach and roomy enough for extended family. Not only was it convenient to the beach, but close walking and/or driving to all of the amenities we needed and places to eat. We look forward to returning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so happy that you had such a great stay in Summer Place 302, we agree this unit is in the perfect location for lots of amenities and entertainment, we so look forward to seeing you again soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lilburn, GA
4

Family Vacatioin 2017 Ft. Walton Beach

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at Summer Place 302 for several years running and we keep doing back. The grand Kids love it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: And we love having you back every single time you and your family come!! What a lovely three bedroom condo this is, Summerplace is a delightful property with great location at the beginning of Okaloosa Island and within walking distance of all the restaurants and shops. We truly appreciate your repeat visits with us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts, we love knowing everything went well enough on your vacation to make sure you'll be back again next year! Come see us sooner if your schedule opens up at all..if not, we'll see you next time!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada