Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

PI 609: TOP FLOOR BRAND NEW, check-in, serviço de praia gratuito no local

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Totalmente atualizado em agosto de 2014, este condomínio tem tudo! mobiliário de luxo, vistas deslumbrantes, varanda de grandes dimensões, quarto principal no lado da praia e bem como a sala de estar, em granito, utensílios de aço inoxidável, mobiliário novo. Você não vai se decepcionar.

A varanda do último andar fora da sala de estar oferece uma vista espetacular da praia e é perfeito para observar as pessoas ou observar as estrelas. Abaixo está um pátio de grama, e as piscinas são à vista mais abaixo.

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diária; 1 adulto passar para mergulho diária (abr-out); aluguel noturno de filmes, acesso gratuito à Internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Em todas as unidades Pelican Isle

 tem uma vista deslumbrante sobre o Golfo do México e milhas de praias, com areias brancas que se estendem além do Pier Okaloosa. O resort inclui uma piscina, spa, sala de ginástica, uma área de grelhar churrasco e acesso calçadão da praia. Acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade está agora também disponível em Pelican Isle!

Por favor, visite Clientes Serviços para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote para hóspedes de cortesia (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 25, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Okaloosa Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 1 Cama cama, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(35 avaliações de viajantes)

PI 609: TOP FLOOR BRAND NEW, check-in, serviço de praia gratuito no local
classificação média de 4.542857 baseada em 35 avaliações
Valley View, Ohio
5

Spring Break 2017

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love coming to Fort Walton Beach. Beaches are amazing and weather is perfect! The condo was very spacious and updated. We loved not having any carpet in the condo it was much easier to clean. The location was perfect, far from the pier and crowds. The only complaint we have is the mattresses. Thank you Brooks and Shorey for another awesome vacation and quick and easy check in/out process.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are glad PI 214 was of your enjoyment we will be sure to have our general manager check on the mattress issue and pass on the information to the owner We hope to see you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Yorkville, IL
4

Spring break PI 609 with 2 families 2017

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

booked at PI609 because we had needed room for 7 (4 adults 3 kids ). Price was right and it fitted our needs was nice and clean as pics show but I think some minor upgrades by the owner are in order. Shower heads in both br's was not great. Never seemed to work properly! Shower rods were rusty and needed replaced! Scrap the big paintings of flowers etc and get some beach décor and you will make this condo more inviting to potential renters. Also walls and door to enter condo could definitely use some freshening which patch and paint are easy fixes.(lots of dings and knicks )and especially on door. Once again these are little things but as a vacationer paying to rent you expect the little things to be done. Overall then the condo and area is great! Great stretch of less crowded beach! walked daily towards pier and definitely noticed closer you got to the pier it was more crowded. Also have some fun at night and grab a flashlight to go ghost crabbing!! Kiddo's love it! We had a great week of weather and enjoyed the beach daily!! Rented thu Brookes and Shorey and they were easy to work with and all of staff at condo main area's were as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your awesome review!!!! We're looking into the things you mentioned for upgrades to the condo and paint touch-ups are already scheduled for the wear and tear in the unit. We appreciate your patience. Night crabbing is SO MUCH FUN, I totally agree, great suggestion. Pelican Isle is located in the perfect spot on Okaloosa Island being towards the end where the military land starts you really do get smaller crowds. We truly appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we invite you to please take advantage of our repeat guest discount and call us next time you're looking to book!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Broken Arrow, OK
4

Enjoyed the stay.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we enjoyed the stay and the accommodations. The staff was help full and the beach was great. Unfortunately the weather was not that great for March, but that can happen. If I had one complaint it would be the beds. They were not very comfortable, but I also realize that could be an individual choice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to enjoy your review! We are glad to hear your experience with us was an enjoyable one ... we do apologize we could not bring more sunshine during your stay , but we do hope this does not keep you from visiting us and Okaloosa Island again! We will be sure to pass on your suggestion to the owner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Last minute getaway!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful condo, wonderful weather, wonderful staff. The only downside was the seaweed, but nature will do that to you every once in a while. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: There's nothing like a last minute beach vacation to road up the summer. Your 5 star ratings mean everything to us and we are thrilled you enjoyed everything. The june grass is hit or miss here on Okaloosa Island, it literally comes and goes at it pleases, unfortunately without any input from us. We just have to work around it. Fortunately it does recede to leave us with the same gorgeous white sand entry to the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts. Please come see us again soon for another fun time at the beach!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Pi609

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean unit, nice amenities , mattresses were a little worn, kitchen supplies were lacking

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest at the Pelican Isle 609. This is the first complaint we've received regarding the mattresses in this unit and we will certainly send the general manager out to take a look and make the necessary adjustments. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary amenities package and that you had the opportunity to enjoy a time out at the beach! Please keep us in mind for your next Gulf front venture!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

June stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful room and views. The weather was also perfect during our stay . The room was exactly like the pictures the view was even better. Check in was quick and easy. The whole experience was wonderful .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are more then thrilled that you had such a lovely stay in the Pelican Isle 609, thank you for visiting! We hope you can return for more unforgettable vacation experiences on the gorgeous beaches of the Pelican Isle!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada