check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.

Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro

PI 609: TOP FLOOR BRAND NEW, check-in, serviço de praia gratuito no local

32 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Okaloosa Island

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Totalmente atualizado em agosto de 2014, este condomínio tem tudo! mobiliário de luxo, vistas deslumbrantes, varanda de grandes dimensões, quarto principal no lado da praia e bem como a sala de estar, em granito, utensílios de aço inoxidável, mobiliário novo. Você não vai se decepcionar.

A varanda do último andar fora da sala de estar oferece uma vista espetacular da praia e é perfeito para observar as pessoas ou observar as estrelas. Abaixo está um pátio de grama, e as piscinas são à vista mais abaixo.

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diária; 1 adulto passar para mergulho diária (abr-out); aluguel noturno de filmes, acesso gratuito à Internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Em todas as unidades Pelican Isle

 tem uma vista deslumbrante sobre o Golfo do México e milhas de praias, com areias brancas que se estendem além do Pier Okaloosa. O resort inclui uma piscina, spa, sala de ginástica, uma área de grelhar churrasco e acesso calçadão da praia. Acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade está agora também disponível em Pelican Isle!

Por favor, visite Clientes Serviços para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote para hóspedes de cortesia (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 32 avaliações de viajantes

PI 609: TOP FLOOR BRAND NEW, check-in, serviço de praia gratuito no local
classificação média de 4.5625 baseada em 32 avaliações
5

Last minute getaway!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful condo, wonderful weather, wonderful staff. The only downside was the seaweed, but nature will do that to you every once in a while. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: There's nothing like a last minute beach vacation to road up the summer. Your 5 star ratings mean everything to us and we are thrilled you enjoyed everything. The june grass is hit or miss here on Okaloosa Island, it literally comes and goes at it pleases, unfortunately without any input from us. We just have to work around it. Fortunately it does recede to leave us with the same gorgeous white sand entry to the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts. Please come see us again soon for another fun time at the beach!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Pi609

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean unit, nice amenities , mattresses were a little worn, kitchen supplies were lacking

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest at the Pelican Isle 609. This is the first complaint we've received regarding the mattresses in this unit and we will certainly send the general manager out to take a look and make the necessary adjustments. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary amenities package and that you had the opportunity to enjoy a time out at the beach! Please keep us in mind for your next Gulf front venture!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

June stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful room and views. The weather was also perfect during our stay . The room was exactly like the pictures the view was even better. Check in was quick and easy. The whole experience was wonderful .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are more then thrilled that you had such a lovely stay in the Pelican Isle 609, thank you for visiting! We hope you can return for more unforgettable vacation experiences on the gorgeous beaches of the Pelican Isle!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Zanesville, Ohio
5

Loved this Condo!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything thing about this condo and the rental experience. The on-site check in was quick and easy. When we got to the condo it was spotless. We did not realize how big the condo was from the pictures on-line. My wife and I both thought it would be a great place to stay for the entire family. We also really liked the location of the condo and the on-site movie rentals were a plus. Our son lives in the Ft Walton Beach area so I am sure we will be back for a visit and when we do, I am hoping this condo is available because we don't want to stay anywhere else.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We could not ask for better feedback from one of our guests!!!!! Your 5 star rating and your descriptive comments are just perfect and we couldn't be more thrilled that everything turned out so well for you. You chose an AWESOME condo, it's top floor view and like you said the spaciousness to it is ideal for a family. Having a son in Fort Walton Beach-there's no better reason to skip town and get in a mini vacation!! This is paradise, Okaloosa Island is gorgeous and we are more than pleased to provide you with a gorgeous GULF FRONT home while you are here. Please please to do come see us again sooner than later!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

just okay

  • 3 de 5

The location and views were awesome and the property manager was very kind. I personally didn't like the bed or pillows but that may be just a personal preference. The really disappointing aspect of our stay was how dirty the floors were. I tried using both of the vacuums found in the unit but neither did much to pick up the dirt. You could not walk barefoot or your feet would turn black. My daughter and I wore socks the entire time we were in this unit. I think that a new janitorial service is required since a previous review right before this one mentioned the same issues.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
McDonough, Georgia
3

Dirty floors, bad decor

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented from here before and were very happy with our rental. This rental had a lot of mismatched decor, the wall hangings, bedding, and curtains were all different colors, very tacky. Some of the pillows were worn, flat, and dirty. Our biggest disappointment was the floors were very dirty, we rolled up the old nasty runner that was in the hallway and piles of dirt and sand were underneath. We kept it up until our departure. Our feet turned black from walking barefoot on the tile floors. Dishes in cabinets were dirty some even had food on them. When we got there there a dirty sponge in the master bath floor. It was a good value. Two good things about it was the kitchen was nice and the beds were very comfortable! We will definitely rent a different unit next time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not your satisfy with the cleanliness of the condo and only wish that you let the front desk know. We would be happy to send our housekeeping back. We still hope that you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Okaloosa Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 1 Cama cama, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem