Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

PI 315: ATUALIZADA junho 2013 BEACH FRONT-Wi-Fi, piscina, área para churrasco, Free Beach Svc

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Very nice unidade 1BR / 2BA directamente na praia - o que uma vista! Não há como negar o fato de que este condomínio é diretamente na praia, você não vai esquecer as férias você tomar aqui- a decoração à beira-mar e vistas deslumbrantes estão em toda parte seus olhos cair. ATUALIZADO EM JUNHO 2013 - tinta fresca, roupa de cama nova, móveis novos, novos aparelhos de cozinha em aço inoxidável. NÃO PERCA! Esta unidade é ótimo!

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diária; 1 adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Esta unidade agora actualiza TVs, incluindo televisões de ecrã plano na área de beliche (um para o beliche superior e uma para a cama de baixo). Também tem acesso seguro à Internet sem fios.

Em todas as unidades Pelican Isle

 tem uma vista deslumbrante sobre o Golfo do México e milhas de praias, com areias brancas que se estendem além do Okaloosa Pier. O resort inclui uma piscina, spa, sala de ginástica, uma área de grelhados churrasco e acesso calçadão da praia. Acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade está agora também disponível em Pelican Isle!

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 25, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Okaloosa Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Cama, 2 Beliches
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(78 avaliações de viajantes)

PI 315: ATUALIZADA junho 2013 BEACH FRONT-Wi-Fi, piscina, área para churrasco, Free Beach Svc
classificação média de 4.3974357 baseada em 78 avaliações
Oak Grove, MO
5

Absolutely wonderful!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our family's first time staying at Pelican Isle, and we absolutely loved it! Friendly staff, great rooms and beautiful views! Location is great for the surrounding attractions with just a short drive to Destin. We will most definitely be returning!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We glad to hear your stay at the Pelican Isle was an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to your next getaway with us!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Family Vaca

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Other than falling and twisting my ankle coming back over the bridge that does not have a light was enjoyable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying at the Pelican Isle 315, sorry to hear about your ankle. We are glad that you were able to get some beach time in!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
flintville, AL
5

great

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for visiting the PI 315, hope to you back for more sun sand and shore time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bloomington, In
3

Had a pretty nice stay

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed being right on the beach. The room was clean, comfy bed, we liked the bunk beds and the tvs with them. It was nice having the beach toys already there. Overall, we had a nice stay. Our place did have a musky smell, we were woken up a lot which can I'll chop up to spring breakers and unfortunately the dishwasher latch So no dishwasher. However, we'd possibly consider staying here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your great feedback! We have already gotten that dishwasher fixed, and the spring breakers tend to be louder than the normal crowd. We are addressing the musky smell and have had no further complaints at all. The TV's in the BUNK BEDS are a huge bonus to this 315 condo, these are not included in every condo the owner must add them, so thank you for the positive feedback on those, we'll relay the message. The view at Pelican Isle is truly breathtaking. There's nothing like the Gulf of Mexico in Fort Walton Beach on Okaloosa Island!! We look forward to having you again to Pelican Isle.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
dadeville al
2

pelican isle 315

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

have stayed many units at pelican isle since it was built in 2003. this particular unit was the worst I have been in. the pictures do not do justice. furniture on balcony was old,torn and hurt your back after 5 min. the kitchen utensils were lacking, old, cheap and wore out. there were settings for only four and this was a hodgpodge and mix of stuff. the tile floors turned everyones feet black if you were barefooted. they looked clean but something was going on. the headboard in the bedroom is so flimsy we had to put a pillow between it and the wall to keep it from banging every time you moved. the staff at brookes and shorey were great and this review should not reflect on them or pelican isle resort. I am very familiar with this place but will not stay in this unit again. sorry but this is a honest review from a returning guest of many years.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Let me take this time to thank you for submitting this review, and thank you for the kind words about our staff at Brooks and Shorey Resorts. I agree with you, especially the staff on-site at Pelican Isle. With that said, of all the issues with the condo you mention the headboard-did you mention it to the front desk ever? We really ask guests to call us on maintenance concerns so we can address and fix them as they appear. As for the silverware etc. I'm really sorry you found this condo to be inadequate. Our busy season is still here this year, these condos stay booked, and things tend to disappear from them, I would hope mostly by accident. Either way, we'll see to all of those and get them straightened out. This is the first time any of this has been brought to our attention, so thank you for that. Again, I'm sorry this condo did not live up to your standards. Please come stay with us again at the Pelican Isle- where you cannot beat the view and the beach doesn't get any more beautiful!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Place

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay! There was plenty of room for all of us and a wonderful view. The beach service was awesome to have! We even arrived early and the staff allowed us to check in early. We will be staying here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We hope to offer you our sincere appreciation for your business with us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts - for the great review of your stay! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican Isle while in our unit 315. You really cannot beat the view from this condo plus the location of the property is ideal for a peaceful vacation. Please don't hesitate to come see us again when you need a be here to welcome you again to this beautiful Okaloosa Island!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro