Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Perfeição do por do sol para a férias de praia perfeito! Pool & Elevador Capacidade 11

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros5
Área 3.980 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 5 banheiros, acomoda 12

Alojamentos Turísticos de Luxo - Este tem tudo. 4 quartos, 5 de banho, sala de mídia, Quarto extra ... Vivenda de luxo Frente dorme 11. Oferecendo mais de 3900 pés quadrados de espaço de vida ... essa propriedade não irá decepcionar. O nível do solo da casa oferece uma garagem de grandes dimensões com entrada privada, belo lobby de entrada, elevador e uma grande área de entrada ao lado da piscina a poucos passos da praia. Expansiva Golfo área, cozinha gourmet e uma linda suíte master frente vivendo vista para a piscina e da praia. A cozinha é top de linha e vai agradar cozinheiros e não cozinheiros iguais! armários de madeira personalizada, os aparelhos topo de linha, quatro fornos, máquina de gelo e copa com um refrigerador de vinho. A suíte master é elegante e espaçoso, com uma marca nova cama king size, área de estar do lado da praia, acesso ao terraço da frente do Golfo e um spa como mestre banho com cabine espaçosa no armário. A suíte master 2 também oferece uma nova cama king size com casa de banho privativa. Os dois quartos oferecem uma cama queen size e 2 camas de casal com casa de banho privada. A sala de mídia oferece assentos confortáveis, sofá-cama com uma área de banho e lavandaria adjacente. Nenhum detalhe foi esquecido Ele ainda vem equipado com uma cadeira alta, pacote & play. Faça desta férias um bom e desfrutar do melhor! Faria um grande cenário para um casamento pequeno! Os preços nos locais de férias nem sempre são precisos. Ambos Rei quartos oferecem colchões novos!


Administrador Profissional
The Seaside Property Shoppe
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio na Redington Shores

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 1
Área Total Construída:
  • 3980 sq ft
  • 3 andares
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama-cama, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • natação

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(31 avaliações de viajantes)

87% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Perfeição do por do sol para a férias de praia perfeito! Pool & Elevador Capacidade 11
classificação média de 4.83871 baseada em 32 avaliações
Macon, Georgia
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second year staying st Sonset B in Redington Shores, Fl. We love the home, the view and the beach. Home was very clean both years we have stayed. Home has everything you. Also, Had beach towels and a few chairs. Everything you can imagine for your cooking needs. I wish they had an electric griddle. I bring mine each year because it makes it easier cooking breakfast for 11 people. Recommend this place, absolutely love it. You will not be disappointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Painted Post, NY
4

Recent Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and very nice large condo. Pool deck area is a bit small and the kitchen really needs a good cleaning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Actually the pool deck had three (3) more feet than your previous stay as we moved the fence out last October. We took your complaint to heart and have cleaned the kitchen from top to bottom. Thank you for your repeat business!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Burgettstown, PA
5

Return to Sonset B

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this unit before and remember it being better kept up. All the kitchen cabinets and drawers needed wiped out, lots of dirt & debris. We struggled to get dishwasher to work properly, all faucets needed tightened, pool deck definitely needed cleaned up and grill was really dirty, not cleaned. Lots of spacious room and awesome beach views.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Resposta do proprietário: We thank you for your repeat business! We are sorry that you felt the property was not up to par as your previous stay. We do ask upon arrival to let us know immediately if there are any cleaning issues so that we may get them handled for you. We have had the kitchen cleaned from top to bottom following your complaint. Unfortunately, we cannot handle what we are not made aware. The dishwasher was working prior and after your arrival and you did not report it malfunctioning. We apologize for the grill not being cleaned as it should have been. As far as the pool deck, we have had very windy weather and can clean it every morning, and it may have new debris within hours. We have also purchase all new towel sets and sheets. Again, thank you for your repeat business and constructive criticism. We believe we have addressed and handled all of those items. Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

Exceeded our expectation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was exceptional. Very nice accommodations. Great location. Highly recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Moorestown, NJ
5

Top of the Line Rental

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We felt the environment was cozy and conducive to good interaction/socialization. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great to have en suite in each room.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Nashville, Tennessee
5

Christmas Break

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

• Our family enjoyed a lovely Christmas break at this amazing home. We thoroughly enjoyed the privacy of the heated pool, hot tub and the grill. The home is extremely well appointed and managed. It was clean, everything in the home worked and it seemed that the home had everything (appliances, cookware and silverware) and more than our normal home. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing vacation in one of the best beach areas. This was our 2nd time to book this house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada