check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.

Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro

IP 709: TOP FLOOR 3BR, muito confortável, estacionamento reservado, GRÃ UPGRADES!

35 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Okaloosa Island

3 Quartos, 3 banheiros, 8 pessoas

condomínio 3BR / 3BA de luxo, que acomoda até 8 pessoas. BRAND NEW excesso de tamanho chuveiro instalado em 2016 no banho mestre. vistas deslumbrantes do Golfo a partir da varanda na sala de estar e acesso à varanda do quarto principal! NOVO sala de mobiliário a partir de abril de 2015. O quarto principal tem novo king size colchão a partir de 2016. Novo tapete e roupa de cama por toda parte. TV de tela plana em cada quarto. Recém-pintada e atualizado mobiliário. cozinha totalmente equipada. Lavadora e secadora na unidade. FREE Wi-Fi e estacionamento coberto. Este condomínio é bem mantido pelos proprietários que realmente cuidam de sua propriedade. decoração de bom gosto torna esta unidade a perfeita tropical fugir. Esta unidade tem um sábado a sábado REQUISITO durante a alta temporada!

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para um Dolphin Cruise 2 horas por dia, um adulto passar para mergulho diária (abr-out); aluguel noturno de filmes, acesso gratuito à Internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Os hóspedes do Princesa da Ilha têm o uso da piscina do resort aquecida, spa, sala de ginástica, área de churrasqueira, internet gratuita de alta velocidade, e um calçadão para chegar à direita na praia.

Por favor, visite Clientes Serviços para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote para hóspedes de cortesia (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 35 avaliações de viajantes

IP 709: TOP FLOOR 3BR, muito confortável, estacionamento reservado, GRÃ UPGRADES!
classificação média de 4.3428574 baseada em 35 avaliações
Athens, AL
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was almost perfect. We all slept great in our comfy beds and the condo was very nice and clean. I only have two complaints. We rented two movies to watch only to discover that the DVD player didn't work. Also, we couldn't get the drain stoppers in the bathtubs to work. Other than that this condo was perfection and we would definitely consider staying there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: It is great to hear that you were able to get some rest, relaxation, and had a wonderful vacation in Island Princess 709. We apologize about the DVD player and the bathtub stoppers. For future visits with us please keep in mind that we have a full staff that would have been able to come over and take care of any issues or concerns for you immediately. We are always just a phone call or email away. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again on beautiful Okaloosa Island.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful location and condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time staying in the area! The condo was plenty big enough for the seven of us! It was stocked to suit our needs as well. There were beach toys for the kids, and even games for the rainy days! We would definitely go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your wonderful five star review of this lovely condo at Island Princess 709. We are so glad that all the extra little touches that this condo had to offer helped make your vacation such an amazing experience. We are looking forward to seeing you again for future family vacations.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Boonville, IN
5

Beautiful condo and beach

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. Our condo was clean and up to date. We had a wonderful view from the balcony. The beach had the whitest sand and the water was so clear. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. We visited the Gulfarium as well as drove to Pensacola to the naval aviation museum. The drive to Destin was easy as well. We were very sarisfied with our condo at Island Princess. Had a great vacation! Can't wait to go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey resorts, we are delighted to receive such a lovely review! It sounds like you had an incredible time at the Island princess 709, we are glad that you were able to discover the magic of the Emerald Coast! We hope that you are able to feel the sand beneath your feet again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bossier City, LA
4

Very nice and spacious

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at other Island Princess condos before, so we have always liked the location. The view of the beach was perfect and there was plenty of space for 3 adults and 2 children. The only complaint I had about this unit was there was no interior lock on the door, so my 2 year old kept opening the door and running out into the hallway. We had to use a chair to put up under the handle at night to feel a little security. And there is no peephole, so a maintenance guy knocked on the door while we were there and I wasn't able to see who it was before opening the door.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful time staying at the Island Princess and appreciate the positive review! A majority of our units offer the key less Kaba lock system. Unfortunately an interior lock is not included with this key-less system and we are sorry to hear you had a little trouble with this. This key-less entry system has proven itself to be highly beneficial to not only our guests but also to our company as well as it does keep a digital entry log of whom has accessed the unit, at what time, and for how long, it also provides our guests with the added convenience of not having to keep track of keys for the duration of their stay. Although it's not a flawless system we certainly feel like the benefits outweigh any contentions.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Andry's and family 13th vacation spent in beautiful Ft. Walton Be

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable accommodations. Kitchen was well furnished and clean. Great location. Beautiful pool area and clean. The vacation was so relaxing and enjoyable at the Island Princess we are strongly considering returning next fall. My wife had a misfortunate happening in the parking garage. We had room 709 and the parking spot had the cement column in this particular parking spot. Her brother became ill and in attempting to get to a drug store for medication, of course in somewhat of a hurry she scraped the side door of our van on the edge of the column scraping off about a foot and a half area of paint. I surveying this situation I would propose the parking spot be shifted to the west to allow ample parking space along with the column being wrapped in industrial material where another possible mishap could occur. Also, it was a shame the sliding doors were not cleaned. They were quite dirty from the ocean air and blocked most of the view. Otherwise, the stay was great! Really enjoyed Bubba Gumps, McGuire's, Donut Hole, A.J.'s as usual. The gift coupon for the Sea Blaster was nice. The beach chairs and umbrella were really great and we were most appreciative of this amenity also. Thank you for hospitality and the gals at the office for their kindness and helpfulness in directing us to some new places to eat and local activities including some fruit markets!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Island Princess, and we are glad that you were able to enjoy the free amenities that we offer and that our staff was able to provide information for places to eat locally, we apologize for the patio doors, we wish you had let us know, we could have sent someone from housekeeping over right away to clean them for you. Unfortunately we not have any control regarding the parking area, as we do not manage that property. We do hope that we see you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Harrison , tn
2

Unhappy

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo needs updating, the bathrooms had mold in the grouting, in all 3 bathrooms, the master bathroom toilet didn't flush all the time. The elevators were way too slow and smelled horrible. The location was good but we won't stay there again. We spent a lot of money on the condo and expected better.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for completing our online questionnaire, we appreciate your feedback, however we wish you had called these issues through during your stay as we would happily have helped to resolve them. We hope to welcome you back again in the future, maybe at a different property?
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Okaloosa Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen-size, 2 camas individuais, 1 sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem