Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

GD 412: Rejuvinate nas margens da Costa Esmeralda, não hesite RESERVAR

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.158 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

ESTA UNIDADE TEM UM SÁBADO AOS REQUISITOS DE SÁBADO DURANTE A ÉPOCA DE PICO (Spring Break, junho, julho)! Recompense-se com o melhor em mobiliário de primeira classe e cores de praia brilhantes! Esta unidade possui também assegurar à Internet sem fios.

Esta unidade de dois quartos / two-bath é artisticamente decorados com as melhores mobílias e cores bem vivas! Umas férias festivas espera por você tanto dentro como fora.

- SERVIÇO DE PRAIA GRATUITO

 - FILMES GRÁTIS

 - GOLFE GRATUITO

 - CRUZEIRO LIVRE DE GOLFINHOS

 - TOUR SNORKELING GRATUITO

 - WIFI GRÁTIS

 - Estacionamento grátis

 - piscina Gulfside

 - Grills no local

 - Quadra de tênis

 - Sala de exercícios

 

O Gulf Dunes Condominiums fica perto das lojas e restaurantes de Fort Walton e a apenas dez minutos de Destin. Passeie ao longo da praia para o cais de pesca Okaloosa ou Boardwalk. Fique conosco e aproveite o acesso a duas piscinas à beira-mar (uma aquecida de novembro a março), a uma caminhada na praia privativa, a uma sala de ginástica, a uma quadra de tênis e a uma churrasqueira.

TODOS OS NOSSOS CONVIDADOS DIÁRIOS E SEMANAIS RECEBEM O SEGUINTE PACOTE DE CONVIDADOS GRATUITO: 2 CADEIRAS DE PRAIA E GUARDA-CHUVA PARA VOCÊ NA PRAIA (1º DE MARÇO A 31 DE OUTUBRO); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 CARRINHO EM SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DIARIAMENTE; UM PASSE LIVRE PARA UM CRUZEIRO DE GOLFINHO DE 2 HORAS DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - OUTUBRO), 1 PASSAGEM DE ADULTO PARA SNORKELING DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - SETEMBRO); ALUGUER DE NOITE FILMES, LIVRE ACESSO À INTERNET.

POR FAVOR, VISITE AS OPORTUNIDADES DE VISITAS PARA VISUALIZAR INFORMAÇÕES SOBRE ENTRETENIMENTO E ATIVIDADES DISPONÍVEIS EM NOSSO PACOTE DE CONVIDADOS GRATUITO (ALGUMAS EXCLUSÕES SE APLICAM).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 26, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1158 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king size, um sofá-cama-cama, um beliche, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(87 avaliações de viajantes)

65% Complete
27% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
GD 412: Rejuvinate nas margens da Costa Esmeralda, não hesite RESERVAR
classificação média de 4.586207 baseada em 87 avaliações
Signal Mtn, TN
5

Everything was wonderful!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friend and I stayed here May 15-19 2018. She said it was the best condo she'd ever stayed in. Pictures are true except for towel animals on the beds. Beachy feel without being overly decorated. Sofa bed and master bed very comfortable. Kitchen well stocked,water pressure and shower heads wonderful. Great view from 4th floor balcony. Check out Old Bay Steamer 2 blocks away, little pricey but very good.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Manteno, IL
5

Great location

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful vacation! Beautiful condo, very clean and nicely furnished, with a gorgeous view of the Gulf. My daughter loved watching the dolphins from the balcony. Would love to come back!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: You chose a WONDERFUL unit, this condo owner has redone lots in the condo and it is a gem of a two bedroom. These units have the extra bunk room that really make them roomy and economical all at the same time! We're so glad to hear some memories were made while you were here in paradise. Please do come back soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Golden Eagle, IL
5

Love 412 Condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love the condo. We have stayed three times now at the Gulf Dunes and I think this was my favorite Condo. The only thing that I wish is that the pool at the West Dunes was heated like the one at the East Dunes! We used that one but it was a cool walk over to the condo after our swim! We had an awesome vacation! Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your vacation in newly upgraded unit 412 at beautiful Gulf Dunes!! The new owners have accomplished wonderful updates in this unit, it's definitely worth your 5 star you for taking the time out of your day to submit this, we love getting positive feedback. Please be sure to call us soon to get this condo reserved again for next year!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Jenison, MI
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit 401 was not only lovely, and well kept, it was fully stocked with plenty of towels and kitchen items! The owners definitely know how to make your vacation stay comfortable. Check in wasn’t the best, but that has nothing to do with the owner or unit, that was a Gulf Dunes staff issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay at Gulf Dunes 412. It is an awesome condo. We are sad to hear that your check in process wasn't the best. We advise our guest that check-in time is after 4:00 p.m. and due to our high standards for cleanliness, not all units will be ready for check-in promptly at 4:00 p.m. We ask for your patience and suggest that you have alternate plans available between 4:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. in case the unit is not yet ready. We truly hope that this does not keep you from coming back to stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Georgetown, KY
5

Great Escape

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Condo with beautiful furnishings and Decor! Would most certainly return to this property in the future!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us . We are glad to hear about your lovely stay and hope to see you again at the beautiful Okaloosa Island; call us so you can take advantage of your return guest discount!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Wichita, KS
4

Loved the beachside location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was in a little older area, but never felt unsafe. the condo was updated with comfortable beds, nice new kitchen and bathroom as described. The grounds were clean and well maintained. Only near resteraunt would recommend was Asiagos Skillet as the others are expensive with few choices, or you can't get waited on. We walked out on one after 15 min. of being ignored and even though is was Saturday night, they were not busy, so Destin is where the dining is.. Overall we enjoyed the condo and our stay but there were a few issues. Beach service was provided for 2 people, which is a little disappointing as we had 3 people and even though there was usually 10-20 empty chairs, you couldn't just pull over a third or you would be charged, so we ended up just buying chairs at the beach store. Condo needs a thorough cleaning, vents & baseboards don't appear to get much attention. Had to put in maintenance request for clogged toilet as we couldn't even find the plunger, and even after they came it kept clogging. also patio door in living room requires Herculean strength as it keeps jumping the track and the patio doors have no screens, so you let everything in with the breeze. Set off smoke alarms twice, once using the oven & once when we turned on the furnace as it was pretty cool and windy one night of our trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you kindly for your great feedback from your recent stay in the Gulf Dunes unit 412. It is the time of year when we are going through each condo deep cleaning each as well as having carpets upholstery and tile steam cleaned as needed. This condo will be spotlessly clean very soon! We apologize while you were here for the cleanliness not meeting your standards, we wish you would have given us the chance to address and correct issues you had while you were here. Complimentary beach service does include two chairs and one umbrella, each chair and umbrella is for rent though through the beach service directly so you can get extra as needed while you were there on the beach. Clogged toilets happen unfortunately in these condominium buildings the plumbing sometimes goes through issues, we apologize for this item and ask for your understanding in this matter. Unfortunately the condos that have the balcony screen doors are highly susceptible to the AC system freezing up which is extremely difficult to avoid if you are keeping the balcony doors open. This has led to many condo owners taking out the screen doors completely. We truly appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we look forward to your return to our beautiful Emerald Coast!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível