Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

GD 412: Rejuvinate nas margens da Costa Esmeralda, não hesite RESERVAR

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 107 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Esta unidade tem um sábado a sábado REQUISITO durante a alta temporada (Spring Break, Junho, Julho)! Recompense-se com o melhor em mobiliário de primeira classe e cores de praia brilhantes! Esta unidade possui também assegurar à Internet sem fios.

Esta unidade de dois quartos / two-bath é artisticamente decorados com as melhores mobílias e cores bem vivas! Umas férias festivo espera por você dentro e por fora.

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diário, um adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Gulf Dunes Condominiums está próximo de lojas e restaurantes de Fort Walton e apenas dez minutos do Destin. Passeie ao longo da praia para o cais de pesca Okaloosa ou Boardwalk. Fique conosco e desfrutar de acesso a duas piscinas à beira-mar de natação (uma aquecida Novembro - Março), walkover praia privada, sala de ginástica, quadra de tênis, e uma área de churrasco.

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 10, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 107 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king size, um sofá-cama-cama, um beliche, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(82 avaliações de viajantes)

63% Complete
29% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
GD 412: Rejuvinate nas margens da Costa Esmeralda, não hesite RESERVAR
classificação média de 4.5609756 baseada em 82 avaliações
Wichita, KS
4

Loved the beachside location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was in a little older area, but never felt unsafe. the condo was updated with comfortable beds, nice new kitchen and bathroom as described. The grounds were clean and well maintained. Only near resteraunt would recommend was Asiagos Skillet as the others are expensive with few choices, or you can't get waited on. We walked out on one after 15 min. of being ignored and even though is was Saturday night, they were not busy, so Destin is where the dining is.. Overall we enjoyed the condo and our stay but there were a few issues. Beach service was provided for 2 people, which is a little disappointing as we had 3 people and even though there was usually 10-20 empty chairs, you couldn't just pull over a third or you would be charged, so we ended up just buying chairs at the beach store. Condo needs a thorough cleaning, vents & baseboards don't appear to get much attention. Had to put in maintenance request for clogged toilet as we couldn't even find the plunger, and even after they came it kept clogging. also patio door in living room requires Herculean strength as it keeps jumping the track and the patio doors have no screens, so you let everything in with the breeze. Set off smoke alarms twice, once using the oven & once when we turned on the furnace as it was pretty cool and windy one night of our trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you kindly for your great feedback from your recent stay in the Gulf Dunes unit 412. It is the time of year when we are going through each condo deep cleaning each as well as having carpets upholstery and tile steam cleaned as needed. This condo will be spotlessly clean very soon! We apologize while you were here for the cleanliness not meeting your standards, we wish you would have given us the chance to address and correct issues you had while you were here. Complimentary beach service does include two chairs and one umbrella, each chair and umbrella is for rent though through the beach service directly so you can get extra as needed while you were there on the beach. Clogged toilets happen unfortunately in these condominium buildings the plumbing sometimes goes through issues, we apologize for this item and ask for your understanding in this matter. Unfortunately the condos that have the balcony screen doors are highly susceptible to the AC system freezing up which is extremely difficult to avoid if you are keeping the balcony doors open. This has led to many condo owners taking out the screen doors completely. We truly appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we look forward to your return to our beautiful Emerald Coast!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was very clean and our experience with the staff was wonderful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so happy to hear about your enjoyable experience . We hope to see you sooon again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kentwood, MI
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Gulf Dunes 412 was a perfect location for a vacation - beach and pools within a short walk. The condo was clean and decorated nicely. I would book this condo again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Gulf Dunes 412 really and truly is all you've said plus more!! This is a lovely condo, we are glad you enjoyed the decor and that everything was clean up to your standards! We appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we hope to welcome you back again soon to beautiful Okaloosa Island!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Clinton, Missouri
4

Very Nice vacation!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our 2nd time vacationing with Brooks & Shorey Rentals. We love it! The vacation package is great and helps us to save a little money while still exploring the ocean. We did have some issues with the DVD players in this particular condo. It would have been nice to have been able to utilize the player in the bedroom. It would have been nice to have a DVD player in the living room also. Another thing we noticed, the knives in the kitchen need to be sharpened or replaced.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! Brooks and Shorey is excited to hear about your stay with us... We would of hope to have been informed during your stay so those minor hiccups during your stay could of been addressed. We will be sure to have our general manager check on those knives and replace them if necessary. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Morristown, TN
5

Great vacation experience!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean and comfortable condo. It's on the 4th floor so we had a beautiful view of the gulf and as it's far enough from the pool that we didn't get a lot of pool noise. This is really a 3 bedroom unit but I guess they can't call it that since the room with bunk beds doesn't have a closet. Very spacious.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We so appreciate your 5 star ratings on all our online questionnaire parts! You explained this lovely condo unit 412 at the Gulf Dunes Condominiums perfectly! Yes, these two bedrooms have a spacious floorplan allowing for an extra bunk room big enough for maybe a dresser and TV also. As they don't have the closet, just as you've said, we don't count them as a true 3 bedroom while many of our competitors do. We love these!! What a great setup for a family with little ones OR those teens who need their own space-and on a budget too!! Thank you greatly for taking the time to submit your feedback from your stay with us, we sincerely hope to have you back to the Emerald Coast as soon as your schedule allows!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Vacation on Okaloosa Island

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful Vacation!!! Condo was very nice and met all expectations. Good location and beaches aren't to crowded like other places. I would recommend this condo for anyone desiring a vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so elated to hear that your visit to the beautiful Emerald Coast was everything you could of hoped for. We do hope to see you again soon ! Remember the sugar sand beaches Okaloosa Island offer await your next getaway!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada