Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

ETW 5004: uma pequena areia entre os dedos sempre tira suas aflições

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 896 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 6

PERMITE ESTA UNIDADE 1BR / BA RECEBE VOCÊ COM SUAS SUPERB VISAS TÃO PRONTO COMO VOCÊ PASSARÁ EM VOCÊ CRUZARÁ UM GLIMPSE DA BEAUTÉ A ILHA DE OKALOOSA É!

Embora seja uma unidade de 1 quarto. esta unidade é espaçosa o suficiente para acomodar 6 convidados com beliches no foyer, permite que você forneça aos membros mais jovens do seu grupo seu próprio espaço.

O quarto principal tem cama king size e tela plana montada na parede certamente lhe proporcionará muitas noites acolhedoras enquanto você faz férias com a gente!

À medida que você entra na sala de estar, não só será saudado pela visão, mas se você preferir ficar no interior e desfrutar de um show, a sala de estar possui um reprodutor de DVD de televisão de 46 "com recursos NETFLIX; o ​​sofá se transforma em um Dorme de tamanho queen ... sinta-se livre para tirar uma cochila rápida aqui, não se arrependerá!

Se cozinhar é o seu jeito, esta cozinha está bem armazenada para garantir a sua facilidade de mente, enquanto você cozinha muito espaço em bancadas de quartzo, o fogão liso e o rack de vinho montado na parede são apenas um bônus adicional para esta unidade! não seja surpresa pegar um golfinho ou duas natação, pois esta cozinha também possui vistas da linda ilha de Okaloosa.

Lavadora e secadora na unidade para cuidar das suas necessidades de roupa!

Procurando por

CONDOMINIO FRENTE DA PRAIA

BASTANTE ESPAÇO PARA ACOMODAR 6

CAMAS BUNK NO CHAVE

Tv de tela plana no quarto principal e sala de estar

SERVIÇO LIVRE DA PRAIA DIÁRIO

combinação de banho e banho no banheiro

elevadores

piscina

churrasqueiras de churrasco

FREE SNORKELING

Cama king size no quarto principal

CRUZEIRO DE DOLPHIN LIVRE

FREE GOLF!

RAIO AZUL

Televisão de capacidade Netflix

Quadros de quartzo na cozinha

ESTA É A UNIDADE PARA VOCÊ! LIVRO AGORA!

Este condomínio oferece vistas inacreditáveis ​​da varanda do 5º andar! Sem obstruções - na praia! Esta propriedade é a mais próxima da praia de todas as propriedades na Ilha Okaloosa, então as vistas para leste e oeste são desobstruídas! Muito confortável, esta unidade é definitivamente DEVE VER!

.

Todas as nossas unidades de um quarto no Emerald Towers West apresentam uma cozinha totalmente equipada, beliches, sofá-cama, área de banho com duas pias e casa de banho separada, armário de linho, lavadora / secadora, varanda privada e vista frontal do golfo da sala de estar.

Os hóspedes de qualquer uma das nossas unidades Emerald Towers West podem desfrutar de Internet de alta velocidade gratuita, lindo cenário à beira-mar, uma piscina fechada, duas áreas de churrasco ao lado da piscina e acesso directo à praia.

TODOS OS NOSSOS PESSOAS DIÁRIOS E SEMANAL RECEBEM O SEGUINTE PACOTE DE VISITANTE COMPLIMENTÁRIO: 2 CADEIRAS DE PRAIA E GUARDA-CHUVAS INSTALADAS PARA VOCÊ NA PRAIA (1 DE MARÇO A 31 DE OUTUBRO); 18 GRUPOS DE GOLFE COM 1/2 CARRINHO NO SHILIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DIARIAMENTE; UMA PASSAGEM LIVRE PARA UMA CRUZADEIRA DE DOLPHIN DE 2 HORAS DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - OUTUBRO), 1 PASSO DE ADULTOS PARA SNORKELING DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - SETEMBRO); NOVOS ALUGUEL DE FILME, ACESSO GRATUITO À INTERNET.

POR FAVOR, VISITE AS INSTALAÇÕES DE VISITAS PARA VISAR INFORMAÇÕES SOBRE O ENTRETENIMENTO E AS ATIVIDADES DISPONÍVEIS NO NOSSO PACOTE DE VISITE COMPLIMENTADO (ALGUNS EXCLUSÕES SE APLICAM).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 22, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 896 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Cama, 2 Beliches
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(81 avaliações de viajantes)

72% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
ETW 5004: uma pequena areia entre os dedos sempre tira suas aflições
classificação média de 4.5925927 baseada em 81 avaliações
Jacksonville, AL
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love it!!!! Everything was amazing!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: And your 5 star responses to the review of your stay says everything!! Emerald Towers West is a lovely property if you're looking for peace, quiet, and relaxation. Balcony time is totally uninterrupted with the placement of the on-site pool so sunrises and sunsets could not be more enjoyable. This 5th floor one bedroom has great upgrades and provides a wonderful vacation home. Thank you for booking through Brooks and Shorey, please remember to call us to make your next reservation so we make sure your discount for being a return guest gets applied and you get the best rate possible!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Alabaster, Alabama
5

I would recommend staying here.

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. If you are looking for a place to find peace of mind and relaxation, stay here. We will be returning. The property management team made things easy as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Well your five star ratings say everything!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this feedback, we thoroughly appreciate it especially after the past year of upgrades to the building. The owner was able to make some updates to this unit while the property was being redone last year and yes it is a great fifth one bedroom!! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to the beautiful Gulf Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Grove Oak, AL
4

Fall Break Beach Trip

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time except the dishwasher didn't work. On vacation and had to wash dishes by hand:( Management sent someone to check on dishwasher and then it was decided to replace it after our stay. Shouldn't it have been checked to make sure it was in working order before arrival? We also had to shorten our stay because of the hurricane. My husband talked to an office worker on Friday and they were so helpful and told us to call back Saturday with our decision on delaying till Monday. We did and the lady we talked to on Saturday was curt and blunt and basically called us liars when we stated that we were told by a rep in April if we purchased the insurance if a state of emergency occurred we would not lose our money and be reimbursed.She kept saying we don't talk in those terms. We didn't like dealing with her. I believe her name was Barbara. The beach and location was beautiful. It was a peaceful area and really good for families.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation. We apologize for the inconvenience of the dishwasher. Unfortunately we can't predict when they will stop working and we worked diligently to get a new one installed as soon as possible. We understand that Hurricane Nate did have everybody concerned. We do send out the travel insurance policy in our confirmation letters so guests are aware of the coverage, however despite our policy we did let guests move their dates without penalty even though we were never put under a state of emergency due to the storm. We do hope that you will come back and enjoy our beautiful beaches again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mandeville, LA
5

Lovely views

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was one of our most relaxing vacations that we have experienced in a while. The room was comfy and roomy for both of us. The double sinks in restroom came in handy when getting ready to go out. My absolute delight came from being so near the beach. I loved it! We are glad we found you and plan to return soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: There is honestly nothing like staying directly on the beautiful Emerald shores of the Gulf of Mexico!!! We are so glad you found us and that you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Towers West. Unit 5004 is a wonderful well-appointed one bedroom condo with all the amenities of home making it the ideal beach retreat location. Your 5 star ratings say everything and we are absolutely thrilled to see them. Thank you again for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts we hope to have you back very soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maryland Heights, MO
4

September 2016

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are absolutely elated that you enjoyed that spectacular 5th floor beachfront view so much and that you had a wonderful vacation experience with us in this condo at Emerald Towers West 5004. We really hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again on the stunning Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Purdy, MO
4

condo review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Happy occasion, a wedding, so was a happy time. Somewhat disappointed with the pictures versus the actual of the condo. The couch was totally worn out, you sit sideways due to it being broken down, and two separate guests at different times said "what is that puke smell?" To sit on I covered with a sheet to feel clean and that mattress was like paper. The bunks mattress was totally worn out with the top undercover hanging 1/2 way down to the bottom sleeper. Dirty towel left under sink, candy wrapper behind curtain, could not use closet cause full of storage. Keyless entry was great. Chairs & umbrella amenity great. Ft Walton great vs Destin and people seemed nice. Would stay the area again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your happy occasion with us. We agree that Okaloosa Island is definitely a little piece of paradise and that the beach service is an amazing amenity. However, we are sorry that you were disappointed in the furniture in this condo. Our general manager will be inspecting the sofa and the mattresses so that we can advise the owner on them. We will have the sofa cleaned and we have addressed the housekeeping issue. We do wish that you had let us know while you were here, we have a full housekeeping staff that would have come over and taken care of the issues for you. We hope that you are able to come back and stay with us again on the beautiful Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível