Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

ETW 5004: DEVE VER varanda à beira-mar condo, TVs de tela plana, Wi-Fi, Praia SVC

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 6

Um, 1BR confortável / unidade atraente à beira-mar 1BA com uma varanda privada e uma incrível vista do quinto andar! Toneladas de upgrades já feito - Quarto tem uma nova cama king size, roupa de cama nova, colchão novo, pintura nova, TV de tela plana de parede, tratamentos nova janela. A cozinha foi atualizado com nova bancada de quartzo, fogão top liso e novos armários de cozinha, bem como uma parede cremalheira do vinho. A sala tem uma TV nova tela de 46 "flat e um leitor de DVD Blu-ray com recursos de Netflix. TAMBÉM oferecendo gratuitamente chamadas ilimitadas locais e interurbanas AOS EUA E CANADÁ! O proprietário atualizado do condom��nio com mobiliário novo sala de estar! Nova cozinha e sobre o micro-ondas gama! Os proprietários cuidar da propriedade e manter atualizando-a cada vez que eles visitam. Nova parede TV no quarto !!

Este condomínio oferece vistas incríveis a partir da varanda 5º andar! Sem obstruções - à direita na praia! Esta propriedade é o mais próximo da praia de todas as propriedades na Ilha Okaloosa, então as vistas ao leste e oeste estão desobstruídas! Muito confortável e limpo, esta unidade é definitivamente um deve ver!

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diária; 1 adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Todas as nossas unidades de um quarto no Emerald Towers Oeste possuem uma cozinha totalmente equipada, beliches, sofá-cama, área de banho com dois lavatórios e duche separado, armário de roupa, m��quina de lavar / secar roupa, varanda privada e vista de frente do Golfo do sala de estar.

Os hóspedes qualquer de nossas unidades Emerald Towers Oeste podem desfrutar de acesso à Internet de alta velocidade, belas paisagens à beira-mar, uma piscina fechado, duas áreas Churrasco ao lado da piscina, e acesso directo ao calçadão da praia.

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 8, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Cama, 2 Beliches
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(79 avaliações de viajantes)

72% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
ETW 5004: DEVE VER varanda à beira-mar condo, TVs de tela plana, Wi-Fi, Praia SVC
classificação média de 4.5822783 baseada em 79 avaliações
4

Fall Break Beach Trip

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time except the dishwasher didn't work. On vacation and had to wash dishes by hand:( Management sent someone to check on dishwasher and then it was decided to replace it after our stay. Shouldn't it have been checked to make sure it was in working order before arrival? We also had to shorten our stay because of the hurricane. My husband talked to an office worker on Friday and they were so helpful and told us to call back Saturday with our decision on delaying till Monday. We did and the lady we talked to on Saturday was curt and blunt and basically called us liars when we stated that we were told by a rep in April if we purchased the insurance if a state of emergency occurred we would not lose our money and be reimbursed.She kept saying we don't talk in those terms. We didn't like dealing with her. I believe her name was Barbara. The beach and location was beautiful. It was a peaceful area and really good for families.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation. We apologize for the inconvenience of the dishwasher. Unfortunately we can't predict when they will stop working and we worked diligently to get a new one installed as soon as possible. We understand that Hurricane Nate did have everybody concerned. We do send out the travel insurance policy in our confirmation letters so guests are aware of the coverage, however despite our policy we did let guests move their dates without penalty even though we were never put under a state of emergency due to the storm. We do hope that you will come back and enjoy our beautiful beaches again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mandeville, LA
5

Lovely views

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was one of our most relaxing vacations that we have experienced in a while. The room was comfy and roomy for both of us. The double sinks in restroom came in handy when getting ready to go out. My absolute delight came from being so near the beach. I loved it! We are glad we found you and plan to return soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: There is honestly nothing like staying directly on the beautiful Emerald shores of the Gulf of Mexico!!! We are so glad you found us and that you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Towers West. Unit 5004 is a wonderful well-appointed one bedroom condo with all the amenities of home making it the ideal beach retreat location. Your 5 star ratings say everything and we are absolutely thrilled to see them. Thank you again for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts we hope to have you back very soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maryland Heights, MO
4

September 2016

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are absolutely elated that you enjoyed that spectacular 5th floor beachfront view so much and that you had a wonderful vacation experience with us in this condo at Emerald Towers West 5004. We really hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again on the stunning Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

condo review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Happy occasion, a wedding, so was a happy time. Somewhat disappointed with the pictures versus the actual of the condo. The couch was totally worn out, you sit sideways due to it being broken down, and two separate guests at different times said "what is that puke smell?" To sit on I covered with a sheet to feel clean and that mattress was like paper. The bunks mattress was totally worn out with the top undercover hanging 1/2 way down to the bottom sleeper. Dirty towel left under sink, candy wrapper behind curtain, could not use closet cause full of storage. Keyless entry was great. Chairs & umbrella amenity great. Ft Walton great vs Destin and people seemed nice. Would stay the area again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your happy occasion with us. We agree that Okaloosa Island is definitely a little piece of paradise and that the beach service is an amazing amenity. However, we are sorry that you were disappointed in the furniture in this condo. Our general manager will be inspecting the sofa and the mattresses so that we can advise the owner on them. We will have the sofa cleaned and we have addressed the housekeeping issue. We do wish that you had let us know while you were here, we have a full housekeeping staff that would have come over and taken care of the issues for you. We hope that you are able to come back and stay with us again on the beautiful Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Temple, AL
1

Never Again

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The living room smelled like vomit and housekeeping or management would not clean the carpet, all they did was bring a bottle of febreeze. Who wants to stay in that kind of unsanitary filth? The master bed is horrible. DVD player did not work. We love Florida beaches and we'll be back, but we definitely won't be staying here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry to hear you did not receive the vacation experience you were looking for. It is quite a surprise to hear that you were not pleased with the furnishings in this rental considering the bedroom just got a new KING SIZE BED, new bedding, new mattress, and fresh paint. We did receive your complaint about the smell and after housekeeping went over to spray they did not report encountering a "vomit smell." However we did try to rectify the situation regardless and we are sorry that it was still an issue for you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Anderson, SC
5

Emerald West 5004

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased! Room was more than expected. The views and location was perfect for our family!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are elated that we were able to help provide your family with a five star vacation experience! We are so glad that you enjoyed this lovely condo at Emerald Towers West 5004 and that you enjoyed the beach front view so much. We hope you will be able to come stay with us again on the beautiful Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada