Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beach Cottage adorável! Frente Pátio & pátio! (68,265)

Pessoas100
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Esta é uma fabulosa propriedade, composta por duas casas de praia, separados por um grande pátio interior. O interior eo exterior foram atualizados, mas o chalé sentir é preservada.

O pátio da frente tem assentos de vime e um guarda-chuva do mercado para desfrutar do sol durante o verão, assim como uma lâmpada de calor para se manter quente durante o período de entressafra. Entra na casa da frente através das portas holandês para as áreas de estar e de jantar. A sala de estar é apenas para a esquerda, com um sofá de dois lugares quentes de couro reclináveis, otomano, uma grande TV de tela plana, e uma lareira a gás. A cozinha tem aparelhos de aço inoxidável e uma pequena built-in recanto de comer assentos quatro.

O primeiro quarto tem uma cama de casal e uma televisão de tela plana. Não se assustado com o tubarão branco mini-grande montado na parede, é apenas para a mostra! O segundo quarto "mestre" está localizado na parte de trás da casa, com acesso ao pátio interior. Há uma cama de casal e uma TV de tela plana de parede para o seu entretenimento. Há um banheiro para acomodar os hóspedes, com um chuveiro.

Há um pátio privado, entre as duas casas. É madeira de tábuas, e dispõe de uma mesa com tampo de vidro vime com duas cadeiras correspondentes. Há também uma grande mesa de ferro fundido pátio, com capacidade para 8, e um guarda-chuva para sombra. Há uma grade do gás para que toda a família pode desfrutar de um banquete no churrasco. Há também um chuveiro ao ar livre para que você possa lavar da praia antes de ir para dentro, ea cerca tem ganchos para pendurar suas toalhas, roupas de mergulho, e fatos de banho.

Entra na casa para trás e encontrar uma cozinha compacta, mas aberto e atualizado, com bancadas em granito e utensílios de aço inoxidável. As paredes são belos azulejos em pequenos blocos brancos, e os pisos da casa de campo são de azulejos em travertino. Há um banheiro no corredor, com um chuveiro. Como você se move para a parte traseira da propriedade que você vai encontrar uma vida encantadora e sala de jantar. Você pode desfrutar de uma refeição com a alta mesa com tampo com capacidade para dois. A sala tem um grande sofá de couro marrom, que se converte em uma cama de casal, à noite. Há uma enorme TV de tela plana de parede para mantê-lo entretido durante a noite.

Como você continuar no andar de cima, você vai encontrar o quarto principal com uma cama queen. O quarto é semi-privado; não há porta no patamar do segundo andar, e está aberto para a escada. Há uma TV de tela plana, e o espaço é aberto e brilhante, com muitas janelas e várias clarabóias no topo do teto abobadado. Há também um ventilador de teto para mantê-lo fresco no verão.

Há um parque de estacionamento na garagem, anexo à casa de campo para trás, com uma entrada interior para a sala. Há uma lavadora e secadora empilhados no quarto dos fundos da casa de frente.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Burr White Realty
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 18, 2017

Localização

Características

Características desta casa em Balboa Peninsula

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 100
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 100
  • Uma cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama cama, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(28 avaliações de viajantes)

85% Complete
3% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Beach Cottage adorável! Frente Pátio & pátio! (68,265)
classificação média de 4.678571 baseada em 28 avaliações
Las Vegas, NV
1

Our weekend sucked......

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It began with us entering the property and finding spider webs in the upstairs bedroom. My husband killed a live black widow. We continued to have spider issues in the back cottage. There was a dead spider in the shower and we killed another one. Add in the fact that the upstairs bedroom was well over a 100 degrees due to no air conditioning and you can see why even my teenager didn't want to stay there. We went to the Mater Dei football game and got back about midnight to find that the neighbors behind us in the alley had blocked acces to the garage with their five plus vechiles in the alley. I drove around with four kids in my car for an hour trying to find a parking spot as I couldn't get in the garage and wasn't going to wake people up at midnight to move their cars. Finally, I just parked behind the garage because I actually wanted to get some sleep. Our "neighbor" then called the police because my car was "17 inches" over the yellow line. The only reason I was even over the line was because I couldn't get in the garage. The guy was a complete jerk and confrontational. The day we were leaving, I had to pull my car out of the garage to load it as the garage is too small to open the doors in the garage. Rather than assist a female with kidsload her car, jerk neighbor continues to complain. It's pretty obvious I'm loading the car - but the great neighbor would rather go off on me about the fact I'm "17 inches over the line" than be a decent human being. He made it clear he owns his home and isn't some "renter." Wow! I own a home too - thank god it's not next to this *****. I will never return. Avoid this home at all costs unless you enjoy spiders and uncomfortable mattresses --- and a jerk neighbor.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First, we are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide each and every guest with a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We take all feedback from our guests very seriously and your comments have been reviewed by our management staff and the home owner and are being acted upon in order to improve guest experiences. After reviewing guest feedback from the past year, the spider issue is an isolated incident and is being addressed as a precautionary measure. We did not see any calls to our maintenance department, who are always available to address guest concerns. The area did experience a heat wave during your stay and we are sorry to hear that you were negatively affected by the unseasonably warm weather, however air conditioning is not an available amenity at this location. The way you were treated by the neighbor was entirely unacceptable. No one should be subjected to such behavior and we are currently working to contact this resident regarding their behavior. In the future, whether you stay at a Burr White vacation property or any other vacation rental, we would encourage you to contact the property management company's after hours customer service to address any parking problems so that the company may intervene and make sure that you have direct access to your parking at all times. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an excellent experience in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Cozy Beach Cottage

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Stay

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Newport Beach!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Funtrip Girltrip

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

5 girls had a wonderful experience in this rental. Great location, close to beach, very clean rental, and loved the apt. In the rear. Downtowner transportation to &from fun zone was great. The garage was small & hard to get an SUV in & out but managed. I would have thought the cleaning and linens would have been included like other hotels.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so happy you enjoyed your Newport Beach vacation and hope to see you again next year! Since vacation rentals are different than renting a hotel room, the cleaning and linen fees are added seperately instead of being included in the rate.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Chandler, AZ
5

Monroy Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After coming here for the past four years we feel like this is our little beach cottage. It's perfect for our family. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
Roseville, CA
5

Great House

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

By far the best house we have stayed in!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
San Dimas, CA
5

Our Front and Back Cottage Fun

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second year at this location, and we are hoping for a third experience here next summer. All was terrific (especially the office staff welcome. Magnificent organization!). The parking in the side lot is all but impossible, so I think I'll park elsewhere next year. My only negative comments are that the Bar-B-Q was very, very dirty. I wish there had been a couple of rolls of paper towels when we arrived. Someone came to inspect damage to the fridge doors made by a previous tenant. I showed him that the reclining couch was permanently in the up position. He tried to fix it, but wasn't able to. He never returned.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada