Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Sweet Carolina na Ilha das Palmas ~ PISCINA PRIVADA, TELEVISÃO, VISTA DO OCEANO!

Pessoas16
Quartos 7
Banheiros6
Área 306 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa, 7 Quartos + 6 Banhos (Sleeps 16)

** Durante os meses de verão, as reservas são de sábado a sábado. Temos um horário de 3 noites na baixa temporada **

Cansado de olhar através de toneladas de listagens? Você precisa de um tipo específico de casa ou datas? Somos uma empresa familiar familiar, Exclusive Properties, localizada aqui na Ilha de Palmas. Nós nos especializamos em aluguel de férias bonitas, luxuosas ou econômicas e podemos ajudá-lo a encontrar a casa perfeita. Estamos familiarizados e vivemos na área e tornaremos o processo tão fácil quanto possível. Basta ligar ou nos enviar um e-mail e um de nossos especialistas de férias amigáveis ​​voltará para você imediatamente.

--Descrição--

Como parte da nossa coleção de luxo, 'Sweet Carolina' é uma casa maravilhosa com vista para o mar e uma piscina aquecida privada (para uma taxa) localizada no coração da Ilha das Palmas. Pisos de madeira exótica de cerejeira brasileira, balcões de granito, banheira de hidromassagem em banho mestre, elevador e deck na cobertura com vista para o mar e um bar molhado são apenas algumas das comodidades que esta casa oferece.

Desfrute de uma curta caminhada da praia, lojas e restaurantes em "Front Beach", área da baixa de Isle of Palms.

--Características--

- 7 quartos, 6 banheiros

- Piscina privada aquecida por uma taxa

- Vista para o mar a partir da cobertura

- Deck do telhado

- Elevador (por favor, pergunte se necessário para acessibilidade, 3 passos na casa)

- Mesa de ping pong

- Lista completa de amenidades disponíveis abaixo

- Lançamento--

- Quarto 1: cama queen-size, casa de banho privativa, TV

- Quarto 2: cama queen-size, casa de banho privativa, TV

- Quarto 3: Master King bed, TV, casa de banho completa - banheira de hidromassagem, banheira de hidromassagem, pia dupla

- Quarto 4: cama king size, casa de banho anexada à TV com porta ao corredor para quarto de beliche para compartilhar

- Quarto 5: (2) Cama de solteiro em camas individuais, TV

- Quarto 6: cama queen-size, casa de banho privativa, TV

- Quarto 7: Cama king-size, casa de banho privativa, TV

- Quais ofertas de propriedades exclusivas -

Trabalhar com propriedades exclusivas oferece uma experiência de férias diferente de qualquer outra. Com um escritório totalmente equipado, localizado na Ilha das Palmas e linha de emergência 24 horas, estamos sempre empenhados em garantir que sua estadia conosco seja excepcional.

Geramos equipes de limpeza e manutenção para garantir o melhor serviço de qualidade. Nossos serviços de concierge podem ajudá-lo a organizar chefs privados, massoterapeutas e tudo de bom que a Isle of Palms tem para oferecer.

Nossas casas vêm com um check-out limpo e roupa de cama para cada quarto. Se você preferir trazer o seu próprio, podemos tirar uma taxa de linho de US $ 350. Você também terá a chance de comprar toalhas de banho adicionais e comprar toalhas de praia.

As cozinhas estão equipadas com todos os seus fundamentos culinários. Você só precisa trazer a comida. Nós também podemos providenciar para que a cozinha seja abastecida com alimentos antes de chegar. Basta nos pedir detalhes depois de reservar.

--Política--

Exigimos a primeira metade do valor do aluguel no momento da reserva. O restante do valor do seu aluguel será devido 45 dias antes da sua chegada. Se você reservar dentro de 45 dias após a chegada pretendida, o pagamento total será devido na reserva.

Oferecemos seguro de viagem a todos os nossos hóspedes através do Red Sky. O Red Sky é especializado na área da Ilha de Palmas e cobre-o na ocorrência de uma evacuação obrigatória, emergências médicas, perda de um membro da família, perda de emprego, etc. O custo é de cerca de 7. 25% do seu custo de aluguel. Por favor envie um email para o custo exato. Recomendamos obter seguro de viagem através de nós.

Se você cancelar sem comprar um seguro de viagem (ou por um motivo não coberto pelo seguro de viagem), tentaremos re-reservar suas datas. Se re-reservar nós reembolsaremos seu valor de aluguel menos 10% e uma taxa de reimportação de $ 250. Se o seu segundo pagamento não tiver sido feito quando você cancelar, você ainda é responsável por sua taxa de aluguel total.

Cada reserva é cobrada por um depósito de segurança reembolsável de US $ 1.000. O depósito de segurança será executado na semana que antecede a sua chegada e será totalmente reembolsado no prazo de 30 dias após a sua partida depois de ter inspecionado a casa por quaisquer danos importantes. Às vezes, isso é feito e retornado mais rápido do que 30 dias. Este depósito de segurança não está incluído na tarifa citada em VRBO / Homeaway.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Exclusive Properties 2
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 23, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Isle of Palms

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 306 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 16
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 6 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 6 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 7 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • Camas king size (3), camas queen size (3), Duplo ou camas de solteiro (4)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • kayaking
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

44% Complete
33% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sweet Carolina na Ilha das Palmas ~ PISCINA PRIVADA, TELEVISÃO, VISTA DO OCEANO!
classificação média de 4.2222223 baseada em 11 avaliações
4

the property was beautiful!

  • 4 de 5

I was not happy with all the dog hair, since we thought we rented a pet free home, however the property was very nice! Everyone had a wonderful time. I would recommend when renting the home to make sure and get the heated pool option!! Exclusive Properties is great and easy to work with!!! We will be using them again in the future!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry to hear that. We do a thorough cleaning and inspection before every check in. Please let us know next time and we will come right over to take care of anything that was missed. Thank you for working with us, we do try our best to go beyond expectations for every guest! We hope to see you again soon! -EP Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Location,

  • 4 de 5

Interior of the home was lovely but needed a good cleaning. Floors were filthy and appeared not to be mopped in a long time. Lots of hair/fur were under the beds do furniture. Overall it was a great vacation but could have been better if it was cleaner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! Our cleaners always vacuum and mop the floors and they were done on Saturday per cleaner. We got you in a little early so someone from our company came to meet you at the house to tell you the house was not inspected and if you needed anything or anything was not done to please contact us right away. Sometimes things are missed which is why we have our inspection process. We are very sorry that they weren’t done to your satisfaction and we would have come right back over to clean them again, but we never heard anything about it. We hope to see you again in the future! -EP Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Cripple Creek, Virginia, USA
5

An Excellent Stay!

  • 5 de 5

Our family had such a wonderful time in this lovely, updated, spacious home. It was so clean and comfortable. The big table was a favorite for games and crafts as well as sharing meals. Our girls loved the pool, and the big upstairs deck was a favorite spot for enjoying the evening breeze. This was one of the best vacations we've had!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here at Isle of Palms. The deck at this home is definitely a great spot to gather around and enjoy the sun and breeze!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Satisfactory - Actually 3 1/2 stars

  • 3 de 5

Satisfactory is a pretty good one word description. The property's layout with 7 bedrooms accommodated our large group. In that category I would give them a very good rating. The pool was bigger than we expected and the group used it almost every day even if only for a brief period. For that I would give them a very good rating. Where we collectively felt they fell short was in the areas of comfort features:

1. Beds were not the best quality. Ours was very soft without much support. One of the smaller queen beds squeaked so badly that you couldn't move without making noise. Everyone felt the bed were not very comfortable.

2. Very stingy on things like toilet paper, soap, garbage bags etc. Although I realize that was part of the contract, I mean even the cheapest hotel provides soap, shampoo and toilet paper.

3. Cleanliness was not the best. Wasn't horrible, but you didn't have to look to close to find dirt etc. At checkout, you're supposed to strip the sheets etc. off the beds but leave the comforter and duvet, which we surmise means that they don't wash them in between quests.

4. As least 3 different toilet seats were loose, as were a good number of the toilet paper holders.

In this category, I would rate the property below average.

We did have an incident with a rat. In this area (oddly enough) I would give them a great rating. Why you ask? Because we notified them the morning after we had seen it (and the evidence). A nice gentleman came out the next morning and set a couple of traps which worked very effectively, that night I might add. He removed it the next morning and returned a third morning just to make sure he didn't have a friend. We understand that this kind of thing can happen (especially in this climate) and we thought he did a great job of handling it.

Overall we really enjoyed our vacation and our stay, but if we came back I would probably look elsewhere first.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/06/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the layout of the home and the pool. We are local on the island and have a full maintenance staff to take care of anything that should arise during your stay. -We've actually had several compliments on the beds! A guest just last week asked me where we bought them! They are only 2-3yrs old. We will look into each one and make sure they are still comfortable. We keep back-up box springs at our office, so if we would have known one was squeeky, we would have brought one right down. We have not had this complaint before. -We provide a starter kit for each group. This is outlined in your check-in instructions. We provide toilet paper for each bathroom, soap, shampoo, conditioner, trash bags, paper towels, etc. This is to get you started for your week. We can't come everyday and provide more like a hotel. We are sorry that you did not feel this was adequate. -The loose toilet seat has been tightened. We wish we would have known while you were here, but thank you for letting us know either way, so we could fix before the next group checked in. -We do ask to put linens in a pile because those go to a linen service to be washed. The comforters and duvets belong to the owner, so our cleaners wash them at the home between guests. We're glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope you come back to IOP soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Great location, helpful property management, needs some fixes though.

  • 3 de 5

We stayed here a week and overall enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the rooftop patio is very nice, the rooms are a decent size, and the house seemed very nice. We just ran into one problem after the other. First day we couldn't do laundry because the washing machine was caked in mold and mildew. Executive properties sent someone out that day and took care of the problem, but it was just the beginning of the issues. The upstairs windows leaked soaking one of the bedrooms and the master bath below. Again, the management company was very quick to fix it, but it soaked our friends suitcase that had been under the window. The elevator was very nice, as my husband was injured and couldn't go up and down the stairs easily. However, it doesn't go to the roof, and while he was using the stairs the banister broke into the wall. We looked at it, glad he hadn't fallen down the stairs, and noticed it had been repaired in the past. They must have not repaired it well. This was a huge safety hazard! Then I noticed my son's foot had a splinter in it, and his shins had several splinters too. We determined it was the rug, so I quit letting him crawl on it. All the other kids, who are older and walking, got splinters too. These rugs are all throughout the house. My son had to be carried all week, even though he wanted to crawl. The other minor problems were poor quality cookware, the stovetop heated very very slowly and unevenly, and dishwasher was missing wheels on the bottom tray. The property just failed in comparison to so many other large homes I've rented in the past. Overall we had a wonderful time, and enjoyed our stay, but the property needs some help fixing the issues. It is walking distance to the beach, local restaurants and the Harris Teeter, but we won't be renting it again on any return trips.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/05/2016
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We’re so sorry that you had a few unforeseen problems during your stay. We have a full maintenance staff here on the island to take care of any problems that arise. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention and glad we could get there right away to fix them for you. We don’t have any report of the banister being broken before you came and we are very sorry that it broke during your stay. You did not tell us until this review, but we did fix it before the next group. We also weren’t told about the rugs while you were there. We had several staff members walk barefoot on the rugs and did not get any splinters. They are Seagrass rugs and our cleaners vacuumed them before this review, so maybe whatever was in the rug was cleaned up by the time we checked them. IOP has sand spurs, so maybe some of them were tracked into the home and that was what they were feeling. Again, we have never had this complaint, so we well definitely look into it. We have replaced some of the pots and pans and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Again, we could have bought new ones for you if we would have known while you were here and not after you left. Thank you again for renting with us and we hope to help you again in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Maryland
5

Wonderful House!

  • 5 de 5

I've stayed at many different rentals throughout the US and this is by far, one of the best! Excellent accommodations, nicely laid out, GREAT rooftop entertaining area. Elevator was great for the older ones in our group as well. Couldn't have asked for a better place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/06/2015
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your reply! The Exclusive Properties Team is so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sweet Carolina! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the rooftop area, we agree that it is pretty incredible ! We hope to see you again soon! -The Exclusive Properties Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada