check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Exclusive Properties 1

Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Queda Volume !! Coração de IOP- Rooftop, piscina, elevador, perto da praia

7 Avaliações
Pessoas16
Quartos 7
Banheiros6
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Isle of Palms

Casa, 7 Quartos + 6 Banhos (Sleeps 16)

* 2016 * DESCONTOS

10 / 23-11 / 19- Redução $ 3200 / semana antes de impostos e taxas abaixo de $ 3780!

(Taxas refletem desconto, apenas os novos contratos, com desconto de desconto na tarifa base)

*** Sábado a sábado no verão. Coloque no sábado a sábado datas para obter citações ou ligue para opções ***

Cansado de olhar através de toneladas de listagens? Você precisa de um tipo específico de casa ou datas? Somos uma empresa familiar local, propriedades exclusivas, localizado aqui na Isle of Palms. Somos especializados em bonito, luxo ou aluguel de orçamento amigável e pode ajudar a encontrar a casa perfeita. Estamos familiarizados e vivem na área e irá tornar o processo o mais fácil possível. Basta telefonar ou e-mail e um de nossos especialistas de férias amigáveis ​​vai voltar para você imediatamente.

Como parte de nossa coleção de luxo, 'Sweet Carolina "é uma casa incrível com vista para o mar e uma aquecível privado (taxa extra) piscina situada no coração de Isle of Palms. Desfrute de uma curta distância a pé da praia, lojas e restaurantes no "Beach Front", Isle of Palms centro da cidade. cereja brasileira pisos de madeira exótica, bancadas de granito, banheira de hidromassagem no banho mestre, elevador e deck na cobertura com vista para o mar e um bar são apenas algumas das amenidades esta casa oferece.

Recentemente decorado com todos os móveis novos a partir dos sofás de couro brancas e macias e mesa da sala de jantar para a confortável novas camas em cada quarto. Cada quarto tem uma televisão de ecrã plano e uma casa de banho privativa com exceção do terceiro andar crian��as sala de beliche que compartilha um banho com um quarto rei.

O terceiro andar sala comum fornece uma outra área para relaxar e assistir TV, jogar jogos de cartas ou trabalhar em um quebra-cabeça. O quarto piso superior do telhado está equipado com um bar antes de andar fora e um monte de mobiliário de exterior para relaxar e desfrutar da brisa do mar.

O elevador funciona a partir do primeiro andar para o terceiro andar permitindo fácil acesso aos quartos ou para ajudar a trazer mantimentos para o nível de cozinha. O elevador não ir para o topo do telhado. Existem alguns passos que vão para a porta da frente e garagem. O elevador está além dos poucos passos.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Exclusive Properties 1 (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 7 avaliações de viajantes

Queda Volume !! Coração de IOP- Rooftop, piscina, elevador, perto da praia
classificação média de 4.285714 baseada em 9 avaliações
Cripple Creek, Virginia, USA
5

An Excellent Stay!

  • 5 de 5

Our family had such a wonderful time in this lovely, updated, spacious home. It was so clean and comfortable. The big table was a favorite for games and crafts as well as sharing meals. Our girls loved the pool, and the big upstairs deck was a favorite spot for enjoying the evening breeze. This was one of the best vacations we've had!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here at Isle of Palms. The deck at this home is definitely a great spot to gather around and enjoy the sun and breeze!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Satisfactory - Actually 3 1/2 stars

  • 3 de 5

Satisfactory is a pretty good one word description. The property's layout with 7 bedrooms accommodated our large group. In that category I would give them a very good rating. The pool was bigger than we expected and the group used it almost every day even if only for a brief period. For that I would give them a very good rating. Where we collectively felt they fell short was in the areas of comfort features:

1. Beds were not the best quality. Ours was very soft without much support. One of the smaller queen beds squeaked so badly that you couldn't move without making noise. Everyone felt the bed were not very comfortable.

2. Very stingy on things like toilet paper, soap, garbage bags etc. Although I realize that was part of the contract, I mean even the cheapest hotel provides soap, shampoo and toilet paper.

3. Cleanliness was not the best. Wasn't horrible, but you didn't have to look to close to find dirt etc. At checkout, you're supposed to strip the sheets etc. off the beds but leave the comforter and duvet, which we surmise means that they don't wash them in between quests.

4. As least 3 different toilet seats were loose, as were a good number of the toilet paper holders.

In this category, I would rate the property below average.

We did have an incident with a rat. In this area (oddly enough) I would give them a great rating. Why you ask? Because we notified them the morning after we had seen it (and the evidence). A nice gentleman came out the next morning and set a couple of traps which worked very effectively, that night I might add. He removed it the next morning and returned a third morning just to make sure he didn't have a friend. We understand that this kind of thing can happen (especially in this climate) and we thought he did a great job of handling it.

Overall we really enjoyed our vacation and our stay, but if we came back I would probably look elsewhere first.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the layout of the home and the pool. We are local on the island and have a full maintenance staff to take care of anything that should arise during your stay. -We've actually had several compliments on the beds! A guest just last week asked me where we bought them! They are only 2-3yrs old. We will look into each one and make sure they are still comfortable. We keep back-up box springs at our office, so if we would have known one was squeeky, we would have brought one right down. We have not had this complaint before. -We provide a starter kit for each group. This is outlined in your check-in instructions. We provide toilet paper for each bathroom, soap, shampoo, conditioner, trash bags, paper towels, etc. This is to get you started for your week. We can't come everyday and provide more like a hotel. We are sorry that you did not feel this was adequate. -The loose toilet seat has been tightened. We wish we would have known while you were here, but thank you for letting us know either way, so we could fix before the next group checked in. -We do ask to put linens in a pile because those go to a linen service to be washed. The comforters and duvets belong to the owner, so our cleaners wash them at the home between guests. We're glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope you come back to IOP soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great location, helpful property management, needs some fixes though.

  • 3 de 5

We stayed here a week and overall enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the rooftop patio is very nice, the rooms are a decent size, and the house seemed very nice. We just ran into one problem after the other. First day we couldn't do laundry because the washing machine was caked in mold and mildew. Executive properties sent someone out that day and took care of the problem, but it was just the beginning of the issues. The upstairs windows leaked soaking one of the bedrooms and the master bath below. Again, the management company was very quick to fix it, but it soaked our friends suitcase that had been under the window. The elevator was very nice, as my husband was injured and couldn't go up and down the stairs easily. However, it doesn't go to the roof, and while he was using the stairs the banister broke into the wall. We looked at it, glad he hadn't fallen down the stairs, and noticed it had been repaired in the past. They must have not repaired it well. This was a huge safety hazard! Then I noticed my son's foot had a splinter in it, and his shins had several splinters too. We determined it was the rug, so I quit letting him crawl on it. All the other kids, who are older and walking, got splinters too. These rugs are all throughout the house. My son had to be carried all week, even though he wanted to crawl. The other minor problems were poor quality cookware, the stovetop heated very very slowly and unevenly, and dishwasher was missing wheels on the bottom tray. The property just failed in comparison to so many other large homes I've rented in the past. Overall we had a wonderful time, and enjoyed our stay, but the property needs some help fixing the issues. It is walking distance to the beach, local restaurants and the Harris Teeter, but we won't be renting it again on any return trips.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We’re so sorry that you had a few unforeseen problems during your stay. We have a full maintenance staff here on the island to take care of any problems that arise. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention and glad we could get there right away to fix them for you. We don’t have any report of the banister being broken before you came and we are very sorry that it broke during your stay. You did not tell us until this review, but we did fix it before the next group. We also weren’t told about the rugs while you were there. We had several staff members walk barefoot on the rugs and did not get any splinters. They are Seagrass rugs and our cleaners vacuumed them before this review, so maybe whatever was in the rug was cleaned up by the time we checked them. IOP has sand spurs, so maybe some of them were tracked into the home and that was what they were feeling. Again, we have never had this complaint, so we well definitely look into it. We have replaced some of the pots and pans and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Again, we could have bought new ones for you if we would have known while you were here and not after you left. Thank you again for renting with us and we hope to help you again in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maryland
5

Wonderful House!

  • 5 de 5

I've stayed at many different rentals throughout the US and this is by far, one of the best! Excellent accommodations, nicely laid out, GREAT rooftop entertaining area. Elevator was great for the older ones in our group as well. Couldn't have asked for a better place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 2, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your reply! The Exclusive Properties Team is so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sweet Carolina! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the rooftop area, we agree that it is pretty incredible ! We hope to see you again soon! -The Exclusive Properties Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 de 5

Great property with a convenient location to everything. We have a large family and it was very comfortable for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 5, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We appreciate your review. We are so glad your family had plenty of room to relax and enjoy your vacation. We love the convenient location of this home too! We hope to help your family plan another great getaway! - the Exclusive Properties Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great property; great pool.

  • 4 de 5

Overall, we had a great vacation. The pool was a lot of fun, the house was clean and well equipped for the most part, but bigger pots for cooking for the crowd the house accomodates would have been good. The rooftop deck was hot in the middle of the day, but beautiful views--one pole was loose. A future enhancement might be a covered area on the deck. Deck furniture was very nice. DVD's weren't hooked up and were in boxes. Sounds travel throughout the house, so have to be especially quiet with napping kids. Kids loved the pool floats. Liked the location--close to the beach and restaurants and a little bit of shopping. Would stay again, if we had the smaller group, but the house is too small for the full compliment of the family for a re-union.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
21 Miles
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ferry mais proximo(a)
Golf mais proximo(a)
2 Miles
Ferrovia mais próxima
Rodovia mais próxima
6 Miles
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
Ski mais proximo(a)
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Miles

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Isle of Palms

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 6 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 6 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 7 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • Camas king size (3), camas queen size (3), Duplo ou camas de solteiro (4)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro