Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Island Club Aluguel de temporada Casa - 3 dormitórios, 2 banheiros - acomoda até 8

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 102 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Localizado na parte traseira do Island Club em um terreno de esquina do Beco do Hazard, esta casa de férias Put-in-Bay está esperando por você. Esta casa pode acomodar até oito pessoas, com três quartos e duas casas de banho completas. A principal característica desta casa é o grande deck que flanqueia o lado da casa. Aqui, uma grade de propano e mesa de piquenique pode ser colocada em uso para um belo churrasco. Dentro, você pode preparar uma deliciosa refeição e servi-lo no espaço de jantar anexa na cozinha. Pegar o seu programa favorito ou um jogo de futebol na televisão de ecrã plano com serviço de satélite. Há piso de cerâmica a partir da entrada através da cozinha para uma das casas de banho completas. O estacionamento está disponível por até dois veículos para esta casa.

Coloque-in-Bay é o lugar para jogar todos os dias. A hora é agora para reservar o seu recuo para a gema das ilhas Lago Erie. Existem várias outras casas no desenvolvimento Island Club que podem ser alugados com esta casa para acomodar até mesmo o maior dos grupos. Certifique-se de reservar com antecedência antes da data é vendido para fora!

Os fins de semana em Put in Bay Ohio são populares para a vida noturna e ficar longe da rotina de trabalho diário, sem ir muito longe de casa. Durante a semana, você pode relaxar e desfrutar ritmo mais lento do Pôr-Em-Bay em um ambiente familiar. Com a Island Club Rentals, você pode visitar Put-in-Bay e desfrutar de sua própria casa e você pode até mesmo alugar um carrinho de golfe no local para se locomover. Por favor, deixe-nos saber como podemos tornar as suas férias em Put-in-Bay um grande!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Island Club Rentals
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 26, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Put-in-Bay

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 102 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama de solteiro, 1 beliche, 3 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(42 avaliações de viajantes)

54% Complete
28% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Island Club Aluguel de temporada Casa - 3 dormitórios, 2 banheiros - acomoda até 8
classificação média de 4.2380953 baseada em 42 avaliações
Vermillion, OH
5

Perfect weekend!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything! We had zero issues. All staff members were kind and went above and beyond!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Tipp City, OH
5

Bach2017

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice bungalow!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Tallmadge, OH
4

Nice Place!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed for 3 nights in June. Arrived in a downpour, but key code worked and got in quickly. There was a slight unpleasant odor but nothing awful. Overall unit was clean and in good condition, other than the missing smoke detectors, broken lamp in master bedroom, torn screens on patio doors, freshly repaired drywall in second bedroom and closet doors off track. It was mayfly season and I was pleased that there were folks out blowing them off of our car, deck and the property in general. Furniture was good, mattress probably should be replaced. Vacuum cleaner belt was broken. Would have been nice to have a coffee table in living room. Overall pleased and will stay there again if Put In Bay is a destination!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springboro , OH
5

BeSt weekend ever

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the house. It was perfect for what we wanted to do. There was plenty of deck space to do outside activities. Would love to make a yearly trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ravenna, OH
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were traveling for a bachelorette party they were very convenient at check-in and check-out even sent us a private message with the cab drivers information. The home was nice and convenient with a taxi ride to downtown. Beautiful stay, definitely recommend! The pool bars are the best place to be on a sunny day!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chicago Heights , IL
1

Not family friendly and unhelpful staff.

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We came on what was clearly a party weekend for college students. The kids were obnoxious. We left an item in one of the rooms and the staff either did not check for the item or stole it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Island Club Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for visiting the Island Club. We are sorry that you have left a bad review on one of our nicer houses because you think you left an item behind. Even though we are not responsible for personal items, we had housekeeping search the entire house 3 times (after you emailed and called us about 5 or 6 times) and your item was never found. The libelous claim of theft is uncalled for and has been documented. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível