Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Fuga Paraíso Tropical, Grande Água View, recentemente renovado e Mobilado

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 195 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Impressionante Teto alto Waterfront propriedade com 3 quartos, 2 banheiros com piscina aquecida

Recentemente renovado e decorado em Janeiro de 2013. Impressionante 3 quartos, 2 banho casa beira-mar com vista para o mar de largura. Exposição Sul -Eastern. Aproveite o nascer do sol assistindo de sua área de café da manhã. Pé-direito alto em todos os quartos. Lindamente decorados com cama king size na Master, Rainha no segundo quarto e camas de solteiro no quarto de hóspedes. Sofá-cama adicional no quarto da família. Internet Wi-Fi, 3 TVs de tela plana - 1 DVD, 1 Blue Ray. Piscina aquecida com spa spillover. 2 novos Bikes, churrasqueira Weber gás, cadeiras de praia, guarda-sóis, etc. 2 carros na garagem. Acesso direto ao Rio Marco e do Golfo, doca e elevador estão disponíveis mediante solicitação. NÃO FUMAR Ocupação máxima: 8


Proprietário
Yelena
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Russo
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 21, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Marco Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 195 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Muito alta qualidade colchão novo king size, TV de tela plana, uma porta para va / área da piscina, bela vista da água de largura, dois closets, mestre banho no quarto principal. Segundo quarto com alta qualidade colchão de casal e teto alto. Terceiro quarto com porta francesa abriu a área de va / piscina Teto alto nos quartos 1 e 2. Fãs em todos os quartos.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 2 cadeiras de jardim
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

95% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fuga Paraíso Tropical, Grande Água View, recentemente renovado e Mobilado
classificação média de 4.909091 baseada em 22 avaliações
3

Needs some TLC and upgrading and hot water

  • 3 de 5

I am typically not the person to write a review, especially a bad review but I just want people to know what they are getting for their money. The house itself is beautiful but dated. Definitely need some TLC. The hot water heater was broken and leaked all over the garage and the property manager stopped by to see how we liked the house and just asked us to turn the hot water heater off when we aren't using it....what?? By the door to enter the garage the wall was damages and patched up with plaster making the place look like a bar fight happened the night before. There was no toilet paper or paper towels so we had to buy our own. No dish detergent for the dish washer but we are expected to wash the dishes upon leaving...same goes for the laundry washing machine so we washed the dishes and towels without detergent. Lights and fans didn't work and the amenities listed were all broken. Every fishing pole rod were disheveled and unable to be used, the abundance of water toys included one raft, a noodle that was ripped and a green life saver "O" raft that would work for a small child. The silver lining of this house was the pool...but even the tiles in the pool were dirty. Marco Island is beautiful and the house has potential, I just wanted to write an honest review for future guests.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Margaret, We apologize again for the inconvenience with the leaking water heater pipe which was an unforeseen event that was out of our control. It began leaking just the day before your arrival. The manager stopped by to apologize and explain the situation. Yes, the water was leaking in the garage because of the broken pipe and this is why she asked you to shut off the hot water only when you did not use it. The water was available whenever you needed it and you could regulate the supply by yourself. The part of the wall was opened by plumbers to get an access to the leaking pipes to begin repairs immediately. We are surprised that you did not make any of these complaints to the manager when she visited. She would have been happy to address any issues. We are not aware if something is broken during the guest’s stay or if a light bulb is burned if the guests do not tell us. We found one fan broken after your stay and repaired it immediately. We provide all our guests with 3 phone numbers to call in case any issues arise. We would also have been able to explain where to find the dishwasher detergent (it was under the sink). We also provide 2 bathroom tissue rolls in each bathroom. The pool is cleaned weekly by a professional pool company and chlorine levels are checked. The water is filtered by special filters for about 9 hours non-stop during each day. Again, if you were not satisfied with anything you could have just let us know and we will do repairs, additional cleaning, or supplying ASAP. We take all guests requests very seriously and are always working on any possible improvements. Thank you for letting us know that three floating devices were not enough, we have now bought additional floating devices and fishing poles. You did not mention the other amenities that we provide (beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, beach towels, 3 bikes, fully stocked kitchen appliances, grill, etc.) so we understand that they worked well for you and not “all amenities” were broken. This review is in great contrast with the previous 21 reviews from guests all over the world who reviewed the house and services at 5 stars. Hopefully all problems have been addressed and we can keep helping our guests to a wonderful vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect family retreat

  • 5 de 5

Visited with my family for 5 days and had an amazing time . The home was beautifully decorated , had all the comforts of home , beds were amazing, the views are spectacular. Would defiantly return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Place

  • 5 de 5

We just came back from this wonderful Place in Marco Island!2 years ago we stayed there in a Hotel but the House was so much nicer.Everything was perfect!It is big,clean and the Position on the water is great!You can see the sunrise in the morning!Our daughter loved to swim in the nice pool and she and her Brother were riding to the Supermarkt by bike almost every day!

Thank you for the vacation Yelina,we definitally will come back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 de 5

We used this house as the setting for a family reunion with 4 adult children. The layout was perfect, as it afforded both privacy and great common spaces. The pool area and lanai were very comfortable and well-used during our stay. The waterway is very quiet, so the boat noise was non-existent. I loved the decor, as well, because it was stylish without being fussy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect weather, perfect location

  • 5 de 5

Our family of four adults and two children enjoyed our seven days at this lovely home. We used the pool each day and enjoyed trips to the beach, a pirate adventure, Rookery Bay, and a trip to the local Farmer's Market.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very spacious, clean and nicely decorated house.

  • 5 de 5

Property is in a very nice location, close to grocery stores, restaraunts and beaches. Both the property owner and property manager were very responsive to all our questions.

We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
45 Miles
Fort Myers Airport
Automóvel: recomendado

Passeio de bicicleta, passeios de pântano com jacarés, nadando em golfo, vela, canoagem e pesca; golfinhos, pássaros e peixes-boi assistir, marismas passeios de observação de jacaré

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Marco Island, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Low season
abr 23 2017 - nov 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 629
 
 
November
nov 5 2017 - nov 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 754
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 19 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.601
 
 
Fall season
nov 26 2017 - dez 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.972
 
 
Christmas and New Year
dez 17 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.744
 
 
January
jan 7 2018 - jan 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.544
R$ 25.775
 
 
High season
fev 1 2018 - mar 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.487
R$ 31.119
 
 
Easter week
mar 31 2018 - abr 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 943
 
 
Summer season
abr 8 2018 - nov 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 692
R$ 4.715
R$ 16.345
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 673
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 471,5
Seguro-Fiança R$ 185,45
Taxas 10,0%

Rates are subject to change and house is not booked until 25% payment is performed and confirmed. 60-day cancelation policy except 90 days for high season, Christmas and New Year and Holiday seasons.
Easter, Thanksgiving and other holiday weeks are extra (premium pay). Check-in time is 4 pm, check-out time is 11 am.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada