Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Renovado 2 Quarto Windswept Villa com maravilhosas vistas do oceano

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 94 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este 2 quartos Kiawah Island aluguer de férias foi completamente renovado para incluir amplos pisos prancha de madeira e telha por toda parte, novos aparelhos de aço inox, bancadas de granito e móveis novos.

A cozinha totalmente equipada está localizado no final do corredor e foi bem reformado com todos os armários brancos, utensílios de aço inox, bancadas de granito, e tem tudo que você precisa para preparar refeições durante a sua estadia. Há também um bar de pequeno-almoço com banqueta capacidade para três levando para a área de jantar. A mesa de jantar com capacidade para quatro, bem como a cozinha oferecem belas vistas do oceano Kiawah.

A área de jantar se abre para a sala de estar com sofá-cama queen size, duas cadeiras, 35 "TV widescreen, DVD, CD player, iPod dock station, estação de bebidas, e portas que dão para o deck extra grande com alta mesa com capacidade para quatro.

O quarto principal está fora da sala de estar e oferece vista para o mar a partir do quarto principal king size com pillow top colchão, 27 "widescreen TV / DVD, e casa de banho privada mestre com um copo grande pé-no chuveiro e área de grande vaidade.

O quarto de hóspedes dispõe de uma cama queen size deluxe com pillow top colchão, TV de 27 "widescreen / DVD player, e uma casa de banho com uma combinação banheira / chuveiro que também pode ser acessado a partir do corredor.

Windswept Villas estão localizados em East Beach e estão a uma curta distância a pé do hotel Sanctuary, Night Heron Park, restaurantes e lojas.

Esta moradia vem com uma lavadora e secadora e acesso sem fio à internet de alta velocidade para os nossos clientes.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah Island, não deixe de apreciar andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos cinco cursos de nível mundial, jogar tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação, canoagem, muitas famílias também desfrutar de acampamento das crianças e programas de natureza na noite Heron Park.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston famoso para fazer compras incrível, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, o aquário Carolina do Sul, charrete, marcos históricos e suntuoso jantar.

Taxas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A taxa de danos $ 45 não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 25, 2017

Localização

Características

Características desta casarão em East Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 94 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, uma cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(46 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Renovado 2 Quarto Windswept Villa com maravilhosas vistas do oceano
classificação média de 4.7826085 baseada em 46 avaliações
3

In Need of Maintenance

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The villa is in a nice location right on the beach but was very disappointed in the quality of the property. The paint was pealing up and dirty. The outlet in the master was burned out, and the toilet ran all night. The kitchen was very sparsely equipped (not even a colander?) and the front two burners of the stove did not work properly. The vent in the 2nd room was completely rusted out and the pillows on the couch and chairs were stained and torn. If I were paying less it wouldn't be such a big deal but at these prices the unit should be clean and in working order. On a positive note - the air conditioner worked beautifully and the check in/out through the app they provided was very efficient. I'm sure this is not the first review Akers Ellis has seen on this property so it's very disappointing that they still have not addressed the problems. They always offer to come fix everything while you're there - in other words, you get to deal with service people in and out of your space during your vacation. Take care of the problems before your renters get there please. This unit has obviously been in this condition for quite a while.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you ran into a few issues while visiting Kiawah. While this is not the first review we have gotten of this property, it is the first we are hearing about several issues you mentioned. We offer to fix the problems while renters are here as a convenience to our guests. We in no way want to disrupt anyone's vacation. We completely understand that you did not want to be bothered while you were here so we will be sure to take a look at the items you mentioned ASAP. Again, thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Warwick, RI
5

Windswept 4451

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had to wash linens again. Sheets on pullout sofa were soiled. Drains emitted moldy/mildew smell when water was turned on. Maintenance brought vinegar for drains but smell remained. Kitchen was very clean.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Mary-Ellen, We are disappointed you ran into these issues during your stay. We would have been happy to bring over new sheets that way you did not have to do laundry while on vacation. We can definitely discuss this mishap with our housekeeping staff. Also, we apologize that our attempts to fix the drain smell was not successful. We will further investigate and correct the problem. Thank you for your feedback.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

4451 Windswept Villa

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beachfront location and views of the ocean from this unit are outstanding, and the decor is lovely. However, there is one major drawback: access to the building is terrible -- a huge inconvenience (especially for senior renters like us), as well as a safety issue. This unit is on the 2nd floor. There is an elevator on the first level, but you must haul all your luggage and gear up several flights of stairs at the entrance of the building to access it. Also, the elevator was out of service during most of our stay. We reported this problem to the rental company on the second day, but it was still not fixed when we left three days later! We were just thankful that our unit was on the 2nd, not the 3rd or 4th floor. Windswept Villas is an older property with some definite design flaws, but the fact that there is no handicapped access is really shocking (and also a code violation?) Obviously, the entire complex should be retrofitted, but in the meantime, at the very least, the rental company should inform guests in advance about problems with access to the buildings. In our case, a more accessible option would have been a better choice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your feedback! We do have a picture of the front of this building on our website to avoid issues like this. It sounds like the high rise building would be a better fit for you as it is the only Windswept building with a ramp. As far as the elevator goes, water got into the control board causing the elevator to temporarily stop working. While we have no jurisdiction to fix this problem, the HOA was contacted immediately to address the issue. This is not a normal occurrence.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lynchburg, VA
5

Nice condo on the beach

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I stayed in this condo for an extended (kids free) weekend and had a great time. The place was very nicely done and had a beautiful balcony/porch that was great for eating breakfast and dinner while watching the waves crash. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Charleston, SC
5

Fabulous!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This Windswept Villa was just what I needed for my staycation. Clean and well kept. The view was magnificent from the balcony and I could regularly see deer walking among the brush along the beach. I would recommend this unit to anyone. Truly enjoyed it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Madison, WI
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, comfortable, beautiful, and easy. What more could ask for?

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada