check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Hawaiian Dream Properties

Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Waikoloa Colony Villas 806

7 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Waikoloa Village

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Colony Villas 806 - Paraíso entre o Palmeiras ...

Saudações! Bem-vindo à nossa casa. Nós compramos este lugar como recentemente, em Dezembro de 2012, e praticamente tudo o que nele é novíssimo em folha. Nós fizemos o nosso melhor para comprar as coisas para ele que gostaríamos de ver em nossas férias: na verdade, estamos planejando para passar tanto tempo aqui como possível quando os outros não estão desfrutando da casa na luz do sol havaiano. Waikoloa Colony Villas é um condomínio fechado privado de moradias de luxo na Costa Kohala do Sul dentro do mundialmente famoso Waikoloa Beach Resort. Uma coisa que você observa na costa Kohala condução aqui é que a paisagem é a grama seca e lava. Quase nunca chove aqui! Claro, se você perder a chuva, trafegam pela Saddle para Mauna Kea e você está quase obrigado a ser inundados. Mas você também vai ver cachoeiras maravilhosas, exuberante floresta tropical e realmente grandes plantas tropicais (imagine o que você comprar para pequenos vasos em sua sala de estar, apenas 30 pés de altura).

Novo tapete instalado junho 2015.

Arejado, espaçoso e confortável: A moradia é arejado e espaçoso, uma casa de 2 andares com 17 pés tectos abobadados, decorado com um tipo-de estilo contemporâneo havaiano temos vindo a fazer-se à medida que avançamos. Há dois quartos: o mestre tem uma cama king, o segundo com duas camas de solteiro que pode ser convertido para um rei e um sofá-cama queen-size, para que possamos dormir 6 com facilidade.

Equipado para comida, bebida, e grelhar na piscina: A moradia tem um fantástico, cozinha gourmet bem equipada, completa com todos os equipamentos é provável que você precisa em um período de férias: um frigorífico moderno enorme, forno superior lisa, máquina de lavar louça, microondas, torradeira, máquina de café, moedor de café, liquidificador, e chaleira. A cozinha tem bancada de granito, um bar de granito com bancos, e abundância de óculos e outros equipamentos relacionados com o cocktail que podem fazer uma grande festa para um grupo de jovens ou jovens de coração ou adultos escondidos das crianças que forem necessárias. Churrascos são fornecidos ao lado da piscina e na estrada a poucos passos de distância. A cozinha fica ao lado de uma mesa de madeira de jantar elegante, ou, se preferir, uma mesa de tamanho completo para fora na varanda, onde você pode assistir o tráfego no 15º fairway passar.

Comer de forma acessível: Nós também fornecemos uma prateleira de temperos, bem como um livro de receitas gourmet Hawaiian para você tentar sua mão em pratos locais. Falando de que, a Ilha Gourmet Mercearia para baixo na próxima rainha de mercado tem uma grande coleção de molhos e outros ingredientes locais para ajudá-lo com isso. Uma boa selecção de produtos a preços razoáveis ​​podem ser encontrados no Waikoloa Village Market, na aldeia Waikoloa algumas milhas até a colina do resort de praia. Você vai encontrar ingredientes frescos no Kona Farmers 'Market durante todo o ano em Kailua-Kona aos sábados e domingos. A sua estadia em luxo aqui não precisa também custar um braço e uma perna!

Comer não tão acessível: Quando você está cansado de cozinhar, lojas do Rei e de mercado da Rainha para baixo perto da orla têm uma excelente selecção de restaurantes para todos os orçamentos, grande Sushi upscale em Sansei, casual, saborosa, e local no Mercado Café da Merriman, excelentes refeições no Fusion havaiano Roy, ea cadeia Macaroni Grill, para citar alguns, mas um alimento, bem como rápido como Subway e Arby, e uma pizzaria. Os shoppings também têm uma variedade de outras lojas para procurar moda e insulares originais.

Fique conectado como como você optar por ... Nós sabemos que você não está vindo para o Havaí apenas para assistir TV, mas para quando você quiser sentar e relaxar após um dia duro na praia, snorkeling, ou escalar vulcões, a sala tem um "Stereo TV LED 47 com uma capacidade leitor de Blue-Ray Wi-Fi. Aqueles de vocês que subscrevem a Netflix pode vê-lo aqui também, ou talvez acompanhar as últimas zaniness ou vídeos virais no YouTube. Então, claramente nós também fornecemos banda larga Wi-Fi à Internet. E, falando das comunicações, as chamadas telefônicas são livres em qualquer lugar nos EUA ou Canadá.

Suíte master de luxo: A sala de estar e dois quartos têm ventiladores de teto e ar condicionado, e há uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa dentro da casa. Cada quarto também tem confortáveis ​​colchões de classe hotel. O quarto no andar de cima é realmente uma suíte que ocupa o andar inteiro, incluindo uma pequena varanda que tem vista para o campo de golfe, 22 "LED TV, um telefone e uma casa de banho com dois lavatórios e chuveiro e banheira separados. Há também uma caminhada no armário grande o suficiente para duas ou três pessoas para ficar em pé ao mesmo tempo. O quarto andar de baixo pode ser configurado com duas camas de solteiro de tamanho adulto separadas ou como uma cama king size. Ele tem um grande armário e uma casa de banho completa está por perto.

O que mais a fazer no complexo e mais além: Condomínio amenidades incluem duas piscinas, quanto mais próximo um com uma bela cachoeira, uma banheira de hidromassagem, fitness center e quadras de tênis. Belas praias estão a poucos minutos de distância. Há uma praia dentro do resort, eo mundo famoso Hapuna Beach está a apenas 5 milhas ao norte. Confira o livro de guia, à esquerda em torno de todas as outras grandes atividades, eo DVD que deixamos para trás para dar-lhe algumas ideias sobre os destaques (Parque Nacional dos Vulcões, Waipio Falls, fábricas de macadâmia, fazendas de café, os destaques de Kona, e a vida marinha incrível). Sintonize canal 9 (TV Big Island) para o que está acontecendo atualmente e mais maneiras de escapar. O Hilton no resort oferece grandes luaus e oportunidades de nadar com golfinhos e no armário utilitário você vai encontrar cadeiras de praia, um guarda-sol, um refrigerante e brinquedos de areia para fazer qualquer dia um dia na praia. Do complexo poderá desfrutar de vistas de Mauna Kea (reluzentes cúpulas telescópio, e vale uma visita), o Oceano Pacífico, Kohala Montanhas, campos de golfe, campos de lava, e balançando palmeiras. Realmente é um pedaço do paraíso e nós esperamos que você goste.

TAT licença #: TA-160-143-7696-01

Mais detalhes
Hawaiian Dream Properties (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 7 avaliações de viajantes

Waikoloa Colony Villas 806
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 7 avaliações
Maryland, USA
5

Excellent rental, perfect home away from home

  • 5 de 5

We rented this unit for two weeks in July 2016 and LOVED IT! The home is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and welcoming. The owners have made it especially accommodating for guests traveling from the mainland, considering all the "home away from home" necessities one might need but not wish to pack (beach towels, sand chairs, coolers, extra linens). And guests will find many extras not usually found in most rentals (coffee grinder, spices, kitchen gadgets, grilling utensils, docking stations, books/games, a Wii, Netflix, and great WiFi!). The unit was clean and very well maintained with comfortable beds (including the sofa bed), new furniture, and a warm and welcoming decor. We loved the location of the unit within the Waikoloa Resort. The A' Bay beach on the resort property was gorgeous and so peaceful, rarely crowded. Great for snorkeling or wading in the shallow surf. There were ocean activities available, with reasonable kayak and paddleboard rentals, as well as snorkeling gear rentals. Beach chairs were free to use on a first come basis and the Lava Lava Beach Club was just a few steps away, with friendly service, good food, and delicious mai tais! The pool nearby was very nice, and since each cluster of units has its own private pool, there were rarely more than two families at the pool at any given time. The Island Market, shops, and restaurants at the resort had everything we needed. We also loved the condo's easy access to Route 19. We did a lot of traveling around the island! Dream Properties Rental Company was very helpful with any questions we may have had prior to our arrival and while on our vacation. We will definitely return to this condo! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you to the owners for making this a fantastic vacation rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
London
5

Absolute Paradise

  • 5 de 5

We adored our 10 day stay in this beautiful villa. The surrounding area is stunning with wonderful views of the mountains and large expanses of volcanic rock which give you a great feel for the island. Our hosts were wonderful and everything was ready and waiting for us. They also have a really comprehensive folder of information about local restaurants, sights to see and emergency numbers. They've thought of everything.

The villa is precisely as advertised with all the facilities you could possibly want! The owners have done up the villa and really accentuates the local culture. Everything is modern but it's very easy to settle in and make yourself at home. The two bedrooms make it perfect for families but also for a romantic holiday!

We would recommend hiring a car but the fact that we didn't have one didn't stop us having fun. Loads of tourist companies will collect you from Waikoloa which is perfect. We went ziplining, swimming with dolphins, snorkelling with manta rays at night and a sunset whale watching cruise.

The beach is a few minutes walk accessed from either hotels on site with water sports equipment available for hire. The restaurants and market onsite are brilliant and have everything you can think of. We loved the Hilton hotel and the option to swim with dolphins onsite is not one to miss! We didn't want for anything. We'd highly recommend and can't wait to visit again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
London, United Kingdom
5

Great holiday rental

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed at this unit twice now, first in the summer of 2014 and most recently this past Christmas. We have also stayed in 2 other units in Waikoloa. All the units in this complex have been nice, but this one is the best which is why we have booked it twice. The furniture, fixtures and fittings are really modern and up-to-date. It was also the most 'homey' and well decorated, making it feel more like a home than rental. Unlike the last reviewer we found the unit spotlessly clean on both occasions. The master bedroom bed is really comfortable. It's also in a good location, with a beautiful view off the terrace onto the golf course, where I occasionally went for beautiful morning runs. Some of the other units, near the tennis court don't have a view onto green, only onto the road. The kitchen is really well kitted out, which is great when you are trying to cook a Christmas dinner! Other things that were useful was the wii for children's entertainment, the boogie boards and also the really high quality beach chairs that are great to carry on your back when you are walking down to the beach with all your gear. I have no hesitation recommending this place and would book again if we return to Waikoloa.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Gross

  • 1 de 5

I live on the other side of the island and take my family to waikoloa area about once or twice a month for a mini vacation. We like to try different condominiums and resorts. The area is beautiful, the facilities are nice but this is the worst private condominium that we stayed at. Upon arrival the fire alarm was ringing. We tried to shut it off numerous times but our attempts continuously failed. When we called the property management they told us there was a leak with the air conditioning system on the second floor of our unit. The second floor entrance to the master bedroom was soaked with water and buckets were already laid out because the maid had put them there because of the known leaks. It took two hours before an employee from an outside agency to come an another hour for him to fix the problem. We had to use the condominium towels to soaked up the water. When we asked if there was another room available there was not. Later that evening property management did come with fresh towels but it was dingy and unmatched towels. There was also a wash going through a cycle when we got there as if the maid did not finish the laundry for the unit so we had to. The place was dirty, old, dusty, and the jacuzzi had dirt inside. The towels in the unit was stained and nasty looking. Later in the week we brought three children with us and all three came down with a cold which we believed was because the unit was filthy. They property management refused to compensate us and didn't even apologize for the circumstance. I would never ever recommend staying at this unit but the area and location is beautiful. My friends stayed at the same resort that same weekend and their condo was nice and clean as it should be. Do not stay here unless u want to go home with a virus. Waikoloa colony villas unit 806. I'll never forget it. Hilton kingsland, outrigger fairway condo, kolea, and waikoloa beach villas is our top picks for this area to vacation. Again do not stay at waikoloa colony villas unit 806.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha, Thank you for your input. When we stopped by Friday evening right after you arrived and we brought our own towels from our home just in case they were needed, when we asked if everything was OK, we were told everything was fine. We had told you the A/C condensation had just happened earlier that day after the last guest left and we got the repairman there within 3 hours of discovering the issue. We also had mentioned that the water dripping had activated the smoke detectors and we resolved that within 2 hours of discovery. We were never notified about any cleanliness issues and were never requested for any refund or compensation for a 3-night stay. We strive to ensure no issues come up and take care of them immediately if they do. Mahalo and Aloha, Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Minneapolis
5

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 de 5

My husband, sister-in-law and I stayed here and were very pleased to find the unit exactly as pictured on the website. The only thing you can't see from the photos is that the carpet, although clean, is quite stained. The owners indicated they are aware of this and will be replacing it in the near future. I will agree with other comments that the bed in master BR was extremely comfortable -- way better than the Westin Heavenly bed we had the following week on Maui! We did have to contact the property manager regarding slow running showers and missing potholders, but both issues were resolved within 24 hours. All directions for getting to and into the unit were very easy to follow. It might have been helpful to have "leaving" instructions either in the welcome packet or visibly posted, as we did not think to look in the back of the provided book. Thankfully, they were not upset when we forgot to strip the beds! We would highly recommend this place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Victoria, BC Canada
5

Great place, Great location, We will be back!

  • 5 de 5

This is simply a great choice for a vacation. The unit sleeps up to six people and the bed in the master bedroom is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, so much so that it was a bit of a task getting my husband up early in the morning! The pull out couch is also surprisingly comfortable. The unit is clean, tastefully decorated and the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking to help keep the restaurant bills down. The fridge has an automatic icemaker, a feature I was glad to have as ice was always available to throw into a cooler to take to the beach, or whip up some chilly Pina Coladas after a day at one of the many great beaches nearby. The lanai was a great place to eat or to relax and have some quiet down time.The master bedroom has a large walk in closet and the bathroom is nice and has double sinks. The guest bedroom is also a good size and I liked that the master bedroom was on a different level from the guest bedroom allowing for greater privacy. The unit is open plan and the lay out was great with nice high ceilings and the air conditioning was very comfortable temperature to escape the heat outside when needed. The unit is centrally located in the Waikoloa Colony Villas and for me that was ideal. The pools were a short 1-1/2 minute walk away and they were lovely. The pool was not busy, and most of the time we had the pool to ourselves which we really liked. With smoking not being permitted on the lanai’s, a smoking bench is provided directly across the parking lot of this unit, so it was very close. I noticed some smokers staying in units further away having to walk a fair distance to come to the bench so for a smoker the location of this unit is handy. There are some great beaches only a short drive away. If you want to swim with Turtles, just north of Waikoloa, Puako Beach is about 10 minutes drive, and close to that is Waialea Beach which has some great snorkling. Just a bit further is also Hapuna Beach a large sandy beach, and good for boogy boarding and surfing if the waves are up. South is Maniniowali beach, across from the Veterans Memorial Cemetery. This was one our favorite beaches, beautiful turquoise water and great boogy boarding. Waikoloa has good restaurants in varying price and same with the shops. For a special dinner out, you must not miss Lava Lava Beach Club. We did most of our food shopping at Costco in Kona and in Waikoloa Village a short drive from the resort to cut food costs. Wonderful trip, highly recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Os preços apresentados acima não incluem impostos e taxas

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa na Waikoloa Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao campo de golfe
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
Entretenimento:
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada