Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Windswept Villa com OCEANVIEWS!

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 116 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Essa cobertura de dois andares está localizado na orla de uma praia virgem de tirar o fôlego, perfeita para um refúgio romântico e diversão para toda a família. Renovações incluir novos balc����es de granito na sala de estar e cozinha, novo piso e carpetes, bem como tinta fresca por toda parte. Além de renovar completamente dois banheiros (incluindo uma janela de frente para o mar no banheiro principal no andar de cima) a sala de estar foi atualizado com novo mobiliário e a lareira foi refaced com bela pedra natural. Na cozinha totalmente equipada, pode servir uma refeição para ser apreciado em uma área de jantar com uma vista magnífica para o mar.

Porque �� uma unidade final, o condomínio está sempre cheio de luz, e as águas cintilantes do Atlântico são vis��veis a partir de quase todos os quartos. Isso inclui a suite master no andar de cima com uma cama queen-size e uma área de estar ao lado do sotão privado para um sofá-cama. Há um spa como mestre banho com uma enorme box de vidro com revestimento de pedra para massagear seus pés cansados ​​e uma enorme vaidade de casal com balc��es de granito. Lá embaixo é o segundo quarto com uma cama de casal e uma segunda casa de banho privativa. Com dois quartos rainha en suites, é o aluguer perfeito para dois casais viajando juntos ou para os avós para ter privacidade lá embaixo, enquanto as crian��as e Grand crianças a ficar no andar de cima, utilizando a área de loft.

Os condom��nios Windswept são uma área paisag��sticos e mantida. Eles est��o a uma curta distância a p�� da idílica Heron Park noite e as 5 estrelas, 5 Diamante de luxo Sanctuary Hotel. A praia de areia branca pura é meras jardas de sua porta. Uma vez que voc�� dirige através do port��o de segurança e entrar Kiawah Island exclusivo, você vai ficar impressionado com a beleza natural e abundância de vida selvagem. Sinuosas ciclovias, lagos serenos, campos de golfe exuberantes (incluindo cinco cursos de classe mundial de campeonato), e o número um resort de tênis avaliado nos Estados Unidos, Kiawah atrai os viajantes de todas as partes que apreciam uma atmosfera de férias elite. O lance em sumptuoso jantar que �� uma prova de nata da cozinha do sul da cultura, e você tem um premier local à espera de ser explorado.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Beachwalker Rentals
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 25, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em East Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 116 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 camas queen size, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

55% Complete
27% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Windswept Villa com OCEANVIEWS!
classificação média de 4.3103447 baseada em 29 avaliações
Kimberton, PA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental place was ideal for us - clean, comfortable, great location, and good amenities. The Beachwalker rental folks were nice and helpful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Roanoke, VA
4

Kimberly & Family, Roanoke, VA

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a lovely week in Kiawah ! Couldn't have asked for better weather. Condo was fresh and clean, with easy access to the beach. Beachwalker checked in on us several times. Wish there was a ceiling fan in the downstairs bedroom, and that the deck was bigger since unit slept 6. While it is advertised as "beach front" we would call it "beach view". Again, great location and access to beach and we would stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
KNOXVILLE, TN
1

Disappointed Long Time Visitor

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have vacationed annually for over 7 yrs. I have stayed with friends, rented thru owners, used Pam Harrington's help. Kiawah is my HAPPY PLACE! This was the worse place I have ever stayed - and, paid the most money. The description led us to believe we had full ocean front, we had a side balcony with limited view. The amenities were few. There was no feeling of Beach in this apt. Compared to many places I have stayed, it was a completely outdated-old furniture, outdated pictures, few knick-knacks. None of the luxury I expected for the high $$$ I paid. I will say the upstairs bath was nice, but the downstairs bath ran out of hot water every shower. The romantic weekend was a bust as the air did not cool the upstairs and I had to sleep on the LR couch with husband in chair/ottoman. We would have left & asked for refund but had 2 girls, so we made the best of what we could & visited the beach, Night Herron, & music festival on square. I do feel the rent I paid should have been about 40% less based on past experience for 3 nights. And I paid all that to sleep on a couch for all 3 nights. This vacation was only enjoyable when we were not in the room. The Villa itself was beautiful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry you were not happy with your rental. Beachwalker wants all our guests to have a wonderful stay on the island and do everything we can to accommodate a guest if issues are reported. Our website pictures show the ocean views from master bedroom, dining room & side porch area. We have not had reports of issues with lack of hot water in the downstairs shower or the upstairs AC not working properly upstairs just before or directly after your stay. Our Property Services team was notified as well so they could pay close attention to concerned issues and if anything is not working properly we will have repairs done promptly.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Stamford, CT
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love Kiawah. Family had a great trip.Condo was in a great location. I'd recommend and go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Greenville, SC
5

4461 Windswept

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

beautifully updated

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Ocean sounds

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were looking for a place with easy beach access for a quiet getaway and that's what this rental provided. Our unit was close enough to provide ocean views from every window, we could hear the waves and smell the salt air but was very basic in its offerings.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada