Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Assista Villa completamente renovado & Charming do Mariner

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 57 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 Banho, Acomoda 4

Com uma localização central em East Beach e perto da praia (150 jardas), este encantador primeiro andar 1 quarto, 1 banho de moradia foi completamente renovado. 4250 da Mariner Assista Villa tem um alpendre com vista para a bela vista para a lagoa. As melhorias incluem pisos de madeira, aparelhos atualizados e novos armários na cozinha e bancadas de granito na casa de banho, 2 televisões. A propriedade tem uma cama king size e um sofá-cama na sala de estar e pode acomodar até 4 pessoas. O seu pequeno cão é bem-vindo nesta casa (com taxa) de animais de estimação.

Este aluguer de férias inclui estacionamento segurança, 24 horas em um condomínio fechado, ar condicionado central, TV a cabo, internet, leitor de DVD, cozinhas totalmente equipadas, uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa, roupa de cama e toalhas de banho, um serviço de partida de limpeza e kits fornecimento de produtos de papel e detergentes.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Beachwalker Rentals
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 11, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em East Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 57 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4/5 -
(39 avaliações de viajantes)

41% Complete
30% Complete
17% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
Assista Villa completamente renovado & Charming do Mariner
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 39 avaliações
Davidsonville, MD
4

Kiawah Rental

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed our stay:)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Hendersonville, NC
1

4250 Mariners Watch

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The booking and check in was quite easy and convenient. The agency was responsive. The property appears MUCH better on line than in reality. The location is in a dark and shaded area. To get to the beach you must cross 2 parking lots to reach the access. The entry door knob had been replaced on the broken door with a steel plate but the knob itself was very loose, insecure, and difficult to lock and unlock. The inside was dark and lights needed to be on all the time. The decor was sparse and "vanilla". The cleanliness left much to be desired.The interior doors and casings and moldings needed repair and painting as well as cleaning. The bathtub grout was moldy and the whole place was damp and smelled of mold.The rug in the living area was dirty and full of dog hair. I realize the rental is dog friendly and we had our service animal, which we were charged extra for (which is a federal violation of the ADA), so I expected the place to be clean. There is a leash law on the beach which is fine EXCEPT the island thinks it has jurisdiction below the tide line which is not the case (check federal statues); so when we let our Service dog off lead to swim, we were immediately approached by beach patrol and told to put her back on lead. When we pointed out that she is a service animal with NC state registry and that we were in the water which is federally controlled, we were told that didn't matter because the island board had decreed otherwise. If we had the spare time and money, we would challenge the board's stance; however, we will choose to not visit again. I would suggest that groceries and supplies be bought off resort since the prices were inflated in the grocery on resort. We had to leave after 1 day because of a family medical emergency, however, we would probably have left before our stay was over anyway. I would not recommend this rental at all. All in all, the beachwalker personnel were the high spot in this whole experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
4

Comfortable for two people

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Let's be clear- Mariner's one-bedroom units are small. I have stayed in several over the years and do not recommend more than 2 people per unit. The sleeper sofas are often in terrible shape, so don't think you can ever induce someone to sleep on one. That being said, this unit was nice. The location is great. The bed is very comfortable. I stayed here last October and noticed the bedding and shower curtain had since been replaced. It also looked as if the unit was freshly painted. Negatives? The sofa should be replaced as well as some of the pots. The front door sticks. You must tug it HARD to shut it and must use a key to lock the door. The closet has a musty smell, typical of tropical rental units. I did not hang my clothes there. Fortunately, they have a dresser with ample storage space. I can live with the negatives. It is hard to find an affordable dog-friendly unit on Kiawah.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
2

long weekend

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Disappointed in this rental - I made arrangements last min but the property manager stated they would go to the property and make sure it was ready - there was a light bulb out in the bathroom, dirt in the chair, and no batteries in the DVD remote. This is a bottom floor middle unit. Not ideal especially when you have someone above you that isn't the least bit considerate - they were up at 3:30 am for whatever reason and sounded like they had bricks on their feet.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry you were disappointed in this property. It is important to us that every guest has the best experience possible. Our Property Services team was notified of items missed and they were corrected at your departure. We would have sent someone over to address them during your stay if you had called to report. Unfortunately we cannot control the noise from another unit but the island does have a security team that can be called when excessive noise is interrupting a guests stay. that information is given to each guest upon arrival. Thank you for giving us your thoughts and concerns so we can address them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Charlottesville, VA
5

Great location

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was nice, great for a couple (and a bit crowded for more than 2). Perfect location, closer to the beach than I had expected and across the street from wonderful Night Heron Park. We'd stay there again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Toronto, ON
3

4250 MARINERS WATCH

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

property was tired and not comparable to other properties we have rented in this complex It needs a significant updating.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: Beachwalker Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. The condo has some updates planned already. We will do as much as possible before the summer season starts. Guests feedback is important to us. We want your vacation experience with us to be the best possible.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada