check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag


Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês

Espaçosos renovados recentemente Condo com montanha e vistas de golfe

19 Avaliações
Quartos 1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 noites


Descrição condomínio por Temporada Kahuku

1 quarto, 1 casa de banho unidade piso térreo, próximo a piscina. Dormem 3-4

Recentemente renovado 1 quarto 1 banheiro espaçoso piso térreo, condomínio unidade de canto localizado em condomínio fechado no Turtle Bay Resort.

New armários, balcões de granito, piso novo Pergo, exibido em va, com mobiliário confortável, TVs de tela plana com leitor de DVD na sala de estar, A / C no quarto, alta velocidade de acesso à internet sem fio e cabo caixa DVR na sala de estar. Este condomínio tem uma marca nova máquina de lavar e secar roupa também. O condomínio é totalmente abastecido com lençóis, toalhas e todas as necessidades de cozinha, como uma cafeteira, liquidificador, pratos, panelas, frigideiras, etc. Um fora da rua, espaço de estacionamento seguro está incluído. Esta unidade é o mais próximo de uma bela piscina aquecida.

A uma curta distância você pode escolher entre dois campos de golfe de classe mundial em Turtle Bay Resort, bons restaurantes, praias incríveis, surf, passeios a cavalo, e um belo spa.

10 minutos para Sunset Beach, Pipeline, Waimea Bay e do Vale e angra do tubarão.

20 minutos de carro para a cidade de Hale'iwa, onde pode encontrar excelentes restaurantes, lojas e passeios de aventura como Shark Tours, aluguel de jet-ski e mergulho.

10 minutos para BYU e Polynesian Cultural Center.

Não fumar / não são permitidos animais.

De aluguer regular de $ 140 / noite, mais impostos de 13. 96% e taxa de limpeza de US $ 95.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Singles
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Nicole (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês


baseado em 19 avaliações de viajantes

Espaçosos renovados recentemente Condo com montanha e vistas de golfe
classificação média de 4.736842 baseada em 40 avaliações

perfect weekend getaway

  • 5 de 5

The condo was great! Advertisement was spotted on. Furnishings was good with plenty of towels and everything needed to make out weekend getaway a hit. Access to turtlebay resort pools was nice and having the heated pool right next door was good.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Wonderful location with all the conveniences.

  • 5 de 5

Nicole's property was the perfect location for our three day stay at Turtle Bay. The outlook was lovely and the condo was full of everything we needed for a North Shore getaway, including being only a few minutes away from the famous beaches of Pipeline, Waimea Bay and Sunset Beach and all the yummy shrimp trucks. A clean and gorgeous condo, and we hope to return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great home away from home

  • 5 de 5

Loved staying at this property. Had very busy days and it was great to go 'home' each day to this comfortable condo. All the facilities of turtle bay at a fraction of the cost. Would love to stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Excellent Condo

  • 5 de 5

A very nice condo. We appreciated the amenities and the owners attention to detail. Having nice chairs and a cooler to take to the beautiful beach nearby was great! We have stayed in Turtle Bay previously, and will definitely be back, and hopefully be able to stay at this property again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Perfect Vacation Spot

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here for our honeymoon for one week and it was perfect!!

The condo was the perfect size for us and located right on the beautiful golf course. The place was clean, had many extra towels and a boat load of beach gear/goodies. There's also plenty of coolers and containers to haul your stuff to the beach each day. Having a washer/dryer in the unit (stocked with detergent, love it!) was a savior. We ended up hanging out at the resort, which is a short walk and even shorter drive up the street. I would actually recommend walking because parking sometimes at the resort can be a pain but most days it was fine! Everything you could want can be found at the resort; restaurants & bars, great service, spa, shops, incredible beach with surfers to watch, luaus two times a week...

We visited the nearby towns during the day and ended up at the resort for cocktails at night. The gorgeous town of Hale'iwa is about 25 minutes down the road, the iconic Kualoa Ranch where many movies/tv shows is down the street about 30 minutes, as well as the Dole plantations and Polynesian center. We got to see tons of sea turtles at Turtle Beach, again, just down the road. Waimea Bay & Valley is very close by and definitely a must see. Pure beauty! I could go on and on!!

I am trying to think of some negatives but honestly, we could not be happier with our experience.

If you want a quieter vacation that is super close to awesome amenities, this place is your go to. Nicole was great with answering our questions quickly and couldn't be any nicer. We will definitely be coming back at least every year for many more perfect vacations!! Thank you!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Major Disappointment if you value sleep

  • 1 de 5

The layout was nice and large just as described. The compound was remote but nice.

The Apartment was very dirty and worn. Starting with the Bedroom. We arrived to a puddle of water from the only air condition which was tiny and only in the bedroom. The Bed is only a full size which is not outlined in the listing.The bed is old lumpy and what made it worst is the bed sheets are just as old and we don't think they bothered to change from the prior guest. The water in the bedroom also made the space very musty.

The refrigerator was disgusting packed with old condiments from prior guest and there was actually someones hairs inside. The cabinets were sticky and full of fingerprints. The floor was dirty and old food was under the sofa.

We booked for 8 days and we told the owner the place was too hot being there is only 1 air conditioner in this large space. The owners response was to leave the bedroom door open. We only lasted 2 days and got no sleep.The bathroom was also disgusting and there was a baby roach crawling about.The Towels were worn and musty. We informed the owner we could not take the heat and the dirt. They basically told us if they can't get someone else to rent we were out of luck. Granted no one did rent and we lost 6 days of money and had to find another place. We found it very disrespectful that someone would present this rental with such a horrible bed,no sufficient cooling and lack of cleanliness. They also made no effort to resolve the heat issue. If you value sleep and cleanliness this is not the place for you. Its also not very close to anything you do need a car. Unless these people update and clean. DON'T DO IT. They are very short sighted,tired and don't care!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We're so sorry to see your review. As you may recall, when you called to tell us that you had left the unit, the heat was your only reason for leaving. We did suggest leaving the air conditioner on all the time and closing up the unit but you stated that you had already left the unit and paid for a hotel in town. The air conditioner does work very well at cooling the entire unit. Your review contains several complaints which you failed to make us aware of during your stay. We certainly would have been more than willing to respond to any concerns you had during your stay. I want to assure our future guests that these problems either did not exist or we were not made aware of them at the appropriate time. We are committed to making sure all of our guests are satisfied and comfortable.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1


Aeroporto mais próximo
38 Miles
Honolulu International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Turtle Bay Resort
Golf mais proximo(a)
0.3 Miles
Turtle Bay Resort
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.3 Miles
Turtle Bay Resort
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Turtle Bay Resort
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Kahuku, Costa norte de Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 476

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 340
Cleaning Fee R$ 323
CC Fee: R$ 104
Taxas 13,96%

Tax: 13.96%
Cleaning Fee: $95

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio no Kahuku

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 650 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
  • Rural
  • cidade
  • aventura
  • esportes
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • TV e DVD no quarto
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Binóculos
  • Tacos de golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • Porch Furniture
  • varandão com tela
  • quadra de tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • Yard
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Singles
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem


Outros imóveis para temporada