Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa em Orchid Beach Village, Ilhas da Baía

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 6 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa Rubio, 3 quartos casa, West Bay


Proprietário
Melissa Mejia
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 25, 2017

Características

Características desta casa nas Orchid Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Quarto principal inclui portas do pátio para a varanda. Espaçosos quartos com armários bonitos
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Marina
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • trilhas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
Observações:
Instrutor de mergulho no local. Snorkeling. Sandy Beach. Docks. Caiaques para alugar

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.7647057 baseada em 17 avaliações
4

Beautiful house with incredible views

  • 4 de 5

The house is beautiful, very clean, well decorated and equipped, and Melissa was a very attentive host.

The only problem is that the fan in the Master Bedroom wasn't working, and we had to use the AC even for sleeping although we usually avoid it (it's so hot!!!). Also it was impossible to control the other fans velocity and one of them in the outside wasn't working either.

Another thing that I should had paid attention at the begining (but I didn't) is that although the house is for 6 (3 double bedroom), the price is for 2 and you must pay for each "additional" guest. So if there are 6 guests, you will see that the price increases.

Is not exactly "easy" to get to the house, but if you follow Melissa's instructions will should have no problem. From there you can access West Bay walking around 25min on the beach, by taxi boat or driving. We didn't go to West End walking, but I thing is also possible. We only went driving.

In general, we had a great stay and the location was pretty good for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that's you were not able to use the ceiling fan. I wish you had informed me from the start, instead of your day of check out. I tested it on the day you checked out. The fan works great. Just needed to flip the switch on the other wall. And both fans also work well outside on the porch. I'm always available when you need assistance with something. Glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your return. Thank you for leaving the home in good condition.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Montross Va
4

Great property

  • 4 de 5

We were very comfortable at Casa Rubio. Other than a few power outages, the trip was fantastic

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful house in beautiful setting

  • 5 de 5

Watching sunsets from the deck and scarlet macaws flying over in the mornings while sipping coffee on the deck were awesome. Swam and snorkeling just offshore among the many colorful reef fish added to spectacular days. Casa Rubio was our base and it proved to exceed our expectations. Fantastic house and location. Melissa helped immensely with suggestions for things to do and recommended great restaurants. Can't wait to revisit Roatan.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your lovely message. Your group truly took the time to enjoy the incredible surroundings. It was wonderful to host you. What a fun loving group of people. Please come back soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Weston Nebraska
5

Great location and great property

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at Casa Rubio for 12 days in the beginning of February and had a great experience. Our party was a 70 year old couple, a 40 year old couple and a 7 year old and everyone was very happy with the house.

The house: House was super roomy and built to US standards. Beds were all very comfortable, appliances were all top of the line, air conditioners worked, tv and internet were both good. One shower had temperamental water pressure but we just used the other 2 showers. Plenty of closet and dresser space. The deck was huge with an awesome view, and was partially covered allowing us to sit outside if there was a rain shower or the sun was too much. The owner and groundskeeper were super quick to respond to any questions we had.

Getting around: It was our first time to Roatan and the location of the house worked out great. We did not rent a car and got around fine. The house is situated between west end and west bay and either can be reached quickly by water taxi for $3 per person. It is about a 3/4 mile walk to either, and took us about 15-20 minutes with our group. Walking to West Bay was easy enough for everyone in our group and you can make the whole walk and keep your feet dry, but there is a steep set of stairs you have to climb. The walk to West End is doable but there are points that you have to go over rocks or go into the water so don't wear shoes that you don't want wet. Good restaurants in both directions, we especially enjoyed the Creole Chicken in West End. On a side note we hired a local named Cleve Bodden for a island tour on our first day. I can't recommend him enough. Best tour guide I have ever had, and we vacation 2-3 times a year with many tours. You can find him on trip advisor and won't be disappointed.

Snorkeling and Scuba: There is a dive shop right on the beach at the house called Clearwater adventures. They were great. Small group great guides and reasonable prices and there are tons of dive spots within minutes of the dock. Sam and Denisse were both awesome to work with. Good snorkeling right in front of the house and awesome snorkeling a short swim or kayak/boat ride away.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for such a detailed review of your experience. You really captured it! We would love to have you return to enjoy the finished product of the remodel. You were awesome guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0
Paragould
5

Beautiful

  • 5 de 5

Property was great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

A few days in paradise...

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed Casa Rubio during our girl's trip in Jan 2017. We stayed for 4 nights and it was perfect for us. The deck overlooking the ocean is ideal for sunbathing, drinking coffee and grilling out. 3 bedrooms with their own bathrooms....1 king and 2 queens easily accommodates 6 people. The home is beautiful and very close to the Clearwater Adventures Dive shop. Roatan really is an amazing place with so much to do! We rented a car (get an SUV automatic) and drove in at night (which I do not recommend). The roads are full of potholes and very dimly lit. You can arrange transportation from the airport to the house with Melissa the property manager and they will also stop at the store on the way in. You can also take the water taxi to West End and West Bay from the dock. But I liked having a car and being able to explore. Also you can buy a day pass at Infinity Bay resort for $19/pp per day and enjoy their amazing pool and beach and snorkel right off the beach and see amazing fish! They also have a great spa...my Mom said she had the best massage of her life there (deep tissue). We also had yummy breakfast with a great view at Por Que No? in West End, had dinner at the Lighthouse in West End (not great and expensive), also went kayaking at the house, my friends went scuba diving with Clearwater next door, had dinner at Boho Beach Club (by accident, we were looking for Beacher's but it was raining.... so we stopped at Boho). The fish tacos and guacamole were amazing! And we visited Gumbalimba Park and hung out with the Capuchin monkeys and macaws. We didn't get a chance to zipline throught the canopy and just visited the park but it was worth it to see the animals up close and not in cages. They are free to roam and fly but they always come back to Gumbalimba. Overall, Casa Rubio is a wonderful base to explore all that Roatan has to offer! Also Melissa Mejia ( the property manager) is wonderful...she texted us to check on us as we were arriving and answered the phone when I called with questions. Very responsive and professional. Hope to see you again soon beautiful Roatan!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa nas Orchid Beach Village, Caribe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Peak Summer
jul 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 702
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 64 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas/New Years
dez 22 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 829
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 64 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Peak Season 2018
jan 7 2018 - abr 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 702
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 64 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 686
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 64 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning fee R$ 191,39
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 797,45

50% required at booking. NON_REFUNDABLE
Balance to be paid 30 days before check in.
Holidays 35% rate increase

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada