Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

2 Quarto mais Loft Riverside Retreat no Rio Toccoa

Pessoas7
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas


Administrador Profissional
Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
60%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 24, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana nas Blue Ridge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • 1 cama king size, uma cama de casal, 2 camas de solteiro, 1 beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

50% Complete
40% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Quarto mais Loft Riverside Retreat no Rio Toccoa
classificação média de 4.4 baseada em 10 avaliações
Carlton, GA
5

Spring break

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I had a long weekend in Blue ridge and stayed at Picks Riverside Retreat. The cabin was located right across the street (a small gravel road) from the river. It was clean, beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. The view from the deck was gorgeous and the small screened in building with picnic table and deck on the river was so peaceful and relaxing. I feel potential renters should be warned about the driveway ( very steep and not much room for turnaround- would be impossible for a large vehicle) The ladies of Nevaeh rentals were kind, professional and very helpful in recommending local places to eat. We had a great time and can't wait to go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Arlington, TX
4

Disappointed!!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin overall is very nice but beware of very steep driveway and having to go up and down stairs for bedroom and car. The worst thing was that the oven went out and July 4th dinner with family had to be rearranged going forward. They could not fix and when we asked for any kind of of compensation for three days of no oven, we did not hear back. My favorite thing is cooking so I was very upset. Without the steep driveway and some upgrades, the cabin is nice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Sylvia, Sorry you had to respond about the over that we tried as much as we could do in that time frame to get it fixed as the Homeowner purchased a new none that was installed and you did have a refund of another night stay as you had already received one night free so you paid 4 nights and were able to stay 6 so I hope you look at your credit card statement as it was sent back to your card. This was a gas Stove/Oven so it was not a quick fix and we did the best we could do with the time you were there with the holiday in the middle. Have a nice day. Thank you for staying with us
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Beautiful River Setting

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were specifically looking for a cabin on the river and this is a great location. Probably more suited to families with kids who can enjoy the water sports - not so much for fishing. We loved the gazebo and fire pit on the river bank.; nice hot tub! The covered porch with chairs was great - we watched a beautiful moonrise through the trees. The property is a bit "tired" compared to other Blue Ridge properties we have stayed in - could use new linens, towels and kitchenware. The staff at Nevaeh is great to work with and accommodated one issue we had very fairly and professionally.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/05/2014
  • Data da estadia: Março 2014
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
Denver, NC
3

Some good, some bad!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I couldn't give it a 5 because the downstairs smelled VERY musky, the queen bed was VERY uncomfortable. Upstairs was fine, but the upholstered chair smelled like throw up, needs to be cleaned. The driveway was awful. Couldn't park a van and get turned around without a great deal of maneuvering...not fun! Enjoyed the covered deck the most!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/07/2013
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry this was a issue we have had no on complain about our Picks Riverside Retreat and was never contacted by them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
Saint Petersburg, Florida
5

Perfect View!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time; kids loved swimming in the river.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/07/2013
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Miami, FL
5

A beautiful property that lived up to its description.

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We tubed, rafted, and even kayaked the river. The rest of the time we were happy just to hang out on the porch overlooking the river, or sit with our feet in the current. The cabin had everything we needed- a hot tub, barbecue grill, the sound of rushing water,and of course wireless.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/07/2013
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Devido a um mau funcionamento do software inesperado, as taxas que estão sendo exibidos não são precisos. Estamos a trabalhar com a nossa equipe de TI para resolver isso. Enquanto isso, por favor, chame-nos para reservas e preços perguntas. Lamentamos o inconveniente e estamos ansiosos para ouvir de você. -Kelly Shatto 9/14/16
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível