Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

2 Quarto mais Loft Riverside Retreat no Rio Toccoa

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas


Administrador Profissional
Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
50%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 19, 2017

Localização

Características

Características desta cabana nas Blue Ridge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, uma cama de casal, 2 camas de solteiro, 1 beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

44% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Quarto mais Loft Riverside Retreat no Rio Toccoa
classificação média de 4.3333335 baseada em 9 avaliações
Arlington, TX
4

Disappointed!!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin overall is very nice but beware of very steep driveway and having to go up and down stairs for bedroom and car. The worst thing was that the oven went out and July 4th dinner with family had to be rearranged going forward. They could not fix and when we asked for any kind of of compensation for three days of no oven, we did not hear back. My favorite thing is cooking so I was very upset. Without the steep driveway and some upgrades, the cabin is nice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Sylvia, Sorry you had to respond about the over that we tried as much as we could do in that time frame to get it fixed as the Homeowner purchased a new none that was installed and you did have a refund of another night stay as you had already received one night free so you paid 4 nights and were able to stay 6 so I hope you look at your credit card statement as it was sent back to your card. This was a gas Stove/Oven so it was not a quick fix and we did the best we could do with the time you were there with the holiday in the middle. Have a nice day. Thank you for staying with us
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Beautiful River Setting

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were specifically looking for a cabin on the river and this is a great location. Probably more suited to families with kids who can enjoy the water sports - not so much for fishing. We loved the gazebo and fire pit on the river bank.; nice hot tub! The covered porch with chairs was great - we watched a beautiful moonrise through the trees. The property is a bit "tired" compared to other Blue Ridge properties we have stayed in - could use new linens, towels and kitchenware. The staff at Nevaeh is great to work with and accommodated one issue we had very fairly and professionally.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2014
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
Denver, NC
3

Some good, some bad!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I couldn't give it a 5 because the downstairs smelled VERY musky, the queen bed was VERY uncomfortable. Upstairs was fine, but the upholstered chair smelled like throw up, needs to be cleaned. The driveway was awful. Couldn't park a van and get turned around without a great deal of maneuvering...not fun! Enjoyed the covered deck the most!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 24, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry this was a issue we have had no on complain about our Picks Riverside Retreat and was never contacted by them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

Perfect View!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time; kids loved swimming in the river.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

A beautiful property that lived up to its description.

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We tubed, rafted, and even kayaked the river. The rest of the time we were happy just to hang out on the porch overlooking the river, or sit with our feet in the current. The cabin had everything we needed- a hot tub, barbecue grill, the sound of rushing water,and of course wireless.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

feeling relaxed!!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

nice cabin, very relaxing, loved the covered porch and hot tub. Had a good time near the river.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2013
  • Data da estadia: May 2013
  • Fonte: Nevaeh Cabin Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Devido a um mau funcionamento do software inesperado, as taxas que estão sendo exibidos não são precisos. Estamos a trabalhar com a nossa equipe de TI para resolver isso. Enquanto isso, por favor, chame-nos para reservas e preços perguntas. Lamentamos o inconveniente e estamos ansiosos para ouvir de você. -Kelly Shatto 9/14/16
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível