check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beach Realty of North Carolina, Inc.

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

# 7003 acima de tudo. Vista do oceano, Handicap Friendly, Piscina, Hidromassagem, mesa de bilhar!

7 Avaliações
Pessoas13
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Whalhead Beach

Esta casa de férias está localizado a poucos passos do acesso à praia, lojas, restaurantes, atividades e o supermercado mais fica no topo de uma colina "Acima de tudo" com vistas para o mar lindo.

"Acima de Tudo" oferece um maravilhoso férias em família. A casa de tamanho perfeito, com comodidades de luxo, como uma piscina privada (18 'X 36 "), banheira de hidromassagem e voleibol. porto Equipamentos para bebés um berço / cadeira, Rec quarto tem uma kitchenette, mini-bar com frigorífico, quebra-cabeças e jogos. Além disso, todo o andar de baixo disso foi configurado com cadeiras de rodas em mente. portas largas, rampa para dentro de casa, a Handicap simpática casa de banho com uma sanita superior e um chuveiro grande o suficiente para uma cadeira de rodas são os itens que você pode esperar encontrar no piso inferior desta casa. ANIMAIS NO favor, 393 jardas para acesso à praia.

"Acima de tudo", certifique-se de ter suas férias reservado nesta casa espetacular. Um artista foi encomendado para pintar murais de parede completos do Whalehead Clube e áreas ao redor dele; localizado no hall do segundo andar.

No exterior: piscina, Poolside Furniture, Mesa de Piquenique, Parque Estilo Charcoal Grill, voleibol, duche exterior.

Nível do chão: sala de recreação w / Pool Table, Mini Bar w / geladeira e microondas, TV, sofá-cama, casa de banho completa, Pirâmide beliche do quarto w / TV, dobre a tabela de cartão, lavadora / secadora.

Nível Médio: Quarto Rainha w / TV & Acessos Deck, Salão de Banho, 2 Twin Bedroom w / TV & acesso à plataforma, Mestre w / Queen w / jacuzzi e duche e TV & Porch Acesso Walk-in, Porch Acesso w / Mobiliário 2 Quarto beliche w / TV.

Nível Superior: De jantar, Cadeira de Bebé, Baby Gates, Área de estar w / TV / DVD player, acesso à plataforma w / Jacuzzi, Banho.

** 2017 datas Piscina: 5/5 - 10/1 **

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Beach Realty of North Carolina, Inc. (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,1
baseado em 7 avaliações de viajantes

# 7003 acima de tudo. Vista do oceano, Handicap Friendly, Piscina, Hidromassagem, mesa de bilhar!
classificação média de 3.142857 baseada em 7 avaliações
5

Above All

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time, very nice house and location was the best!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to post! Above All is a great home, so glad your family enjoyed their vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back to the OBX!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Glen Allen, VA
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House is a little dated but had everything we needed. TVs in every room was nice. 3rd floor a/c did struggle to keep up the extreme heat but ceiling fans compensated and rest of the house is comfortable. 2 blocks in either direction for the beach or great shopping. Nice beach area and neighborhood. Pool was great - partly sunny and shaded. Pool table was fun. We had a great time!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass your comments along to the owner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Southington, CT
1

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOUSE!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental agency was horrible from the moment we told them of our arrival. We "checked into" the office at 9:30 and were told check in is prioritized based on when guests arrived; I stopped back at the office at noon to see if there was an ETY; called 2 1/2 hours later asking again as the cleaning crew had already left the property over an hour prior to my call and was told they were waiting on the "inspector"; well, 4 o'clock came (normal check in time); still no call about the house; finally my husband went to the office to see when the house would be ready - it was ready; and NO ONE ever called us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry if you were given some misinformation. We do not prioritize check-in based on guest arrival time. If a guest stops in the office or calls us to alert us that they are on the island, we will call the guest to let them know when it is ready. Our records show that this home passed inspection at 3:58, and we checked you in at 4:08. Note that check-in is between 4:00 and 6:00 PM. We do strive to get everyone into their vacation homes by 4:00 if possible, but we also want to ensure guest are walking into a home that has been properly cleaned and inspected before handing them the keys.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Could be better

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived fourth of July week the house needs a lot of TLC the pictures I think were taken many years ago. house is very hot upstairs ac cant keep up cools off at night time very close to shopping which was great!!! All and All we had a great stay

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Glad to hear your overall stay was enjoyable. We appreciate the feedback and will pass along your comments to the owner for review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Above All was Above All

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Close to beach, Tim Buck II and Food Lion/other shops. Pool table was great for kids.Second fridge was nice. Lay out/amount of bed/bathrooms was great. Lots pots/pans, saw random ants in kitchen but nothing major. Sliding doors a little hard to open/close. Enjoyed hot tub top level. Had to frequently clean pool due to tree debrie falling in it.You just can't beat the location for the price!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments. Above All is certainly in a great location for enjoying the Northern Outer Banks, and is a terrific family friendly home!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Not quite- Above all!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our initial thoughts when we pulled up was - OMG what did we rent? The exterior was a mess- the fence surrounding the pool was in terrible condition. We later found out that it had been power washed almost a month prior to our stay- tons of debris. Additionally the pool are was covered with pine needles from the trees- we swept this up- filling 2 trash bags. The inside was better. The basement are is fabulous- great for hanging out. The kitchen very well equipped. The non master queen size bedroom was a bit tight. i am a small person but bumped my legs a lot. Really needed a closet instead of the bar for clothes. The location was perfect.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. Above All is in an ideal location! Unfortunately, there was a delay in getting the pool fence painted prior to your arrival. We hope you will consider staying again, and further enjoy the improvements made to the home in 2015.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Evitar taxas VRBO / HomeAway pela reserva diretamente através Beachrealtync. com ou ligue para 1-800-635-1559. Nós oferecemos reservas on-line seguro e serviço ao cliente 24/7.

    Parcial Aluguer Disclaimer: Se uma casa aceita Aluguer semana parciais a política a seguir serão aplicadas: durante a entressafra semanas, o mais antigo de uma casa pode ser reservado é de 3 semanas antes da data de chegada. Durante nas últimas semanas época o mais antigo de uma casa pode ser reservado é a segunda-feira que cai dentro de uma semana do aluguel, salvo indicação contrária. Partials não pode ser reservado online. Por favor, ligue 800-635-1559 para obter assistência.

    Taxas opcionais:
    Animais de estimação: Propriedades que permitem cães terão uma taxa (US $ 100 00 mais impostos salvo indicação em contrário.) Para o privilégio.
    Piscina aquecida Opção: (se aplicável) As taxas variam, entre em contato com Kitty Hawk Férias para uma cotação.
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Whalhead Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 13
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem