check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Loon Reservation Service

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

F1703- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647

14 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição sobrado por Temporada Lincoln

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Digite este três níveis moradia espaçosa ao conceito aberto de estar, jantar e cozinha. A sala oferece um wrap-around sofá, lareira a lenha e TV de tela plana com DVD. A cozinha completa tem um micro-ondas e máquina de lavar louça. A tabela a área de refeições acomoda seis com mais três lugares por perto, no balcão da cozinha. Também a este nível é um banho de meia e lavadora / secadora, bem como o acesso ao deck traseiro. Cabeça para baixo uma segunda sala de estar com TV, dois quartos e um banheiro compartilhado completa com banheira de hidromassagem. Cada quarto a este nível tem uma cama queen. A mais-top nível da moradia tem dois quartos cada um com uma cama king size, televisão e banheiro privativo.

Desfrute de participação no Forest Ridge Club House, com piscina interior, piscina exterior aquecida, campos de ténis, e um deck com vista sobre uma lagoa privada. Loon Mountain é apenas uma curta distância de carro e serviço de transporte é fornecido fins de semana e feriados na temporada.

Piscina e clube de fitness pode não estar disponível por períodos curtos, devido à manutenção mecânica ou física. Admittance pode ser negado para não-adesão às regras do clube.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Loon Reservation Service (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 14 avaliações de viajantes

F1703- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647
classificação média de 4.571429 baseada em 14 avaliações
Quakertown, PA
4

Launching pad for good times in the white mountains

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Theirs property is located in a good location to enjoy both sides of the Whire Mountains. We were able to travel to all activities in under 45 minutes. Plenty of room for the 7 adults that were utilizing the house. Have stayed in Forest Ridge several times and have always had a good experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

would recomend!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here for a week during the Christmas holidays and the unit fit our family of 8 perfectly! Had a problem with the heat but they were fast to respond to fix the problem. Clean unit in a great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very convenient and clean stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Forest Ridge 17-3

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Could have been much better

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed only three nights: The bad -Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food. -no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice -July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit. -2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator -back door screen and handle broken -wi-fi network did not show up on our devices -some windows don't open, -water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids) The good -good location -nice pool (indoor and out) The mixed-bag -maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry that your stay was not all that you had hoped for. You did originally book only for 3 nights, but should have had a better experience. We do ask homeowners to provide A/C, but require them to have at least 2 fans. I'm glad that we did bring you a working refrigerator eventually. The homeowners are in now and checking on your various comments.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

vacation review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was clean enough but shabby - rental company helpful and responsive to our internet problem - wifi spotty -

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 21, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for calling us so that we could help you with the internet issue.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado em Lincoln

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro