check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Rentchalets

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Queda de neve Lodge # 2 Happy Valley Localização Capacidade 8

10 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Kootenay Boundary E

4 Quartos, 2. 5 banheiros, acomoda 10

Queda de neve Lodge # 2 é um luxo bem equipados inferior casa de férias canto chão em Big White Ski Resort, com piso radiante de calor, tectos altos, utensílios de cozinha de ponta, cozinha de dois andares, sala de jantar e áreas de estar.

A grande entrada tem muito espaço e uma caminhada no armário para seus casacos, bem como uma porta de acesso da garagem aquecida. A partir daqui uma escada atapetada com iluminação leva para dentro do condomínio e um amplo corredor leva para a incrível cozinha de dois andares, sala de jantar e áreas de estar.

A cozinha gourmet é enorme, com todos os gadgets que você precisa para cozinhar seus favoritos da família. Com piso aquecido e bancadas em granito e uma grande ilha, não há falta de espaço! A cozinha tem um duplo geladeira de aço inoxidável e outros topo da linha de aparelhos inoxidável. Relaxe no estilo com seu java manhã, um café do gotejamento ou talvez um café expresso. A mesa de jantar assentos oito confortavelmente e está no mesmo nível como a cozinha.

Desça um par de passos para a sala de estar com lareira a gás, couro sofá secional grande e grande sofá com sofá-cama de casal permitindo que toda a família para ficar juntos confortavelmente e em grande estilo. Entretenimento é composto por 50 "TV de tela plana, DVD Player, Blu Ray Player e Surround Sound. Acesse a banheira de hidromassagem e churrasqueira da sala de estar onde você pode relaxar e desfrutar de fogos de artifício semanais de Big White!

O quarto principal está localizado ao lado da sala de estar. Um quarto quarto rebaixada com cama king size ou pode ser dividida em 2 camas individuais aguarda a sua noites sonolentos. Desfrute de uma lareira a gás, e 40 TV "tela plana. O banheiro é enorme, incluindo um banho de vapor, sonhadora e vaidade. RentChalets fornece produtos de higiene pessoal de cortesia. Para coroar este quarto principal impressionante é uma grande caminhada no armário e cômoda.

Voltar para o corredor acarpetado é o acesso às principais banheiro, quartos e arrumos.

A grande casa de banho principal tem uma banheira com chuveiro sobre a cabeça, vaidade e WC. Isso também inclui um secador de cabelo montado na parede. O outro lado do corredor tem um vaso sanitário e vaidade separado.

O segundo quarto é à sua esquerda e tem duas camas individuais que podem ser feitas em uma cama king, a pedido, mesas de cabeceira, candeeiros, despertador e uma caminhada no armário.

O terceiro quarto é à direita e também tem duas camas individuais, mesas de cabeceira, candeeiros, despertador e também uma caminhada no armário. Estas camas individuais podem ser ajustados em uma cama king size, mediante pedido.

A den ou quatro quarto tem duas camas de solteiro ou pode ser feita em uma cama king, mediante pedido. Este quarto é ótimo para crianças jovens ou velhos, pois tem uma TV 40 polegadas tela plana, com um PlayStation 2, jogos, DVDs e filmes Blu Ray que podem ser encontrados no armário de exposição. Há também jogos de tabuleiro para desfrutar.

A roupa é outra grande sala com máquina de lavar e secadora em separado - detergente para a roupa é fornecida. A pia dupla é um grande extra.

Esta residência é realmente único, todos os quartos são acima da média tamanho e qualidade. O teto alto, os níveis de Split e áreas de estar separadas irá proporcionar privacidade para toda a família. Este condomínio é ideal para uma grande família ou um grupo e possui um piso plano bem pensado.

Localizado na área de Happy Valley, com acesso à gôndola e da aldeia, a pista de gelo, mega montanha-russa e parede de escalada do gelo é um cinco minutos a pé. Happy Valley é um ótimo lugar para descobrir os grandes espaços canadenses, seja nas trilhas de cross country ou fazer um passeio de snowmobile, ou se você tiver o seu próprio trenó, as trilhas podem ser acessados ​​diretamente a partir da queda de neve Lodge. Ela não fica muito melhor do que isso!

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Rentchalets (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4
baseado em 10 avaliações de viajantes

Queda de neve Lodge # 2 Happy Valley Localização Capacidade 8
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 10 avaliações
Lake Oswego, OR
3

Spring Break at Big WHite

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was okay. We had issues with the hot tub that we had to call in to get fixed. Also, no laundry soap, which again we had to call. Lastly, the side door code lock did not work at first, once again had to call to get repaired.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Aaron Thank you for your feedback on your vacation at Snowfall 2 at Big White Ski Resort. We're sorry that you experienced a few minor issues during your stay and trust that our speedy response to your calls helped to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you have a great summer and we look forward to helping you plan your next vacation to Big White. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lake Oswego, OR
3

Spring Break at Big WHite

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was okay. We had issues with the hot tub that we had to call in to get fixed. Also, no laundry soap, which again we had to call. Lastly, the side door code lock did not work at first, once again had to call to get repaired.

Manager responded on 3/31/2016:

Hi Aaron

Thank you for your feedback on your vacation at Snowfall 2 at Big White Ski Resort. We're sorry that you experienced a few minor issues during your stay and trust that our speedy response to your calls helped to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you have a great summer and we look forward to helping you plan your next vacation to Big White.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
abbotsford, bc
4

big white 2016

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

all was great, only complaint I have is the step outside of the shower and the bathtub,very dangerous. I slipped off the step and landed on the toilet with my shoulder, 4 other people than me slipped on the step but didn't fall. oh, and the neighbours were nosey!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Earle Thanks you for the great review of Snowfall Lodge 2. We're very pleased that you and your guests had a great time however we're sorry to hear that you slipped in the bathroom. We'll contact the owners and see if anything can be done to address your concern. With regards to the neighbors unfortunately they are beyond our control although there is 24 hour security at the resort who can be contacted in the case of excessive noise or nosiness. Earle, we hope you have a great summer and we look forward to helping you plan you next great ski trip to Big White Ski Resort. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
abbotsford, bc
4

big white 2016

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

all was great, only complaint I have is the step outside of the shower and the bathtub,very dangerous. I slipped off the step and landed on the toilet with my shoulder, 4 other people than me slipped on the step but didn't fall. oh, and the neighbours were nosey!

Manager responded on 3/30/2016:

Hi Earle

Thanks you for the great review of Snowfall Lodge 2. We're very pleased that you and your guests had a great time however we're sorry to hear that you slipped in the bathroom. We'll contact the owners and see if anything can be done to address your concern. With regards to the neighbors unfortunately they are beyond our control although there is 24 hour security at the resort who can be contacted in the case of excessive noise or nosiness.

Earle, we hope you have a great summer and we look forward to helping you plan you next great ski trip to Big White Ski Resort.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Multi-Family Trip to Snowfall Lodge

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful holiday staying at Snowfall Lodge in Big White. Beautiful & spacious townhome that easily fit our 3 families and with room to spare. Great location with the Saturday night fireworks literally right outside our back door. Our only complaints: the hike back from the Gondola at the end of the day was a bit tough for the little ones. The unplowed driveway made getting in and out very difficult (we had to get towed out at the end), the dishwasher freezes and takes some fiddling with the breaker (as mentioned in other reviews) and we had no wifi for our entire stay. None of these things effected our overall experience. RentChalets was wonderful to deal with, and I would definitely rent thru them in the future and would definitely recommend this townhouse to others!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Michaela Thank you for your great review following your recent vacation at Snowfall Lodge at Big White Ski resort. We are very pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful holiday and that the residence was ideal for your group. The weekly fireworks are a great treat for our guests and at Snowfall Lodge you have front row seats for sure! With the amount of snow that we have been getting this season the snow removal teams have been having a tough time keeping up and I hope having to be towed up the drive was not too much of an inconvenience. With regard to the internet, some of the local providers have been having some ongoing technical issues which are unfortunately out of our control however we will see what can be done to minimize this happening for other guests. We hope you have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you back here again next season. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Multi-Family Trip to Snowfall Lodge

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful holiday staying at Snowfall Lodge in Big White. Beautiful & spacious townhome that easily fit our 3 families and with room to spare. Great location with the Saturday night fireworks literally right outside our back door. Our only complaints: the hike back from the Gondola at the end of the day was a bit tough for the little ones. The unplowed driveway made getting in and out very difficult (we had to get towed out at the end), the dishwasher freezes and takes some fiddling with the breaker (as mentioned in other reviews) and we had no wifi for our entire stay. None of these things effected our overall experience. RentChalets was wonderful to deal with, and I would definitely rent thru them in the future and would definitely recommend this townhouse to others!

Manager responded on 3/1/2016:

Hi Michaela

Thank you for your great review following your recent vacation at Snowfall Lodge at Big White Ski resort. We are very pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful holiday and that the residence was ideal for your group. The weekly fireworks are a great treat for our guests and at Snowfall Lodge you have front row seats for sure!

With the amount of snow that we have been getting this season the snow removal teams have been having a tough time keeping up and I hope having to be towed up the drive was not too much of an inconvenience. With regard to the internet, some of the local providers have been having some ongoing technical issues which are unfortunately out of our control however we will see what can be done to minimize this happening for other guests.

We hope you have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you back here again next season.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio na Kootenay Boundary E

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Temática:
  • relaxamento
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama, 6 camas individuais rei, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada