Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Aproveite cada momento nos ventos alísios fresca do mar do Caribe!

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 bathrroms, 3 galerias, 6 pax

Primavera, verão e outono são um momento bonito no Caribe! RESERVA ANTECIPADA para 2011 e 2012! Este Condo Harbour Mill está localizado em 6 acres paisagísticos com uma lagoa de água salgada de praia, areia branca na borda do Caribe, juntamente com uma grande piscina de água salgada. Oferecemos quadras de tênis, uma quadra de basquete e uma quadra de meia shuffleboard. Restaurante contrabandista Cove e bar está no local. Há também um agradável piquenique instalações / grelhar área e lavanderia estão disponíveis no edifício de serviços. Esta grande unidade é muito bem decorados com obras de arte e muito bem decorados. Tem uma nova cozinha totalmente equipada, incluindo todos os condimentos sua base. As 3 galerias oferecem uma vista maravilhosa da lagoa, o mar do Caribe e Reef Long.

Karen Current
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 21, 2017


Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

Aproveite cada momento nos ventos alísios fresca do mar do Caribe!
classificação média de 4.647059 baseada em 17 avaliações

Third Time--Still A Charm

  • 4 de 5

This was our third one month stay with DC & Karen. Twice in their previously owned Unit #308 and first in #324. We cannot say enough about their willingness to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Upon arrival, we found this unit not as well stocked as the original; however,

a phone call immediately addressed those concerns. Two of the weeks,

family stayed with us occupying all bedrooms and found the unit satisfies

our needs perfectly. We love St. Croix and plan to return to Mill Harbour.

Bill & Pauline

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Missing Mill Harbour

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful stay at Mill Harbour in St. Croix. With a family of 5 Staying for 3 months, this was the perfect place for us! Karen and DC, whom we rented from, were so accommodating and living on the island, they were always just a friendly phone call away. The views from the balcony were so stunning and relaxing, space was ample and the gentle breezes every night unbeatable. I am very much missing my morning cup of coffee on the balcony with the birds chirping. The kids had plenty of space to run around and explore at the beach while feeling very safe on the grounds. They have made great friends there as well. The Golden Rail restaurant on site was fantastic and the owner Seini and her family were so friendly, any one who entered, she treated like family, so personable. We came to the island knowing no one and we left with friends that we miss dearly like family. We are so grateful to have had such a wonderful experience with such great people. We would definitely stay here again or at Karen and DC's other rental Barefoot by the Beach which was fantastic as well. We have stayed at other VRBO places and never have we been greeted and treated so well, that to us is priceless!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

St. Croix

  • 4 de 5

The warm weather was nice, except very windy. The beaches were nice. However I found the built-up sections of the island in poor repair. Many areas didn't look like they had been maintained since the Dutch had plantations there. Many beautiful buildings left to rot. Depressing. I also found many of the locals fairly incompetent and rude.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First of all, I guess I thought that the review was supposed to be about our Vacation Rental unit. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. As you well know, we ALWAYS say, call us for any reason or problem. In this case, we can't change our island that we love dearly. We've traveled the world literally, and chose St Croix for it 's charm, history and friendliness. Gee, I'm very, very sorry that you chose the wrong, historic island to vacation on. The Danes left in 1917, when the United States purchased this beautiful island. We don't call it "rot", we call it historic ruins, and there are many island tours of the ruins. Many plantations were destroyed thru ages, but much was also destroyed during the giant Hurricane "HUGO". Hope you did the tours of the "Whim Museum", The Botanical Gardens, (built among ancient ruins) Sugar Mills & Plantations while you were here. Sorry about the extra wind VS the normal trade winds. It is very unusual for St Croix, but at the average temp of 83°, most Northerns love it. And I was cold at 77° too. If in fact you actually met locals that were unfriendly, that was a VERY rare occasion. In case one doesn't know, St Croix is noted as being one of the friendliest islands in the Caribbean. By the way, as a review of our unit, how was it? Welcome basket, (filled with fresh fruit, nuts, red & white wine, Cruzan Rum, mixers & drinks for the kids. All the basic condiments (mustard, ketchup, mayo, salt& pepper, butter). We supply, shampoo, soap, dish detergent, hand soap and plenty of towels & beach towels! Was that OK? Would you like a refund for your unpleasant stay? I will be happy to do that.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 5
Madison, WI

Great Beachfront Location Close to Town

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time at this property. The unit is just as described and the owners are gracious and friendly. The oceanfront location is beautiful with easy access to town for outings and shopping. We kept the doors open the entire time and although it was windy during our stay, it was such a treat to enjoy the fresh air! The restaurant was closed but there is another close by within walking distance, but we enjoyed having our own kitchen to cook in. DC and Karen provided us with fresh fruit, Rum, Island Beer and Wine upon our arrival- an unexpected treat! Thank you for a great getaway from the Wisconsin cold and snow.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: So happy you all enjoyed your time in St Croix and at Mill Harbour Condominium. So sorry the restaurant was closed during your stay. A new will been opening in the near future. Can't beat the cozy beach for sunning, swimming and snorkeling the "tire reef". The strong winds were a little unusual for this time of year as St Croix gets the "Christmas Winds" each year in December & January. The Trade Winds blow gently on a regular basis year round. Looking forward to your next trip, stay warm in WI.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
chaska minnesota

Perfect place to relax and unwind

  • 5 de 5

This was the best getaway. We were greeted at the gate by DC and Karen. Wonderful owners that oriented us to the condo and great info regarding the island.

The condo was clean and spacious with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We enjoyed sunrise coffee on the balcony every morning and rum punch at night for the full moon rising. We had a refrigerator stocked by our wonderful hosts, with beer, soda and wine. On the counter was a bottle of St. Croix's best Cruzan Rum. The condo was stocked with plenty of towels. We never had to use the air conditioner due to the warm trade winds blowing through the condo. You can purchase internet for the short stay if needed. We enjoyed snorkeling right in front of the complex. The restaurant on site is in the process of changing. Great bar! They serve outstanding pizza.

You will need a car. The roads have many potholes so drive slow and drive left. The grocery store close by to stock up. Thank you Karen and DC. We appreciated your quick response with our inquiry with 3 week notice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It was our pleasure to be able to accommodate you. We're so happy you enjoyed your island stay, St Croix is so perfect any time of the year! Yes, our "tire reef" snorkeling it great. There is so much to do, from Jazz concerts & movies in the park, Botanical Gardens among the ruins, or just relaxing on the beach or at the pool. See you next time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Eighty Four, PA

Lovely, bright, spacious condo

  • 4 de 5

Karen & DC met us at the condo. They're wonderful hosts, attentive to any need you may have. They even get you started with Cruzan rum & island beer. Having a 3rd floor unit, we were able to keep the doors & curtains open all the time. The breeze flowing through the condo was so nice. We loved waking up to the sun rising over the hill. The meals we ate there were enjoyed out on the balcony table. The upstairs patio is nice as well. If the moon's not too bright, it's a good spot for stargazing. WiFi is available for a fee.

The garden is lovely & well-maintained. Mongooses love to run around in it, too. The beach is nice & clean, although small. We would've liked to have taken longer beach walks. But for a small beach, it was never crowded. Lounge chairs are provided at the beach & pool.

The complex has a small bar/restaurant. We had a good pizza there on Super Bowl night. Breezes restaurant (excellent food) is a short walk up the beach or up the street. There's a grocery store within walking distance. Otherwise you need a car to get around. It's a short drive into Christiansted where there's lots of restaurants, excursions, & shopping.

We especially enjoyed the Bombay Club for dinner. Order from the specials menu. Angry Nate's and You Are Here had yummy fish tacos. Caribbean Sea Adventures provided a fun excursion to Buck Island, and they're wonderful with beginner snorkelers. The Cruzan Rum factory tour & shop is a great value. And if you like jewelry, shop at Crucian Gold. It's a local shop with locally crafted jewelry. It's affordable, too. I love the bracelet I got there.

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to St. Croix. It's such a lovely island. We hated to come home to the cold & snow.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 17, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Kelly and the girls were a pleasure to have as guest at our Mill Harbour Condo #324. They are delightful & we even got wonderful comments from the "Pirates Room" restaurant staff & patrons as to how friendly & nice they all are. St Croix is know for being a very friendly island, we treat everyone like family! We're so glad you enjoyed the Cruzan Rum, Island Beer & Wine along with well deserved fruits & snacks awaiting you after your long flight. You're welcome back any time. Second bookings are always 10% OFF. Much thanks, Karen & DC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Miles
Henry E Rohlsen Airport/STX
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Buccaneer Golf Course
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
On-site, lite fare/pizza
Automóvel: recomendado

Novos para o mercado de aluguer. Localizado à beira do mar do Caribe ... cerca de 2 milhas e meia do centro de Christiansted. Este local é perfeito o ano todo, com muito a fazer, ver e experimentar todos os dias!


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Christiansted, Ilhas Virgens (EUA)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Year round 2017
jan 1 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.983
R$ 11.834
Year round 2018
jan 1 2018 - dez 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.294
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.983
R$ 11.834

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 467
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 934

$1,400.00 3 bedrooms/3baths, 2 large open galleries
Refundable security deposit of $300 will be required. UTILITIES included !!!!!
AVAILABLE for monthly rental or lower rate long term rental. 90 days cancelation policy, full refund before 90 days!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em Christiansted

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 3
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Sistema de segurança
  • shampoo
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • Guest Bathroom - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Master Bath - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Loft Master Bath - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    Guest bedroom - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro , hall bath
    Loft Master Bedrm - 1 grande cama de casal , bath, plus gallery
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • CD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
  • varandão sem tela
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros