Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Isolado Lake View casa com 5 quartos, acomoda 11, sala de cinema, ginásio, 6 Acres para jogar!

Pessoas15
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 464 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Isolado Lake View casa com 5 quartos, acomoda 11, sala de cinema, ginásio, 6 Acres para jogar!

Minutos para tudo Branson tem para oferecer, no entanto, afastado o suficiente para proporcionar relaxamento e diversão! 5 quartos, 4 banheiros, 5000 casa m² na isolada 6 acres fica acima do Lago Taneycomo com belas vistas para o lago, que acomoda 11 em camas fornecidos com uma opção adicional de adicionar até mais 4 inquilinos (para uma taxa adicional) para dormir em colchões de ar fornecidos. A casa dispõe de um ginásio, acesso gratuito à Internet, televisão por satélite, lareira, rastreados em marquise, sala de cinema, sala de jogos com pebolim e jogos e brinquedos, uma sala de cozinha e lavandaria totalmente equipada com máquina de lavar, secadora, ferro e tábua, sala de jantar grande quarto, e grande suíte master com varanda privada e casa de banho grande. Ao Ar Livre tem grande área de jogo forte com baloiços, grande fogueira para assar marshmallows ou ter um churrasco, e BBQ & mesa de piquenique. Há um zelador no local para sua conveniência. Apenas 8 minutos para Holiday Hills Golf Course, 15 minutos para Branson Landing & Downtown, 25 minutos para Silver Dollar City, e 15 milhas para o Aeroporto de Branson.


Proprietário
Celia Schegetz
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 19, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Branson

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 464 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: Noon
  • Ocupação máx.: 15
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • Lenha
  • sala de ginástica
  • Gym
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wood Fireplace
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • Bathroom 1 Master - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Mestre casa de banho e casa de banho 2 têm banheiras de imersão.
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 15
  • Bedroom 1 Master - 1 grande cama de casal , Room for addt'l sleeping
    Quarto 4 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 5 - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Esta casa acomoda 11 em camas prestados e mais 4 (com um custo adicional de US $ 25 / pessoa por noite) em fornecida Queen colchões de ar. 15 pessoas máximo. Interior da casa é decorada durante a temporada de Natal. Sala de jogos tem uma mesa de pebolim.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros infantis
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • balanço para crianças
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
É permitido fumar ao ar livre somente. Cuidadores vive em um apartamento ao lado, mas separada com sua própria entrada separada. Interior da casa é decorada durante a temporada de Natal. Media Room, um ginásio totalmente equipado, jogos / sala de Brincadeira tem pebolim, Fire Pit, área de recreação descoberta, acesso Wi-Fi.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(38 avaliações de viajantes)

73% Complete
18% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Isolado Lake View casa com 5 quartos, acomoda 11, sala de cinema, ginásio, 6 Acres para jogar!
classificação média de 4.605263 baseada em 39 avaliações
5

Perfect place for family & friends. You can be together or spread out!

  • 5 de 5

WE had a wonderful time at Thomas Trail. We didn't get to explore outdoors because of torrential rains but a handful made the little hike down to the lake. The house more than made up for not being able to be outdoors. We had puzzle going on in the dining area, skip-bo in the living, lovely fire in the fireplace. Great food, some that we cooked on the grill in the rain but it all worked out fantastic!

Owners and caretakers available to answer any questions promptly.

kitchen stocked well with dishes, pots and pans. if you need a specialty item you might bring it, but overall most everything you need. Plenty of linens and towels, too! We slept 11 very comfortably. The media room and foosball table was a big hit. you could barely hear it upstairs. All tastefully decorated, comfortable as soon as we walked in and so glad i found it. Would absolutely use again! Thank you for having such a wonderful place...family was asking if we could do this again sometime.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Fayetteville, AR
5

Beautiful, peaceful setting

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect place for my extended family of 10 to stay. Everyone had plenty of room in this spacious house. We loved the view from the back deck. Very peaceful and relaxing stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

The home was large and roomy but not clean.

  • 1 de 5

We were disappointed in the cleanliness of the home, especially the kitchen. The upper oven did not have racks and both upper and lover overs were filthy. The kitchen cabinets need to be lined so they do not stain....under the sink was disgusting. There were not enough glasses....preferable to plastic. The master bedroom suite and master bath were nice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I’m so sorry you were disappointed, Ingrid. It sure makes me sad that you never notified either myself or my caretakers so we could remedy any issues you had. We take such pride in keeping up our home so that others can enjoy it as much as we do. Though our home is not perfect (neither are we), we definitely go out of our way to make it as perfect as possible. In regard to the oven racks, there is one rack in each oven, however someone had placed both racks in one of the ovens, making it look like the other oven didn’t contain a rack. I’m sorry for the confusion. You were correct in that the ovens were dirty. Unfortunately we missed cleaning those that time and are so sorry. We would have gladly come and cleaned that for you during your stay, but nonetheless, I’m sorry that we missed that. I’m glad you at least enjoyed and liked the master suite. Thanks again for bringing things to our attention. I’m sorry it had to be by leaving a one star review though. It’s our private home and it sure makes me sad when our guests aren’t happy.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Very nice.

  • 4 de 5

The house was clean and spacious, w/ lots of amenities. We especially enjoyed the home theater room. We had to buy bar soap and kleenex, but otherwise pretty much anything one would need was provided.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your kind words about our home. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such great care of our home while you stayed. Please come back and stay again anytime.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Very enjoyable family visit

  • 4 de 5

Our family of 15 had a recent stay in the Branson area. The property was very well suited for our family - 9 adults and 6 kids under 6. There was plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen and dining area worked out well. It was a very quiet location. The deck overlooking the lake was a great place for breakfast. There were a few minor things that I feel could use some attention. The play area and fire pit area were a little overgrown. It was pretty hot and humid and we didn't really end up using these areas, but would have if it had been a little bit cooler. . Over all we had a very enjoyable stay. The house was very roomy. The kids enjoyed the play area. The whole family enjoyed the movie room, and the dining table was large enough for all of us to eat together. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy you and your family had a nice time. We are always striving to improve and will take your comments to heart. With the Branson summer rains, it can be challenging to mow before guests arrive. Our goal is to not disturb our guests with yard work during their stay, however we definitely want our guests to enjoy the beautiful outdoors. Thank you again for coming to stay at our Branson family home. Please come again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

June 2017 Stay - great potential - not there yet

  • 3 de 5

We stayed here with 11 extended family members in June. There are onsite care takers who we did not call on but in hindsight should have when a lot of small things started adding up to be a nuisance. I shared the majority of maintenance items below with the owner and hope they are resolved for future guests.

The positives, a lot of space and room for our family. The kids had plenty of room and enjoyed the large theater room. The lot has a beautiful view of the lake and some great old structures that add character. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space and decompress. The deck is nice to sit out on and enjoy nature. The first floor has a nice dining and gathering area in the living room.

The negatives, it is just not well cared for and a lack of attention to detail: 1.) the TV in the master bedroom didn't work, 2.) several lights were out in the living and dinning room. 3.) the grill was missing a roller/leg making it very unstable when cooking, 4.) after 3 of 4 sleepless nights for my wife and I on what we thought was a bad mattress, we found the cross support bar for our mattress in the basement bedroom was broken and not attached to the frame causing the mattress to sag, 5.) the workout room does not have a treadmill as shown and the weight equipment needs some TLC with some simple maintenance to make it safe to use 6.) and last an upgraded Wifi Router is needed as we were forced to use cellular data most of the time.

Recommendation to the owners for future guests. There is potential for a nice fishing spot at the bottom of the trail on the lake and possible boat dock down the road. It would be nice if there could be some branches cut back to take advantage of fishing from the bank. The yard is very nice and could be mowed back a bit farther to allow for yards games as well as the fire pit and play-set area being cleaned up a bit as they did not represent the pictures. The TV for main living space is very small for that area versus the 32 inch in the bedroom that was not functioning.

Again, I have to stress the owners were responsive and kind. In all of the VRBO's we have stayed over the years, this one just had a lot of things that simple maintenance and attention to detail would have made the stay so much better.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback, it's always appreciated. Sometimes there are things we wouldn't know about unless someone shared it with us. This is our family home and we go out of our way to keep it beautiful so that our guests can enjoy what we've always enjoyed as well. In regards to your concerns: (1 & 3) thank you for letting me know that the tv didn't work and the grill was missing a roller leg. We were unaware and have replaced the tv and the roller leg on the bbq. (2) we were only able to find one light bulb out and have replaced it. (4) thank you for adjusting the cross bar on the bed you were sleeping in. Though not broken, I'm sorry it had come loose and you didn't sleep well until you adjusted it back. We have since tightened the bolt on it. (5) the treadmill had recently broken and was removed. I have since updated the gym picture to indicate that there is no longer a treadmill. (6) wifi is provided at no charge to our guests. The router is only 3 months old, works as expected, and we could not find any issues with it. As you noted in your comments, we have on-site caretakers that would have been more than happy to resolve all of these issues for you immediately. Not all vacation rental homes provide this great feature, so I'm sorry you did not utilize them so that your stay would have been more enjoyable. Thanks again for sharing your concerns with me. We are always striving for excellence.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Miles
Branson Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
6 Miles
The Grille & Bar on the Greens
Golf mais próximo(a)
6 Miles
Holiday Hills Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
6 Miles
T Highway and Highway 76
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
9 Miles
The Branson Landing
Ski mais próximo(a)
19 Miles
Lake Taneycomo or Table Rock Lake
Praia mais próxima
19 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Branson, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
FALL 2017
set 5 2017 - jan 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 879
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 11 hóspedes, adicione R$ 78 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
WINTER 2018
jan 9 2018 - mar 5 2018
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 847
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 11 hóspedes, adicione R$ 78 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
SPRING 2018
mar 6 2018 - mai 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 941
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 11 hóspedes, adicione R$ 78 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
SUMMER 2018
mai 8 2018 - set 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 1.490
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 11 hóspedes, adicione R$ 78 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 941
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 11 hóspedes, adicione R$ 78 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 580,46
Taxa de hóspede adicional R$ 78,44 por pessoa por noite
Taxas para animais R$ 31,38

Pets will be considered and are $10/pet, per night (not $10 total - homeaway is working on a way to charge properly for this)

In order to reserve your dates, please email me a list of each Renters Name & Age, and a list of each car that will be at our home. Thank you!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível