Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Emma Castle- Great Home / Cercado Quintal / Big Pool

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Área 166 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 8-10, 3 milhas para a Disney, Piscina / Spa, sala de jogos, Wifi

Castelo de Este de um andar villa-Emma apresenta tudo o que você sempre foi sonhando sobre suas férias: perto de atrações, luxo, limpo, confortável, espaçoso, profissionalmente concebidos e geridos. Apenas 3 milhas para a Disney e minutos de todas as principais atrações Castelo de Emma acomoda até 10 pessoas confortavelmente em 4 quartos / 3 banheiros, um rei de banho, uma rainha de banho, 2 twins quartos com banheiro compartilhado, sofás um sono e um berço, se necessário. Equipado para o conforto e luxo com sofá de couro cama, piso laminado, e 42 '' LCD TV (mais de 200 canais) na sala de estar, separado comer na área e área de jantar formal, ventiladores de teto em todos os quartos, Wifi em toda a casa, livre chamadas telefónicas nacionais, sala de jogos com mesa de sinuca e mesa de air hockey, e cozinha totalmente equipada. A oversize, sudeste enfrentando piscina e spa experiência sol máximo Florida. Quintal cercado e va rastreados garantir a sua privacidade. 24/7 apoio à gestão local está disponível

Restaurantes e Lojas:: Existem inúmeros restaurantes, mercearias e lojas de souvenirs / dom dentro de 1 a 3 milhas de Indian Creek. Apenas uma milha abaixo da estrada em Formosa Gardens Blvd. na Rodovia 192 você vai encontrar um Outback Steak House, Red Lobster, Chicago Pizza restaurante do Giordano, de Carabba Italian Grill, Cracker Barrel, TGI sexta-feira, Taste of China, Golden Corral, Waffle House, Wild Side BBQ, metrô, Taco Bell, McDonald, Winn-Dixie loja do alimento e Walgreens. Outra milha mais longe há Olive Garden, Denny, Shoney, Ponderosa Steak House, Sizzler, supermercado Publix e muito mais. A Super Target é de 3 milhas de distância e Super Walmart 5 milhas de distância.

Todos os confortos de casa: 2 master en-suite quartos, um com uma cama king size o outro com uma rainha. Dois mestres têm LCD 22 '' cada. Os outros dois quartos possuem cada 2 camas de solteiro com banheiro compartilhado completo. Disposição plana é conveniente para a idade 55 anos e famílias com crianças pequenas. Completo com uma cozinha totalmente equipada e muito espaço para você e seus convidados, você pode relaxar e passar as suas férias desenrolar de sua programação normalmente ocupado. Com confortáveis ​​e mobiliário de luxo, toalhas e roupa de cama e ar-condicionado central, você não precisa se preocupar com qualquer um dos detalhes. O sudeste enfrentando piscina e spa experiência máxima sol da Flórida por dia e um por do sol pacificamente tranquilo antes da noite. Tanto a piscina e spa pode ser opcionalmente aquecida. O Lanai é totalmente blindado para manter os bichos para fora, permitindo que a luz do sol entrar. O deck da piscina vem completo com espreguiçadeiras estofadas, mesas e outros móveis da piscina.

Indian Creek Características: Indian Creek tem muitas atrações na propriedade para os hóspedes e toda a família. As crianças vão adorar qualquer um dos 2 playgrounds completa com bares de escalada, escorregas, baloiços e equipamentos. Existem campos de ténis, parques verdejantes, um campo de futebol e um putting green. Você pode dar um passeio em torno da comunidade, a fuga de natureza ou simplesmente desfrutar de todos os espaços abertos. Para os corredores, há uma pista de jogging através da ponte que corre ao redor das duas lagoas nas proximidades de Indian Creek.

Golf: Existem vários campos de golfe dentro de algumas milhas de nossa casa (apenas cinco minutos para Mystic Dunes, Reunion e Champions Gate). The Reunion Golf Course é de 36 buracos e foi desenhado por Jack Nicholas, Tom Watson e Arnold Palmer. Este curso fez lista de melhores top 40 novos campos de golfe no país "Semanas Golf '. Você pode aproveitar o Lake Buena Vista Golf Course, Orange Lake Country Club Golf Course, eo Osprey Ridge Golf Course em razão da Disney.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Yan
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Mandarim
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 20, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 166 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • Guest needs to follow house rules and rental rules. The maximum number of people allowed in the villa is 10 people, plus infants who use cribe.
  • The guests are responsible for cleaning the grill after use if BBQ. No barbecue in the deck. If you wish to BBQ please do so outside of pool area.
  • Guest shall not park in the game room. Current Guest is responsible for dumping the garbage left from previous guest if can not wait for garbage day.
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • garagem
  • Gas Heating
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 3 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Por Banho:     - Toalhas de banho     - Toalhas de mão     - Lavar Toalhas
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Quarto 4 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Bedroom 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
    Bedroom 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Bedroom 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • 22 '' LCD no Quarto Rei e Rainha Quarto * Rádio relógio no Quarto Rei e Rainha Quarto * Quarto Rei tem walk-in closet *   Cabides disponíveis em cada quarto cama * 2 travesseiros por cama padrão * 2 travesseiro padrão cobre por cama * 2 conjuntos de folhas por cama * 1 cobertor por cama * 1 capa de colchão por cama * 1 Consolador por cama *
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • balanço para crianças
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão com tela
  • quadra de tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • spa / hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • teatro
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • parapente
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
* Outras características incluem: sofás de couro de luxo, com cama, Free Wireless Hi-Speed ​​Internet - Casa Telefones com livre ilimitado de chamadas todo o país, mais de 200 canais por cabo gratuita, TVs de tela plana, cadeira berço / alta / Stoller / secador de cabelo disponíveis, Primeiro AIDS . Nota: conjuntos Grill disponíveis para alugar. * A cozinha tem uma área de comer na e há uma área de jantar formal também. Esta casa tem uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa para uso dos hóspedes. * Empresa Gestão Local está disponível 24 horas, 7 dias por problemas ou se algo não é adequado. * O serviço de limpeza está disponível se o hóspede solicitar. O convidado iria pagar a governanta diretamente.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

Emma Castle- Great Home / Cercado Quintal / Big Pool
classificação média de 4.3448277 baseada em 31 avaliações
5

Beautiful home, Great Pool, Location and Owner!!!

  • 5 de 5

At first, you will never find a nicer person to rent from. The owner responded promptly with any of my questions and concerns. We arrived in Orlando a day before scheduled and she did arrangement for us to have a good stay although we had a late call.

Everything was as it stated it would be. House was white glove clean,and had everything we needed for our stay. We called local management company for some minor issue and they respond and deliver immediately.

The pool was fabulous and comfortable! Love it and do not want to leave. The kids enjoyed swimming in pool and loved relaxing in the living room watching movies. We have ever visited Disney several times before and stayed in several vacation homes during Jan/Feb so we know how outside pool is impacted by weather. For the first few days the pool was not warm due to weather but we had a great enjoy for the last few days. Owners' entry document and guide provided in the house are very helpful, for example, bring carry-on laundry detergent tablets(all vacation homes do not provide laundry soup). Every time after we arrive one vacation home, we always spend half of an day in shopping food and other things. That experience makes us relaxing and feel like at home!

The location was perfect for a Disney vacation. Besides being miles from the Disney parks, we were so close to any shopping, restaurants and grocery stores. All interaction we had with the owners was great! We will definitely stay here again in the future!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Nice Home

  • 4 de 5

We loved the open concept of this home and it's high ceilings. We had plenty of space and everything we needed as far as cookware, dishes, towels, etc. were concerned. There are just a couple of things that would've made our stay more enjoyable: a Keurig...the standard coffee maker provided made terrible coffee and we wish the kitchen had been just a tad cleaner. The cupboard doors and drawers were very sticky and the shelves inside a little dirty. I hesitated to be so critical, but thought it might be good feedback for future action by the homeowner. Other than these items, we really enjoyed our stay. We were really close to all the Disney parks, grocery stores and restaurants, which also was a plus. Loved the pool!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thank you very much for your interest. I already notified local manager to pay attention to kitchen drawer. Looking forward to your next stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Good Family Base

  • 4 de 5

We had a good stay at Yan's property and would absolutely book again!

There was way more than enough room for our family of five. We all loved the big pool and hot tub after long days in the parks. We actually spent a couple of our (very hot) days in Florida just relaxing and hanging out in the pool. We spent several days at Universal Studios during our trip, and the drive to and from took about 20 minutes. The house is close to a Target, tons of restaurants, Disney, etc. The location and neighborhood are fantastic. The house was clean, and as with most rental properties, we understood ahead of time that we would need to purchase toilet paper, soap, shampoo, etc., so that was no surprise.

When we arrived, we could not find the extra towels (my mistake) and the wifi was not working. A quick email to Yan and a phone call to the manager, and within a couple of hours the manager was at the property with a stack of brand new towels and someone to fix the wifi issue. Great service and very appreciated.

The only reason I did not give five stars is because the cosmetics of the house could use a little love - painting, freshening up the landscape and pool area, new carpets, etc. I'm sure having frequent renters makes the cosmetic aspect very difficult to keep up with. Otherwise, we were very happy with our stay and look forward to coming back in the future. Thanks, Yan!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Black Culy Hairs and Smelly…

  • 1 de 5

Upon our arrival (after midnight) we entered the home to the blaring sounds of a smoke alarm with a dead battery. It took a good half hour to locate the problem alarm, but we were unable to find a latter to reach it, as this home comes with absolutely no supplies, not even extra toilet paper, cleaners, hand soap, pillowcases, etc. By 2am we had stacked up enough furniture for my husband to climb up and remove the alarm- it was a dangerous feet but finally we could get some sleep after a long day of travel. We were so tired that we crashed on the dirty beds with threadbare sheets and stained yellow pillows. However, first thing in the morning we drove to the nearest Walmart to buy new pillows, pillowcases, laundry soap and bleach to wash the dirty sheets, toilet paper, hand soap, shower cleaner, and new towels, as the ones provided had black curly hairs on them. Very gross! By this time I was thinking that we could have stayed in a five star hotel for what this place was beginning to cost, and to boot we lost a half day at the parks- instead we were home washing sheets with a dryer that is on its last leg. That night after a tiring day at Disney (after the smoke alarm fiasco kept us up so late the night before) we came home early to relax in the pool and spa that we paid $170 to have heated, and to escape the musty smell inside the house emanating from carpets that have likely never been updated since the home was built. The pool was ice cold! We contacted the owner and he sent out his maintenance guy the next day. From the looks of it, the maintenance guy felt everything was working as it should and he left it at that. We gave it a try three more nights in a row following his instructions to a T. Yet, the pool was even icier! Eventually the owner refunded us $65 for a pool and spa that was never used! This was our children’s Christmas present- an expensive home that wasn’t any better than a cheap and unkempt Motel Six with a broken pool. Save your money or spend it elsewhere- This place is a dump! FYI: We have stayed in Indian Creek many times and have had an exceptional stay in well-kept homes. However, this trip taught us the value of reading reviews before booking a home- never again will I make that mistake again! P.S. My boys insisted that I mention the broken leg on the pool table which made it utterly useless.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, Here is my answer: 1. Guest shall call local management company for urgent issue(7*24 for urgent issue). Smoke detector battery are routinely changed. But if you had this issue unfortunately(low possibility), call local manager immediately. Local manager/owner both did not get call. 2.Pool heater has no problem. It has been working fine. The weather in the first few days are cold in the night and early morning(below 50). It gets a little warm late in the afternoon. But then it gets cold in the evening and morning again. Pool heater runs from 10am to 10pm. It takes long time to heat tons of water. BTW, our pool is the biggest pool in that community. In addition, because spa and pool heat share same system, the pool heating time takes much longer when you used spa frequently(water only circle in the spa instead of pool). we have pool cover to protect warmth of pool. Per guest request, they asked to turn off heat for the last few days, I refunded the heating fee for the days heater turning off. 3. No laundry soup/bleach is provided. Hand soap bar is provided. There are extra pillow cases(or contact local manager). If you need extra towels, feel free to let local manager know and they will give more. All above info are provided in the entry document sent out to guest. 4. Carpet is clean. In summary, for guest, read details/instructions about entry document and call local manager if you have urgent issue. That will make things easily and smoothly done. Thank you very much for your cooperation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 1
3

NET and connection service was bad inside the house.

  • 3 de 5

NET and connection service was bad inside the house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, I did not get any report or email/call from you about internet connection. If you have issues during your stay, please feel free to call us so that we can schedule the inspection with internet company to check what is wrong. We always try our best to serve you best. But if you did not let us know the issue, how could we help with it? I also want to have good service from internet company.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
4

it was good

  • 4 de 5

Upon arival at the place 3 things that bothered me and my family. Upon arival we notice that the refrigerator is missing some shelves which is needed if your going to stay for a week at the house. 2 the sofa on the living room have wood sticking out and the door handle on some of the room closet are missing. 3 the pool was green and dirty. However once we contact the management and the owner they got into action and clean the pool in which is needed asap so my family can enjoy it. The one that made me give this house a 4 star instead of five is the first impressions with the pool. Other than that the house is nice and decent and my family and I really had a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thank you very much for your feedback. For the first 2 comments (refrigerator door shelves missing and sofa wood), both are already fixed. Here I would like explain pool usage. There is pool usage instruction guide along the pool side. Pool level has to be maintained in certain level. Or else, pool will not circulate and become green within one day. In summer, when guests play in the pool and splash water out of pool, it causes the pool level to be lowered than required one. We instructed guests to use the water tube to pour more water in the pool to get required water level.That will make circulation work and pool will recover. This is NOT related with pool cleaniess. Pool is cleaned each week by pool company.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Reunion & More
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
US 192
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
various
Praia mais próxima
45 Miles
Atlantic and Gulf Beaches
Automóvel: necessário

Indian Creek é uma propriedade residencial que inclui dois parques infantis, quadras de tênis e campo de beisebol e pequeno putting green tudo gratuito para os hóspedes Angra indiana. Apenas a 5 minutos de carro da Disney e uma milha a partir de uma seleção de lojas e restaurantes.

* Supermercado, lojas e restaurantes - 1 milha

* Walt Disney World - 5 minutos

* Sea World - 15 minutos

* Universal Studios - 20 minutos

* Belz Outlet Shopping - 20 minutos

* Centro Espacial Kennedy - aprox. 1 hora

* Busch Gardens - pouco mais de uma hora

* Celebration Town Center at Market Street - 20 minutos

* Downtown Disney Pleasure Island - 20 minutos

* Downtown Disney West Side - 20 minutos

* Old Town compras de jantar-rides - 20 minutos

* Orlando Premium Outlets compras e Universal City Walk - 20 minutos

* Praias da costa do Atlântico - 45 minutos

* Golfo praias da costa - 60 minutos

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Kissimmee, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
deal
jun 22 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 319
 
 
Summer
jul 1 2017 - ago 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 478
R$ 3.126
 
 
Late Summer
ago 20 2017 - ago 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.871
 
 
End of Summer
ago 28 2017 - set 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 367
R$ 2.472
 
 
Low Season
set 7 2017 - set 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 335
R$ 2.169
 
 
early Fall
set 29 2017 - out 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 367
R$ 2.392
 
 
Columbus day
out 6 2017 - out 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 383
R$ 2.632
 
 
Fall
out 13 2017 - nov 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 367
R$ 2.472
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 17 2017 - nov 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.711
 
 
Great Low Rate
nov 28 2017 - dez 13 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 335
R$ 2.233
 
 
Before holiday
dez 14 2017 - dez 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 383
R$ 2.552
 
 
Christmas&New Year
dez 21 2017 - jan 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.349
 
 
After holiday
jan 8 2018 - jan 26 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 335
R$ 2.233
 
 
Late Winter
jan 27 2018 - fev 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 367
R$ 2.472
 
 
Early Spring
fev 15 2018 - mar 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 399
R$ 2.711
 
 
Spring
mar 10 2018 - mar 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.791
 
 
Easter Holiday
mar 24 2018 - abr 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.349
 
 
Late spring
abr 9 2018 - abr 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 399
R$ 2.711
 
 
May
abr 28 2018 - mai 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 351
R$ 2.392
 
 
Early Summer
mai 24 2018 - jun 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 399
R$ 2.711
 
 
Pre-Summer
jun 9 2018 - ago 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 478
R$ 3.126
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 383
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning fee R$ 287,08 + Imposto
Damage insurance R$ 251,99
Taxas 13,5%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível