Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

95 B Condomínio Aluguer - Spectacular Oceanviews em Bethany Beach, DE

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3. 5 Casas de Banho, Loft, Capacidade 12

Nossa casa é apenas meros passos para o calçadão e da praia; uma quadra do centro Betânia. Conveniente para tudo o que você poderia precisar ou quiser enquanto estiver de férias sem ter que entrar em seu carro! Indo e voltando da praia para o almoço ou alívio do sol nunca é um problema, uma vez que está apenas a poucos passos de casa. Você não terá qualquer dor de cabeça de estacionamento, porque tudo está a uma curta distância. Nossa casa é ideal para famílias. A grande mesa de jantar e sala de estar são locais ideais para as refeições da família grande, seguido por animados jogos de cartas e de tabuleiro. Os chuveiros externos são grandes para tomar banho fora aqueles miúdos de areia. A cozinha tem tudo o que precisa para preparar um grande jantar. Nosso grande deck e churrasqueira a gás fornece uma grande área para um churrasco em família ou uma festa do caranguejo! Nossa casa é espaçosa e conveniente para tudo o que faz com que o destino Bethany Beach melhor praia da família!

A abundância de parques de diversões estão em Ocean City, MD apenas 15 minutos para o sul e fiscal compras saída livre em Rehoboth é apenas 20 minutos para o norte.

Mais detalhes

Chuck Cross
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 16, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Muito bom! 4/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

95 B Condomínio Aluguer - Spectacular Oceanviews em Bethany Beach, DE
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 12 avaliações

Lovely beach house. Fantastic Location!!

  • 4 de 5

Our family enjoyed a wonderful week in this lovely beach house just steps away from the beach and Bethany Boardwalk. The top deck is perfect for sunset gatherings and the view is breathtaking. Definitely a place to make family memories. Our Grandson took his first steps in the living room! Thank you for sharing your home. Sincerely, D. Foraker, Tallmadge, Ohio

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1

Great location, house a bit rundown and dirty

  • 2 de 5

We spent a week at this property -- 6 adults and two young children. Beginning with the positive aspects, the location can't be beat. It is a block from the main drag of downtown Bethany and a stone's throw from the beach. Also, the beds are comfortable, the view from the decks was good, and parking was hassle-free. On the other hand, the house is rundown -- chipping paint and caulk, the 3rd floor balcony area is in disrepair (as viewed from the second story deck), the stairway carpets are really worn and laden with sand, and the outdoor showers were moldy. The house was also pretty dirty (despite a cleaning crew having been there prior to our arrival), especially the kitchen. We spent a good amount of time after we got there cleaning it and the appliances and dishes, all of which had crusted-on food. Really gross. The air conditioning system was also a problem. It was hot when we got there, but the thermostat said it was 65 degrees inside. It was set to 60, and we adjusted it comply with the requested 72 degrees, but we woke up freezing, with the house actually cooling to 60 degrees through the night. We emailed the property manager, who, after doing some digging, informed us that the air conditioning was being controlled remotely by a company and that we should not touch it. Would have been good to know in advance. Additionally, there were broken lamps, damaged blinds (rendering them ineffective), a blood-stained pillow, and several of the standing fans and a bathroom exhaust fan were really dusty and dirty. Overall, we enjoyed our time at the beach, but the house itself was a bit of a disappointment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am glad you enjoyed the location and great views from all three decks. I am sorry our home did not meet your expectations. I am happy to inform you the third floor balcony will undergo a major renovation, as well as some other areas where the salt air has gotten the better of the exterior, this fall. This is work that we cannot accomplish during the season without inconveniencing our guests. This is a constant problem being so close to the ocean. As to the cleanliness of the home, we recently changed cleaning crews and have been very pleased with them. They left you a note introducing themselves and asking to call them if you did not find the home to your satisfaction and they would return. Since they did not receive a call, I am somewhat miffed by your complaint. I wish you had immediately called and they would have been happy to return and make sure you were satisfied. I did ask them to pay special attention to the items you mentioned on their next visit. As for the AC, I believe I explained to you that you had inadvertently turned the thermostat from it proper setting and caused it to run a set schedule which was not set up for this time of year. Returning it to it's proper setting solved the problem. The house is vacuumed which each cleaning so I am not sure how the carpet was laden with sand but once again we will have the cleaning crew pay special attention to this. We appreciate your comments and try to respond to all legitimate complaints in a timely manner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great location

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect location for our extended family beach week with 7 adults and 4 children ages 4 and under. The life guarded beach is just steps away and everything on the boardwalk is no more than a 5 minute walk. We could set up our beach spot in the morning and come and go all day. It also gave us an opportunity to take fun advantage of the boardwalk, especially after bedtime when we took turns going out for walks and ice cream while the kids were sleeping.

The view from all 3 decks is wonderful . Looking out at the ocean from the third floor deck was amazing.

Other than a few trips to the grocery store our cars were parked all week...very relaxing .

The house was clean when we arrived . My only minor suggestion is that they invest in some new pots and pans and that the oven could be cleaned more often since it triggered the smoke alarm. We also were surprised to find that we had to fill the propane tank when we arrived. That was a first for us .

We would definitely return. The location and house layout were great and the management company was easy to communicate with .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Shelly, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I love the view from the top deck as well, not only looking out at the ocean but over the whole skyline from the ocean to Sea Colony and the back bays! Our home is one of the tallest structures in Bethany. There is no better location in Bethany for parking your car and being able to walk everywhere from the home. We appreciate the suggestion for new pots and pans. This is something we access at the beginning of every season and will certainly take a hard look at our kitchen supplies this fall. Unfortunately it is impossible for us to keep track of the propane gas so we let you know in the lease that you may need to exchange the tank. Fortunately there are now several convenient places to do that which we list in our information book on the desk. We look forward to seeing you back next year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Very lovely home, with a great location.

  • 4 de 5

Second time here and did not disappoint. Great location, plenty of parking, and overall very clean. My only complaint would be that the mattress pads and pillow covers be cleaned or replaced more regularly. Also, the self proclaimed "president of the association" needs to chill out! He's out there barking at everyone where you can and can not we are all unloading....we can read.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Good first impression and very convenient location

  • 2 de 5

We had a good first impression of the home from the outside and the location is great. The house is very large and well equipped. Before we arrived we were told that the refrigerator was broken and they would be giving us a mini fridge as a replacement. Owner and property manager were aware that we have three small children and a mini fridge would not suit our needs. Upon arrival, a replacement fridge was in the kitchen but situated in such a way that we couldn't access the fridge or the kitchen sink. We had to move the fridge ourselves to a spot where we could gain access to the sink and open the fridge doors. Within 40 minutes after we arrived we left voicemails for the owner and property manager regarding the lack of cleanliness. The floors were not vacuumed or mopped, everything was covered in dust, burnt out light bulbs in every room, dried urine in the bathrooms, the wet bar ice maker was broken and leaking water out onto the floor, empty drink containers were under the beds and there were popcorn kernels in plain site on top of the couch cushions, as well as in between the cushions. My childrens' feet were black within minutes. We have stayed in many rentals and this was by far the dirtest place we have ever stayed, which was especially concerning to us because of our children, ages 4, 3 and 1 1/2. We were not contacted until hours later about our concerns and then we were told that things would be corrected and the cleaners would come out but not until Monday (we arrived on a Saturday). I had to mop up the floor where the wet bar was leaking so my kids didn't slip and fall all weekend until a repairman came but it was never actually fixed so we couldn't even use it. We had to go out and purchase cleaning products to make things livable until the cleaners could come. Not exactly how I wanted to spend my vacation, cleaning and being disappointed. While I was cleaning in the master bedroom I stepped on a piece of wire and cut the bottom of my foot. It was very frustrating to spend that amount of money and be disappointed and not taken care. Cleaning service came on Tuesday but only cleaned the one bathroom. Nothing else was cleaned! None of our other concerns were addressed, even after multiple emails and texts including pictures of the house were provided, during our week's stay. We felt like we didn't get our monies worth and our concerns we meet with apologies but never addressed on a satisfactory level. We will not be returning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Brad, I'm sorry you had to deal with the issue of the refrigerator. As you know we did provide a full size fridge for you use. Unfortunately the fridge went out right before your arrival and it was took a week to get a replacement that would fit. We did receive your call concerning the first floor bathroom and sent the cleaning crew back to address the situation. The other items you mentioned were not brought to our attention until Tuesday afternoon and we do not provide mid week cleaning although if you had requested it we could have arranged it for you at an additional charge. I understand you are upset because we do not issue refunds as you continually requested. I hope you enjoyed our great location and easy access to the beach and boardwalk
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Great location and well appointed accommodation!

  • 4 de 5

Great location for beach, restaurants, and shopping. Townhouse was extremely well appointed and had plenty of room for everyone. Particularly liked the 2 Master Suites - perfect for our daughter , SIL, and new baby. Very comfortable bedding, which is rare to find! I would return to this lovely home. Only criticism I have is it could have been a little cleaner. The downstairs master suite had a huge amount of dust behind headboard. It clung to the ledge of headboard right below mattress. I was more sensitive to the cleanliness then usual because of the new baby staying in there. Otherwise near perfect accommodations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sure the location made it easy to go back and forth to the beach with the little one. I apologize for the dust behind the headboard. Since it is the end of the season and we have not had an open week since April, we have been unable to get in and do a deep clean. If this happens again, PLEASE let us know immediately and we will have our cleaning crew return to address the problem. We look forward to having you back next year. Enjoy your Winter. Summer is right around the corner so book early.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0


Você pode andar em Betânia, para fantásticos restaurantes e compras ou ter uma pequena unidade para Dewey por sua famosa vida nocturna. A abundância de parques de diversões estão em Ocean City, MD apenas 15 minutos para o sul e fiscal compras saída livre em Rehoboth é apenas 20 minutos para o norte.

Outras atividades: Shopping, Boating, Caiaque, descasque, quadras de basquete


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado em Bethany Beach, Delaware

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
abr 1 2017 - mai 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.073
R$ 5.517
Weeks 8-9
mai 20 2017 - jun 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.517
R$ 8.184
Week 10 2017
jun 3 2017 - jun 9 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.490
Week 11 2017
jun 10 2017 - jun 16 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 11.632
Week 12 2017
jun 17 2017 - jun 23 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 12.552
High Season 2017
jun 24 2017 - ago 18 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 16.399
Weeks 21 & 22 2017
ago 19 2017 - set 1 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 12.414
Week 23 2017
set 2 2017 - set 15 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.023
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.073
R$ 5.517

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.533
Taxas 7,0%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest sobrado em Bethany Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    Outdoor - chuveiro exterior
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Temos 2 Rei suítes master tamanho com suas próprias casas de banho privadas; um tem uma varanda privada com um conjunto bistro para desfrutar de seu café da manhã.
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Dois fabricantes de gelo, dois chuveiros ao ar livre

Ofertas dos parceiros