check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

SERGE AND LOUISE

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol

Belas Moradia T4

2 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição casebre por Temporada Port Saint Lucie

Casa bonita, muito bem decorados

Casa bonita, muito bem decorados. Esta casa tem muitas características grandes, 3200 pés quadrados de área de estar, além de uma garagem dupla e piscina cercada cercada por um belo jardim. Localizado em uma comunidade no porto Saint Lucie, que tem uma grande variedade de restaurantes e correio da costa do tesouro compras. Localizado entre Orlando e Palm Beach oeste perto de I-95. Na proximidade do estádio dos Mets e 20 minutos do PGA de golfe. Apenas 15 milhas da praia de Jensen, esta casa inclui tudo que você precisa, internet, TV por satélite Francês / Inglês, DVD, 4 televisores, churrasqueira ao ar livre ... Tudo para tornar a sua estadia fácil e agradável.

Sala de jantar, sala de estar abre para a piscina. O comer na cozinha dispõe de balcões de granito, laminado de madeira no andar de cima e azulejos no piso térreo. Nenhum tapete para os alérgicos, casa muito limpa. Um quarto andar de baixo ao lado de casa de banho completa, 3 quartos no andar de cima com camas queen size.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido fumantes
SERGE AND LOUISE (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol

Avaliações

Belas Moradia T4
classificação média de 3.0 baseada em 2 avaliações
1

BEWARE: Serious Safety Concerns and Misleading Property Description

  • 1 de 5

The pictures of the property do look exactly like the house but what they don't show are the serious safety concerns! ALL the upstairs smoke detectors had been removed leaving holes and exposed wires(we have pictures to substantiate our claims). The smoke detector on the main floor at the bottom of the staircase had also been removed. The ONLY working detector was in the main floor bedroom. To make matters worse, one of the upstairs bedroom lamps had a wire/plug issue that was repaired with blue painter's tape but was still plugged into an outlet (we have a picture of this also).

The other issue we had with this property is the false description of a "heated" pool. The pool did not have a working heat pump and upon inspection of the pump, it was obvious that it hadn't worked for quite some time. However, we were charged extra to "heat" the pool.

We booked this property for three weeks because we sold our home and needed a place while in between residences. During this time our children and grandchildren were joining us for their spring break; a heated pool was essential and the main reason we chose this house. The day we arrived we phoned the owner regarding the pool issue and to notify him about the poor cable reception. When I told the owner that we expected the pool to be heated, his response was, "what is the temperature there?" Obviously he knew the pump didn't work but listed it and charged us as if it did. He offered to return the fee to heat the pool and called to have the cable serviced. We left before cable was repaired and we still haven't received any credit.

In addition to the fire safety issue, we found every bed to be extremely uncomfortable because all the beds consisted of an "all-in-one" box spring/mattress combination.....every spring could be felt which made sleeping impossible. One other minor issue that serves to support the absence of maintenance on this house, is the missing light bulbs in the overhead cans. Almost every room had just one functioning overhead can or just one bulb per room.

Out of concern for the safety of our family, we left after spending only three nights. We would have left sooner but had to find somewhere else to go. We have requested a refund but have yet to receive a response from the owner. We have also filed a complaint with VRBO.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Stark’s review is not accurate in the representation of the issues encountered r. Over the years I had welcomed many renters and she is the only one that has been unhappy with my property. Ms. Stark, checked in the house at 11:00 am, instead of the contractual agreed time of 4:00 pm. The day that the renters arrive, I have a maintenance crew that is there to make sure that the house is clean and everything is in working order. When Ms. Stark arrived at 11:00 am, she asked the maintenance crew to leave even though their work was not completed. Therefore, unknown to me, a couple of the smoke detectors that had the batteries replaced that same day were not put back in their sockets, in the upstairs bedrooms. However this was not a safety issue because there was already a smoke detector upstairs monitored directly to the alarm company. Also the maintenance crew didn’t have the time to check all the bulbs in the house. Regarding the pool, the renter paid for heating the pool for one week out of the three week contract, without specifying which particular week the pool should be heated. The renter alleged that the pool was never heated; I attached a letter from the pool service company stating that the heater was operational but not turned on. I was not aware that the heater was not turned on, and I did not instruct the pool maintenance because I didn’t know which week the renter wanted to heat the pool. When notified by the renter I wanted to know first the water and outside temperature thinking that pool thermostat is preventing the heater to turn on, then I notified the pool maintenance service. In any event when the renter finds a problem, she should have contacted me and I would have sent the maintenance service to resolve the issues. The renter contacted me only about the pool issue and the cable. I contacted both the pool service and the cable company, however the renter left before I was able to rectify the issues. Ms. Stark decided to leave without giving me time to resolve any of these issues The contract clearly states that if a renter leaves early she is not entitled to a refund.She requested a two week refund threatening to write an “honest review” of the property. I am sorry that Ms. Stark is unhappy but she decided from the beginning to leave for reasons that have nothing to do with her complaints. I refund $1000 security deposit and $100.00 she paid for heating the pool for one week.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent Home To Rent

  • 5 de 5

This was a wonderful place to stay. Every pitcure you see on line looks excatley like the house. The owners were always available. The neighborhood is very nice and clean so is the house. I will be visting again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 28, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
45 Miles
West Palm Beach
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Port Saint-Lucie Blvd
Golf mais proximo(a)
10 Miles
PGA Golf Saint-Lucie
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
I-95
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Port Saint- Lucie Blvd
Praia mais próxima
15 Miles
Jensen Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

2 horas de Walt Disney

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Port Saint Lucie, Costa atlântica central da Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.020
R$ 6.206
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 342
CLEANING FEE R$ 346
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 519
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 3.458
DEPOSIT PER CLICKER R$ 346
POOL HEATING PER WEEK R$ 346

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest casebre na Port Saint Lucie

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Área Total Construída:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • cidade
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • Free Local Calls
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • windows
  • Sistema de segurança
  • sofá-cama
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Bedroom 4 - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Nenhum tapete. TV em cada quarto.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • bicicleta
  • Fully Fenced
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • 12 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido fumantes
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem