check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Marybeth Provenzano

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Um Estúdio Beachfront condomínio com piscina !! Acomoda 3

6 Avaliações
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Descrição condomínio por Temporada South Haven

Estúdio com murphy cama (Queen), 1 casa de banho completa, está completamente mobilado e dorme 2!

Este lindo estúdio condomínio já foi recentemente renovado !! Tem como grande aquecida piscina no terreno e uma fantástica vista para o Lago Michigan no deck espaçoso e pátio, que abrange os dois edifícios do condomínio. Somente a dez minutos a pé do centro bonito South Haven para desfrutar de todas as lojas e restaurantes. Interminável caminhadas na praia e sol inacreditável estão esperando por você!

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Marybeth Provenzano (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês


baseado em 6 avaliações de viajantes

Um Estúdio Beachfront condomínio com piscina !! Acomoda 3
classificação média de 3.6666667 baseada em 6 avaliações

Nice Studio

  • 4 de 5

This is a nice condo to rent for the week. It is a studio with the bed that pulls out of the wall. It is on the 3rd floor which is the top floor no elevator. No towels for the kitchen and bath were provided. TP was there and half roll of paper towels pry left over from last guest. So remember to bring these things. The condo was clean and looked like the pictures. The pool was awesome and the beach is great. Bring a noodle for the pool it is pretty deep half of it is 9ft. Overall loved it and wouldn't hesitate to rent it again! Marybeth was great!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Special Time with Granddaughter

  • 4 de 5

I stayed at this condo last summer with my granddaughter and we are booking it again. We had a wonderful time. We spent our days by the beach or in the pool. It’s a short walk down the hall to the large deck that overlooks Lake Michigan. We were able to fix our meals in the small but accommodating kitchen, relax in the air conditioned living room and go in and out to the private beach as often as we wanted. I do believe it could use some updating, but the unit was clean and well maintained. The building and grounds are very well kept and the location is excellent as it is just a few blocks from downtown. A great value for the money.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 21, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great location - great place

  • 5 de 5

Very cute, clean and conveniently located. Best value we found as a rental with a private beach and pool. Nice spring get away. Rental agent easily available for questions. Hope to stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 20, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


  • 1 de 5

Was really disappointed in this condo. The pictures are decieving. We would not recommend anyone stay here until the entire unit is updated. The bathroom is scary. Wear your flip flops.All faucets leek. The refrigerator freezer needs to be defrosted. Paint and wallpaper r peeling. Hard to tell when the place was dusted or wiped down. Can understand why there is two airfreshners. The only positive is it's location. Would never stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are really sorry to hear about your stay. I wish that you had reached out to us during your stay to voice your concerns so that we could have had an opportunity to correct any issues while you were there, specifically your complaints about cleanliness of the unit. As far as the pictures being deceiving, the pictures and the description of the unit do not embellish the unit; what you see is what you get. The pictures display a unit that admittedly does need updating but it no way can hide that fact. The unit is comfortable and functional and, as you pointed out, is in a phenomenal location. We do feel terrible that your experience was below that of dozens of other guests to the unit. We have never had ANY other complaints about cleanliness but will absolutely give a greater attention to cleanliness going forward. Your comments, while we feel are a bit unfair, are absolutely appreciated.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2

1 week in August

  • 4 de 5

Small condo in a nice condo community with beautiful grounds, pool, and beach. Perfect location to downtown South Haven.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Haslett, MI

South Haven Getaway

  • 4 de 5

This was a great place to stay and we would highly recommend it. The property was very clean and well maintained. We had a problem with the internet and called the owner. She called us back immediately. We took our bikes and rode the Kal-Haven bike trail. Weather was perfect. Will do it again next year! Thanks for the great accomodations!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2010
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2010
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0



Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em South Haven, Sudoeste do Michigan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
jul 1 2017 - jul 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.803
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.285

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 207
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.037

This is only a WEEKLY/MONTHLY rental.
Cannot rent less than that.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio no South Haven

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • cidade
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • acesso à Internet
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • conexão wireless
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem