check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Caroline

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Impressionante Chelsea apartamento de coração segura de Central Londres-

42 Avaliações
Pessoas3
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Chelsea

1 quarto, acomoda 3

estadia Cidade moderna, com todos os confortos caseiros. Verão redecorado 2015. New sofá-cama de verão 2015 e nova cama novembro 2015!

Localização-Chelsea - coração do centro de Londres, em Sloane Avenue com restaurantes maravilhosos, museus, parques, Palácio de Buckingham, o Royal Albert Hall e lojas, incluindo Harrods famosos do mundo, a uma curta distância. Fácil a pé para inúmeras paragens de autocarro estações de metro (South Kensington e Sloane Square) que servem toda a Londres.

Redecorado-Apartment agosto de 2015. Um quarto, luminoso apartamento duplo aspecto no segundo andar (UK primeiro andar) dentro de um grande bloco de apartamentos de luxo seguro com serviço de portaria. Um quarto, um banheiro, hall e sala com cozinha, t. v., área de jantar e mesa. A cozinha inclui uma máquina de lavar roupa, lava-louças etc tornando-o ideal para uma estadia prolongada.

Sofá-cama nova junho 2015!

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Caroline (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 42 avaliações de viajantes

Impressionante Chelsea apartamento de coração segura de Central Londres-
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 42 avaliações
3

Comfortable stay/good location/needs better housekeeping

  • 3 de 5

Overall, we had a good stay in the flat. The location in London is excellent - close to two tube stations, short walk to Harrods and the V&A, and around the corner from Kings Road with restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. There is a Sainsbury's across the street, which was really convenient for groceries. The flat was small but comfortable, and the full-size bathtub/shower was nice to have.

The one criticism I have is the overall cleanliness of the flat -- it had not been cleaned well when we arrived (sour milk on the counter, floors not clean, toilet and shower were dirty and grimy, carpets not vacuumed, dirty dishes in the dishwasher, dirty microwave). I let Caroline know right away, and she arranged for her cleaner to come the following day, which was good. However, when we returned, the shower had not been cleaned and the floors had not been swept, so we spent some time cleaning those. I frequently stay in Airbnbs/rentals by owner when I travel, and this was the least clean rental I've stayed in by far.

Caroline responded to our concerns right away, and I was appreciative of her prompt response.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review- it is always helpful to receive feedback. I am so sorry that you found the housekeeping lacking and I am also slightly mystified because my cleaners attended promptly once you relayed your concerns and they reported back to me that they had rectified any issues. I wish that you had told me that you were still unhappy with the cleaning and I would have taken further action on the matter.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Irvine, CA, USA
4

Very Nice, Conveniently Located Apartment

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our 5 night stay very much. The apartment is very well furnished and across the street from a grocery store, and drug store. It is located near the tube (South Kensington station) and we were able to travel all over London from there. It is also located near the Museum of Natural History, Museum of Science and Hyde Park.

The only down side was the temperature; it was very cold and we were told the engineer would come during the week to turn on the heat but it didn't happen while we were there.

Also, it would have been nice to have a complete set of bedding for the sofa bed in the living room.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for reviewing my property. Just to let future travellers know that the heating is controlled centrally in the block but I do have additional fan heaters which could have been used. Similarly I am sorry that you did not have a complete set of bedding for the sofa bed- I am wondering what was missing. There is spare linen etc. in the drawers under the bed so a phone call to me would have resolved this issue!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Location and Value

  • 4 de 5

We found this rental to be in an ideal location in London to all of the frequented tourist sites. There is a choice to use either the South Kensington or Sloan Square stations to get to where you want to go via the tube and we also used the bus which we found convenient. My wife loved the shopping around the Sloan Square station and the Duke of York Square which were a few blocks away. The apartment was clean and well appointed; the washer/dryer was convenient--we had everything we needed. Being near to the street on the first floor there was noticeable street noise but we managed through this. The WIFI service was spotty at first but what I discovered was that if there were two devices using the WIFI simultaneously the connection would drop. So we made sure only one device was connected to the WIFI at a time. I had an Android device and my wife an IPhone so this may have something to do with it. Overall, we enjoyed the apartment and it was a great value.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice apartment, central and safe location

  • 5 de 5

Clean, quiet and very central. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location near Kings Road

  • 4 de 5

My son and I really enjoyed this comfortable flat. After a long day of touring, it was nice to come "home" and relax. Caroline was very prompt in answering questions by phone/text once we arrived. The flat's location was a huge draw as it is a short walk to the King's Road. You can walk to either Sloane Square or South Kensington Underground stations in about 10 minutes. Sainsbury's, a local supermarket, is across the street and you can pick up food and paper products for your stay. Very convenient. There was some construction going on at the time of our stay that created some noise in the mornings, but that certainly wasn't anyone's fault. Would not hesitate to stay in this flat again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice apartment in a good location

  • 4 de 5

This apartment was as described and pictured on the VRBO website. As most things in London, it was an older apartment but clean and everything worked well. The apartment had what we (2 adults and 2 small children) needed to spend 8 days comfortably in London. There is a 24 hour front desk person in the lobby that helps make it feel secure and presumably helpful in case of some problem. The location of the apartment is excellent, easy to doing sightseeing in London while staying there, and also it is across the street from a convenient food mart that was helpful. From the South Kensington underground station, pulling rolling carry-on bags with two small children to the apartment was no problem. (We were glad we packed light as older London underground stations lack escalators/elevators.) We loved London but it is very crowded and noisy, so we were happy staying in this apartment on a relatively quiet street.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Miles
Heathrow
Automóvel: desnecessário

Chelsea está situado no coração do centro de Londres e é conhecida pelas suas lojas wondeful_nup, restaurantes, museus etc.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Chelsea, Kensington & Chelsea

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
med
out 1 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 385
 
 
low
fev 1 2017 - abr 13 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 514
 
 
med
abr 14 2017 - mai 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 557
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 86 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
high
mai 2 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 728
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 86 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 514
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 300

There is a charge of £70 for cleaning and laundry on departure.
There is a charge of £20/night for a third person staying in the flat and an additional £20/night charge for a fourth person staying in the flat.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento in Chelsea

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 375 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • cidade
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 3
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • 1 quarto com cama queen size (150 centímetros) e um sofá-cama na sala de estar, onde podem dormir 1. Cama inflável adicionais podem ser fornecidas a pedido.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
Observações:
Este apartamento tem todos os confortos modernos e é adequado para estadias de uma semana ou mais. Há tantas reataurants no bairro que você não precisa para cozinhar para si mesmo, no entanto, há uma cozinha totalmente equipada e um grande supermercado, banca de jornal e limpeza a seco em frente ao apartamento. Childen mais de 10 bem-vindo. A roupa é fornecida. Para estadias superiores a uma semana, roupa de cama é mudada semanalmente. Serviço de limpeza diária pode ser fornecida mediante solicitação.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem