Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit


Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este condomínio penthouse oferece não só do chão ao teto vista para o Atlântico azul, mas o melhor em compromissos de luxo, bancadas de granito, armários personalizados, piso de cerâmica premium são apenas o começo. banhos elegantes com pias pedestal combinam com lambris para adicionar ao detalhamento. mobiliário de qualidade, roupa de cama e cores proporcionam uma causal e configuração de frente para o mar quente. A comunidade oferece acesso directo à praia, mas se você está cansado do surf e da areia deitou-se e desfrutar da facilidade de bilhar em tamanho .a apenas minutos do centro histórico de Fernandina Beach, este condomínio oferece luxo, conveniência e localização. Não perca o melhor valor de férias à beira-mar em Amelia Island.

Administrador Profissional
Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 24, 2017
Ligar para o administrador


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(20 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.35 baseada em 20 avaliações

We had great time at this Condo which is only feet from the Ocean

  • 5 de 5

Brian made our stay great and we had a great time on the direct ocean. Over looking the sand and water. Sunrises were unbelievable.


  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great Place. Close to downtown. The beach is great.

  • 5 de 5

Great place. We had a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Beautiful view!

  • 4 de 5

Pictures show exactly how the property looks. No surprises. Kept up well.Beautiful view of the ocean, condo sits right on the beach. We stayed on spring break in April and the beach was quiet not crowded at all. Very nice relaxing vacation. Owner very easy to work with .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments Hope to see you back again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

The Perfect Escape!

  • 5 de 5

We spent spring break on Amelia Island in this beautiful condo, it was fabulous! The size of the condo was perfect for our family of three. The furnishings were comfortable and everything was as described. All the essentials could be found in the condo from beach towels to coffee filters. The freezer has an ice maker which was convenient. The pool was well kept and a nice place to relax. Easy beach access, easy check-in/out and a quick refund of our damage deposit topped off the trip! The view was absolutely amazing, and nothing beats waking up to the sunrise! Highly recommend!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking time to comment on your stay , we hope to see you back soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

We cant wait to come back!

  • 5 de 5

This condo is great. You really do feel like you're sitting in the Blue Atlantic while sitting in your living room. The condo was clean, bright, and open, with large picture windows over the beach and ocean. The decor is a shabby chic, pleasant and beachy. This was a last minute reservation and management made the process simple and flawless. We'll be coming back at our first opportunity

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Thanks for your stay and your comments , Hope to see you back soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Awful experience with owner

  • 1 de 5

The location and view for this condo ARE amazing but we had some concerns to address with the owner who proved to be unprofessional and extremely rude. Please read on and really consider if you want to pay this price for the same experience.

At least three of the windows in the master bedroom are broken and cannot be opened or closed. There may be more, but I stopped trying after having to manually close those. There are knobs missing from many of the drawers and closets. There is mold in the frame of the patio door, windows, and on the entire outer front door. The shower function in the main bathroom does not work at all (though he swears it does, my husband and I could not get it to work). There is wood chipping around the sink in the master bathroom and the paint job around the entire home looks dated and worn. There is an area in the master bedroom where the ceiling meets the wall where a decorative picture is covering up what appears to be water damage.

Some of these issues are cosmetic and some of them are functional. However, none of them were expected based on the description on Home Away or based on the price paid for the stay.

I could have overlooked all of these issues if the owner responded in an appropriate manner. When we first contacted him, he responded swiftly and said he would send out a housekeeper to wipe the mold out of the patio door and a repairman to look at the shower. He asked us to leave the key in the lock box, which we did, and declined to address any of the other issues. He claims we did not leave the key (which is false). Nothing was addressed in any way during our stay and we didn't hear anything further from the owner. Because we did not feel that it was our responsibility to coordinate repairs in a home that isn't ours on our vacation, we left it at that expecting at least an apology or a call asking if the shower had been fixed. Instead, when I followed up today, he was combative and threatening. After giving him more time to respond and consider providing quality customer service, he responded with this:

"That's fine the viewers of for the reviews will also find testimony by the handy man who went to the house as well as the housekeeper has been to the house with a shower has been operating. I'd also suggest you be careful about making false claims"

I am disgusted by the treatment we received. Go to Amelia Island. Don't stay here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Before I respond to this guest review, let me clarify that I am not the owner of the property but the manager for the property. The guest has outlined false claims against property but failed to be transparent regarding her motivations . The guests were in the property for @three days before any contact . Their initial contact was regarding a water shut off that was impacting the entire building. I called The Management and it was cleared up in a couple of hours. , Handiman service was sent to the property; see his and housekeepers and Housekeeper statements . In addition, my assistant contacted guest but no answer or response. it was not the intent of this guest to have any issues addressed. The motivation as described in her first email was how we were going to accommodate them, compensate them . Again, we never heard from her again until after departure. I was emailed regarding what compensation would be provide them for the failure to meet these false claims. Note the number of 5 Star reviews on his property.The condo did not just fall apart when these guests arrived. This guests review is based our refusal to submit to blackmail. As the guest admitted, we respond quickly to their communications but we also require that the guest to cooperate in good faith.This guests intention was not to address a problem but an attempt to obtain monies from my clients handiman Mar 27 (3 days ago Brian, Just wanted to let you know i stopped condo in question Monday afternoon to take care of requested repairs but there was not a key in the lock box. handiman maid Service Mar 29 (1 day ago) I clean the condo in question for manager. I was asked to check on a couple issues that renters complained about. The shower in the guest bath did work. There was a small button on shower head that was pushed in and worked fine when pushed the other way. I have never had an issue with this shower. Also glass sliding door did not have mildew. it did have a little muck in the tracks from rain as it is the sliders leading to the outside balcony. Cleaning service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1


Aeroporto mais próximo
35 Miles
Jacksonville International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.1 Miles
Sandy Bottoms
Ferry mais próximo(a)
15 Miles
St Johns ferry
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Fernandina Golf Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
45 Miles
Rodovia mais próxima
15 Miles
Interstate 95
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.1 Miles
Sandy Bottoms
Automóvel: necessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Fernandina Beach, Nordeste da Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
March 2017
mar 1 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 544
A partir de
R$ 606
R$ 3.404
Spring 2017
abr 1 2017 - jun 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 560
A partir de
R$ 606
R$ 3.404
Early Summer
jun 3 2017 - jun 30 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.337
4 Th Week
jul 1 2017 - jul 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.959
Summer 2017
jul 8 2017 - ago 4 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.660

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 622
Cleaning R$ 308 + Imposto
Taxas 11,0%

150 refundable security deposit Premiums car show , Holidays , Fl/Ga
credit card fee 3.5%

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio no Fernandina Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Resort turístico
  • romance
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • telefone celular
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
  • Toalhas de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros